Stewart-MacDonaldEverything for building and repairing stringed instruments!
Your order cart Your order | Account | Saved list
Sign in
Email
800-848-2273, 9AM-6PM EST, M-F
Home Free catalog Quick order International Customer service

Home : Tuners : Guitar, solid peghead tuners : Grover Tuners : Grover Deluxe Keystones

Grover Deluxe Keystones


Read 49 Reviews   |   Write a Review

Vintage appearance plus modern cast baseplates, keystone plastic knobs and 14:1 gear ratio. For 3-left/3-right pegheads.

See details below

Email a friend
Grover Deluxe Keystones
 
  Item# Description In stock Price Quantity
3754 Nickel, 3L/3R Yes
$47.44
3 or more $43.02  

3754-G Gold, 3L/3R Yes
$64.62
3 or more $58.34  


Quantity prices apply to multiples of the same item number Selected currency  
 
 









 Processing...






Related items

Guitar Nutdrivers



10mm Drill Bit



1-step Peghole Drill Bit



Rear Peghole Reamer



Grover Imperials

Guitar Nutdrivers
10mm Drill Bit
1-step Peghole Drill Bit
Rear Peghole Reamer
Grover Imperials



Details
 Pictures
Specs
Threaded hex bushings, washers and screws included. 10mm (13/32")-diameter pegholes required. Set of 6.

To be sure these tuners fit your instrument, compare your existing machines and peghole dimensions to our listed specs to help determine the best replacement.
/\ Top of product page
 Ratings and reviews
Grover Deluxe Keystones
Grover Deluxe Keystones
 
5 out of 5 stars
Based on 49 ratings Write a Review
Sort reviews by
Displaying 31 – 40 < 1  ...  3  4  5 >
5 9-25-2011
Gibson keys on a Fender???

Hi there I just recently put a set of gibson les paul deluxe tuning machines on a fender custom head stock. Thats right you heard me :) They were right and left so I had to buy 2 sets and use all the right on one and all the left on another. They had to be slightly modified and trimed but tell me what you think they look great and I just love grovers Ivory knob shape.

The Princess' Musical Art Shop  Austin, Texas Read my reviews (3)
Customer supplied image for review
5 9-16-2011
Good looking, well made

Nice tuners for anyone trying to maintain the vintage look.

J. Kuenzie  Columbia SC Read my reviews (2)
5 9-09-2011
Excellent Tuners, direct fit for Epi Les Pauls

I could not be happier with these tuners. I have purchased two sets so far for my Epi Les Pauls and I love that they are a direct fit. The only additional work needed is for the tiny screws on the back of the headstock. These tuners do cover up the pre-existing Grover tuner holes which makes for a very clean install. Thanks StewMac for the great customer service and fast shipping.

John O'Bryan  Naples, Fl
4 7-30-2011
Worthwhile replacements

This is the second set of these I have installed on my 1970 Gibson J-50 in about ten years. I suppose ten years is a good service life for tuners at this price. The just loosen up with use. Easy to install.

oldtimer  western Wisconsin, USA Read my reviews (4)
5 7-14-2011
Grover Deluxe Keystones

Direct replacement for the stock Gibson Deluxe tuners on a Les Paul Studio. Same look yet work way smoother. Add a bone nut and you have the ingredients of great upgrade!

Jeff W  San Diego, CA, USA
5 7-01-2011
Stays in tune

Replaced the original tuners on a Gibson VOS R58 Les Paul plaintop from 2006, finally the guitar stays in tune. I had to use a reamer to make the holes a bit bigger, because the original holes was a tiny bit to small.
Excellent tuners !

Einar Soyland  Norway
5 6-18-2011
Keystone Grovers

I obtained a Tokai J-200 on ebay and Gibson Keystones (chrome) were on it. I thought Gold was more appropriate and chose gold Grover Keystones. The fit was perfect and they enhanced the appearance of this guitar. Stewart Macdonald is the best!

Ancient Picker  Tucson, Az Read my reviews (5)
5 5-12-2011
Deluxe=Deluxe

These machine heads are beautiful and reflect quality all the way. They hold tuning very well. I recently installed a set on an Epi Less Paul and I swear that guitar blushed with pride.

Yves Parent  Gatineau, Canada Read my reviews (3)
5 5-11-2011
worth every penny.

I used them for a new project, so making a 10mm holes wasn't big deal. They are stay in tune perfectly I'm glad I spent the extra money for grovers. I use to used the vintage Gotoh, but they never stayed in tune. And you can bit the SM price except the Shipping.

Aleksander  NJ, USA Read my reviews (4)
5 3-29-2011
Great tuners

I replaced metal Grovers on a Heritage 140. They matched one of the holes so I only had to drill one hole for each tuner. The tuner covered the other hole. They stay in tune and give the guitar a vintage look.

Gregory  Appleton WI 54911 Read my reviews (4)
Displaying 31 – 40 < 1  ...  3  4  5 > /\ Top of Reviews


Shown on page 59 of our latest catalog.
Select your items, then click ADD to order

To add items to your order, select the check box next to the item you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to purchase here, or in Your Order.

Select your items, then click Save for later

To add items to your saved list, select the check boxes next to the items you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to save here, or in your Saved List.


Toll-free order line:   800-848-2273   9am-6pm Eastern Time, M-F



Your order | Your account | Trade Secrets E-mail Newsletter
Home | Free catalog | Catalog Quick Order | International | Customer service
Our guarantee | Shipping | Security & Privacy | Contact us
Site map | About Us | Employment
© Copyright 2014 Stewart-MacDonald
Your shopping is secure with VeriSign! Trusted Commerce