Drawbolts

Drawbolts

Buy more, save more!
Drawbolts 1-1/2" x 2-3/4"

1-1/2" x 2-3/4"

Item # 1631
In stock, ready to ship!

$4.85

6 or more $4.22
12 or more $3.64
+
Drawbolts 1-5/16" x 2-1/2"

1-5/16" x 2-1/2"

Item # 1634
In stock, ready to ship!

$9.05

6 or more $7.87
12 or more $6.79
+
 
Total:
Qty:
Scroll to Top

Drawbolts

About This Item

For mounting on flush-fitting surfaces. Rivets not included. Nickel-plated.

1631 Mounting hole spacing on each plate is 1" (25.40mm), and 11/16" (17.46mm) from plate to plate when latched. Drawbolts have 1/8" (3.18mm) diameter mounting holes.
1634 1" (25.40mm) mounting hole spacing on the lower plate, 13/16" (20.64mm) on the upper plate, and 1-1/8" (28.58mm) from plate to plate when latched. Drawbolts have 1/8" (3.18mm) diameter mounting holes.


CALIFORNIA PROPOSITION 65 WARNING
WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.


Customer Reviews

  • Excellent
  • Good
  • Average
  • Fair
  • Poor
Write a review
4.5
  • 4.31 average rating from 29 reviews
Sort by
5.0

good seller

By

Verified Buyer


everythig as expected

5.0

just rite

By

Verified Buyer


works great

1.0

Drawbolts

By

Verified Buyer


Cheaply made. I( planned to use on a custom case for my harp-guitar but They seem to be not up to that use!

Response from StewMac


Hi Donald,

Thank you for sharing your honest feedback with us. We're sorry to hear that our Drawbolts didn't work for you as you expected. However, we stand behind our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If an item doesn't meet your expectations, you are welcome to return it anytime for a refund or exchange. Please call us at 1-800-848-2273. We look forward to helping you with this.

5.0

Case latches

By

Verified Buyer


An exact match for the existing latches on my case. Problem is that they don't include any type of rivet or screws to attach them. Now I'm looking all over town trying to find fasteners. Maybe the manufacturer could include these with their product.

5.0

drawbolts for custom case.

By

Verified Buyer


product as advertised, the usual courteous, prompt service from Stew Mac.

1.0

drawbolts

By

Verified Buyer


Bought 3 of these for a home built guitar case. Disappointed in the quality of the product, almost like the die was badly worn when they stamped these parts....they dont latch securely no matter how i adjust them, chrome was good, finish was good, just not very secure

Response from StewMac


Hi Robert,

Thank you for sharing your honest feedback with us. We're sorry our Drawbolts didn't work for you as you expected. Remember, your satisfaction is guaranteed. If an item doesn't meet your expectations, you are welcome to return it anytime for a refund or exchange. Our customer support team has decades of experience making customers happy. Please call us at 1-800-848-2273. We look forward to helping you with this.

5.0

Great for replacing broken bolts.

By

Verified Buyer


These were a direct fit,no drilling required.

1.0

Poor qualiy

By

Verified Buyer


No screws included and overall, the quality of the finish and strength of the material is questionable.

Response from StewMac


Hi Rich,
We're sorry to hear our Drawbolts didn't meet your expectations. We stand behind our return policy -- if you are not satisfied with a product, you may return it anytime for a refund or exchange. Please call us at 1-800-848-2273. We look forward to helping you with this.

4.0

Worked as expected.

By

Verified Buyer


Now my guitar case can be closed securely.

5.0

Just righ

By

Verified Buyer


Received order quickly. And they install easily, work, and look great.

Showing 10 of 29 Read more reviews >>