Stewart-MacDonaldEverything for building and repairing stringed instruments!
Your order cart Your order | Account | Saved list
Sign in
Email
800-848-2273, 9AM-6PM EST, M-F
Home Free catalog Quick order International Customer service

Home : Tuners : Guitar, solid peghead tuners : Grover Tuners : Grover Deluxe Keystones

Grover Deluxe Keystones


Read 49 Reviews   |   Write a Review

Vintage appearance plus modern cast baseplates, keystone plastic knobs and 14:1 gear ratio. For 3-left/3-right pegheads.

See details below

Email a friend
Grover Deluxe Keystones
 
  Item# Description In stock Price Quantity
3754 Nickel, 3L/3R Yes
$47.44
3 or more $43.02  

3754-G Gold, 3L/3R Yes
$64.62
3 or more $58.34  


Quantity prices apply to multiples of the same item number Selected currency  
 
 









 Processing...






Related items

Guitar Nutdrivers



10mm Drill Bit



1-step Peghole Drill Bit



Rear Peghole Reamer



Grover Imperials

Guitar Nutdrivers
10mm Drill Bit
1-step Peghole Drill Bit
Rear Peghole Reamer
Grover Imperials



Details
 Pictures
Specs
Threaded hex bushings, washers and screws included. 10mm (13/32")-diameter pegholes required. Set of 6.

To be sure these tuners fit your instrument, compare your existing machines and peghole dimensions to our listed specs to help determine the best replacement.
/\ Top of product page
 Ratings and reviews
Grover Deluxe Keystones
Grover Deluxe Keystones
 
5 out of 5 stars
Based on 49 ratings Write a Review
Sort reviews by
Displaying 41 – 49 < 1  ...  3  4  5
4 3-02-2011
Best Shop online

This shop is great, very good stuff at low price, but when you live outside the USA the ups delivering suck. you have to pay when the guy is at your door, please find another way to post the stuff !!
But i will buy here again and again.
I didn't put 5 stars only because of the UPS delivery!! But it's the best online shop i know !!
Sorry if my english is not good, but i'm French, i try to understandable, but............

FerneL  France
5 2-07-2011
Perfectly in Tune

I bought these to replace some cheaply made replacement tuners on a early 90s SG Special. They fit perfectly in the original screw holes. I have had them on for a couple of weeks now and they keep the guitar perfectly in tune. Most days I don't even need to tune it right out of the case. They look just like the originals only they are much better.

rnrchris  Rockville, MD
5 2-02-2011
it's all about the vintage look

I recently purchased these tuners to replace the ones on my LTD EC-400. The stock tuners were also Grover, but just didn't have the added flair that I wanted. These fit with no modifications and look fantastic, they hold tune great and have that vintage vibe. Kudos!

Kenny Page  Garner, NC, USA Read my reviews (3)
5 1-23-2011
Great Tuners

These tuners are great! Super smooth and look amazing. They are easy to install, don't require conversion bushings and give my guitar that "vintage" look I want.

emkalafa  Chicopee, MA
5 12-13-2010
Excellent tuners with a great look!

I put these on two of my guitars and they not only look great, they are very good tuners. Absolutely no play or wobble in the shaft on these. I replaced some Rotomatics with these mainly for cosmetics and I haven't regretted a day. Stewmac is the best price I have found on these and they dropped right in the 10mm hole.

Les Paul Guy  Michigan
4 12-02-2010
good tuners wrong peghole size.

Got'em a couple weeks ago. They seem like good tuners, nice and tight, hold tune well so far so good. The description says you need 13/32 hole, not so, my peghead has 3/8 holes and still does. Had 13/32 drill bit out ready to drill and decided to check first and they fit perfectly. 13/32 bit would not fit peghole 3/8 bit fit fine, so check before you drill.

smokinaces  Soddy Daisy, TN Read my reviews (6)
5 11-05-2010
So far so good

I purchased these GDK's mainly because they were exact drop-in replacements for the originals (made in China?) in my Blueridge BR-160 in which the back casing came off one of them. In fact, they were the ONLY direct replacements whereby the dimensions (screw holes/peg hole dia.)were the same. I had also used Grovers for replacement on my Gibby J-45 a long time ago and they have held up well over the years. So I felt pretty good about these also.

So far so good but only time will tell. I also think they look better than the original chrome/silver buttons. Overall, they seem very well made.

Woody  Austin, TX
Customer supplied image for review
5 9-09-2010
Grover Deluxe Keystone tuners

Grover has always made good tuners in general that's why a lot of Guitar Manufacturers use them albeit under their own name. I bought these Key Stones to make my new resonator look a bit more "funky" as if my guitar were from the 20's. They ended up looking great. They were only better because they were of "modern" manufacture so they felt more solid. They held tune. My only concern will be the test of time; other tuners have a tension screw on the end of the tuner button that allows you to tighten the tension should the tuner gears wear over time. The Keystones don't have that screw. But they are built very solid and I don't expect them to wear or loosen during my life time.

Island boy  Hawaii
5 9-08-2010
Great tuner

I installed these in my Epi Les Paul. Excellent tuner. It keeps the original look but with better fine tuning.

Todd  Winnipeg Manitoba Read my reviews (9)
Displaying 41 – 49 < 1  ...  3  4  5 /\ Top of Reviews


Shown on page 59 of our latest catalog.
Select your items, then click ADD to order

To add items to your order, select the check box next to the item you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to purchase here, or in Your Order.

Select your items, then click Save for later

To add items to your saved list, select the check boxes next to the items you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to save here, or in your Saved List.


Toll-free order line:   800-848-2273   9am-6pm Eastern Time, M-F



Your order | Your account | Trade Secrets E-mail Newsletter
Home | Free catalog | Catalog Quick Order | International | Customer service
Our guarantee | Shipping | Security & Privacy | Contact us
Site map | About Us | Employment
© Copyright 2014 Stewart-MacDonald
Your shopping is secure with VeriSign! Trusted Commerce