Stewart-MacDonaldEverything for building and repairing stringed instruments!
Your order cart Your order | Account | Saved list
Sign in
Email
800-848-2273, 9AM-6PM EST, M-F
Home Free catalog Quick order International Customer service

Home : Tuners : Guitar, solid peghead tuners : Grover Tuners : Grover Mini Locking Rotomatics 3L/3R

Grover Mini Locking Rotomatics


Read 22 Reviews   |   Write a Review

Rotomatic tuners that automatically lock the string as you tune. For 3-left/3-right pegheads.

See details below

Email a friend
Grover Mini Locking Rotomatics
 
  Item# Description In stock Price Quantity
0875 Chrome, 3L/3R Yes
$55.47
3 or more $50.19  

0875-G Gold, 3L/3R Yes
$82.20
3 or more $74.36  


Quantity prices apply to multiples of the same item number Selected currency  
 
 









 Processing...






Related items

Guitar Nutdrivers



1-step Peghole Drill Bit



10mm Drill Bit



Waverly Guitar Tuners with Ebony Knobs, for Solid Pegheads



Depth-stop Drill Bits



Guitar Nutdrivers
1-step Peghole Drill Bit
10mm Drill Bit
Waverly Guitar Tuners with Ebony Knobs, for Solid Pegheads
Depth-stop Drill Bits



Details
 Pictures
Specs
Internal-cam locking string posts and 18:1 fine tuning are built into Rotomatic™ midsize cast housings to fit 3-left/3-right pegheads. As you tune, the post automatically locks the string. You'll need fewer string wraps, change strings faster, and your tremolo will have more accurate return-to-pitch.
Also available for 6-in-line pegheads.

These midsize Rotomatic tuners feature compact metal knobs with adjustable tension, lifetime sealed lubrication, and 18:1 gear ratio for fine tuning. Sets of 6.

Mounting screws and threaded hex peghead bushings with washers are included.
10mm (13/32") diameter pegholes required.

To be sure these tuners fit your instrument, compare your existing machines and peghole dimensions to our listed specs to help determine the best replacement.
/\ Top of product page
 Ratings and reviews
Grover Mini Locking Rotomatics
Grover Mini Locking Rotomatics 3L/3R
 
5 out of 5 stars
Based on 22 ratings Write a Review
Sort reviews by
Displaying 11 – 20 < 1  2  3 >
5 6-06-2012
Pleased experience

This was my 1st purchase ordered and received Grover mini rotomatics exceptional my six string Baritone uke looks great and plays like no other its value is increased and fellow musician are asking how and where I bought this instrument,I repaired and finished this uke with these mini Grovers it's awesome. Thanks to your service and product line will enhance my supply source.

canapep  Honolulu, Hawaii
5 5-21-2012
Direct drop in Replaecment locking turners for prs se turners

These are the ones for your prs se guitar models it the one for my prs se paul allender guitar if you use the tremolo arm a lot you need these locking turners fast buy now bro

zensun123  Los angeles, ca, usa
Customer supplied image for review
5 4-22-2012
Handsome looking tuners

They look great and work flawlessly

Tony Barba  Brownsville,Tx
4 2-14-2012
It's really all about StewMac

After installing my Grover Mini locking tuners my guitar would not stay in tune. Part of my error investigation uncovered that when I tugged on the top 3 strings they pulled out of the rotating cam used to "lock" them in. When I communicated my surprise at this locking failure to StewMac I was informed they would be replaced with no cost to me,I even received pre-paid shipping. I am still smiling about this experience as we all normal have to go almost nose to nose with a company & remind them we are a customer to get any level of service.
Thanks to StewMac I am back in tune and smiling about it!

SG at 17th fret  Rochester,MI Read my reviews (3)
5 2-11-2012
Excellent

I installed these tuners on a Gibson 165 acoustic guitar. Installation required drilling new mounting holes because the bases on the locking tuners are larger than the standard models. They are smooth and attractive. Replacing strings is fast and easy. I am happy with the purchase.

C. Bauman  Madras, O R Read my reviews (6)
5 1-21-2012
Great Quality as always from Grover

These are great for smaller headstocks. I still prefer the full sized lockers, but these do a great job.

TisDale Custom Guitars  Renton, WA, USA Read my reviews (52)
Customer supplied image for review
5 10-24-2011
Good looking and eficient

These locking Minis are really a good alternate tuners. They are very different to the Full Size. The post have the right size, unless the "Full Size" posts, really too long.

A good priced "lockers"

martino_15  Spain Read my reviews (8)
Customer supplied image for review
5 7-04-2011
Grover Mini Locking Tuners

I recently purchased a set of Grover Mini Locking Tuners from Stewmac as well as some other guitar parts from a local distributor in South Africa and I was very impressed that the tuners fitted my PRS Santana SE like a glove, no drilling of any new holes. My guitar stays in perfect tune now, and whats even more fantastic is that Stewmac's order actually arrived FIRST in the mail!! Well done and thanks for the great service, will continue being a loyal customer.

Costa  Johannesburg, South Africa Read my reviews (2)
Customer supplied image for review
5 6-04-2011
Good lockers

I have used the Grover mini lockers for years on many project guitars and they work great.

Rudedawg  USA Read my reviews (3)
5 4-11-2011
Grover Mini Locking Tuners.

Excellent quality, and a great price.
Recommended.

Grant Rowlands  New Zealand Read my reviews (11)
Displaying 11 – 20 < 1  2  3 > /\ Top of Reviews


Shown on page 59 of our latest catalog.
Select your items, then click ADD to order

To add items to your order, select the check box next to the item you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to purchase here, or in Your Order.

Select your items, then click Save for later

To add items to your saved list, select the check boxes next to the items you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to save here, or in your Saved List.


Toll-free order line:   800-848-2273   9am-6pm Eastern Time, M-F



Your order | Your account | Trade Secrets E-mail Newsletter
Home | Free catalog | Catalog Quick Order | International | Customer service
Our guarantee | Shipping | Security & Privacy | Contact us
Site map | About Us | Employment
© Copyright 2014 Stewart-MacDonald
Your shopping is secure with VeriSign! Trusted Commerce