Stewart-MacDonaldEverything for building and repairing stringed instruments!
Your order cart Your order | Account | Saved list
Sign in
Email
800-848-2273, 9AM-6PM EST, M-F
Home Free catalog Quick order International Customer service

Home : Tuners : Guitar, solid peghead tuners : Grover Tuners : Grover Deluxe Keystones

Grover Deluxe Keystones


Read 48 Reviews   |   Write a Review

Vintage appearance plus modern cast baseplates, keystone plastic knobs and 14:1 gear ratio. For 3-left/3-right pegheads.

See details below

Email a friend
Grover Deluxe Keystones
 
  Item# Description In stock Price Quantity
3754 Nickel, 3L/3R Yes
$47.44
3 or more $43.02  

3754-G Gold, 3L/3R Yes
$64.62
3 or more $58.34  


Quantity prices apply to multiples of the same item number Selected currency  
 
 









 Processing...






Related items

Guitar Nutdrivers



10mm Drill Bit



1-step Peghole Drill Bit



Rear Peghole Reamer



Grover Imperials

Guitar Nutdrivers
10mm Drill Bit
1-step Peghole Drill Bit
Rear Peghole Reamer
Grover Imperials



Details
 Pictures
Specs
Threaded hex bushings, washers and screws included. 10mm (13/32")-diameter pegholes required. Set of 6.

To be sure these tuners fit your instrument, compare your existing machines and peghole dimensions to our listed specs to help determine the best replacement.
/\ Top of product page
 Ratings and reviews
Grover Deluxe Keystones
Grover Deluxe Keystones
 
5 out of 5 stars
Based on 48 ratings Write a Review
Sort reviews by
Displaying 21 – 30 < 1  2  3  4  5 >
5 2-26-2012
Great Tuners

I purchased these tuners for my Epiphone Les Paul to replace the lose & rattly old ones. I had to drill the holes a bit bigger (easy) then they dropped right in... even all the screw holes lined up. They tune nice and smooth, stay in tune and the tuning knobs look just like the original ones. Great tuners, great price and fast shipping! Highly recommended.

Joey A  Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada Read my reviews (4)
5 2-18-2012
awesome buy

I installed this in my epiphone les paul. direct fit only had to drill one of the screws on each of the tuners.

dannnny  FL Read my reviews (3)
5 1-14-2012
Les Paul finally stays in tune!

Finally my late 70's Les Paul Deluxe stays in tune! Wish I'd installed these years ago. Had to have a luthier ream the hole from the back of the headstock just a little. The threaded bushing dropped in fine from the top of the headstock, but the tuner was just a little snug coming through the back. Thanks Grover and Stu Mac, the Les Paul is rockin' again!

John Z.  NC
5 12-30-2011
Excellent choice

I installed these tuners on a Epiphone Les Paul Special & they work perfectly, stay in tune & look really cool, too.

Michael Hamm  Austin, Texas Read my reviews (2)
5 12-07-2011
Excellent Tuners

I used these to replace the Grover Roto Matics which I had used to replace the original tuners in my 79 LP Custom, one of which had a bent post, and they are really nice. I know they are the same gear ratio as the Rotos but they seem tighter, with less play. Anyhow I like them more and they look just super. I'm very happy.

79lp  Canada
5 11-22-2011
Vintage and classy looks

Installed them in my Qingdao Epiphone Les Paul Custom (after replacing all the gold hardware), I wouldn`t exactly call them a perfect fit for my guitar since the old tuners had only one screwhole,and these have TWO screwholes,but had no problem drilling and amounting an extra screw,They really looks nice and classy,feels really tight and firm while tuning,and most important,They stays really great in tune.

Toxicpizza72  Oslo Read my reviews (2)
Customer supplied image for review
5 10-19-2011
Vintage Looks With a More Solid Build

These tuners are far more superior than any other tuner I've owned. They hold tune perfectly and the action is nice and smooth, but solid at the same time. I could immediately tell these are better than your average Gibson version because it has a full contact housing and the hex nut allows the post to have much more stability. You can't even wobble those posts like the old ones had.

Frank B.  AZ Read my reviews (4)
5 9-27-2011
Excelent tuners

I replaced the tuners in a 2009 gibson with these. Much better quality than the originals.

carlton wilkinson  victoria, tx Read my reviews (27)
5 9-27-2011
Gold tuners

Got them for my vintage built. They are definitely DELUXE!

Nissan Hayun  Israel Read my reviews (22)
5 9-25-2011
Gibson keys on a Fender???

Hi there I just recently put a set of gibson les paul deluxe tuning machines on a fender custom head stock. Thats right you heard me :) They were right and left so I had to buy 2 sets and use all the right on one and all the left on another. They had to be slightly modified and trimed but tell me what you think they look great and I just love grovers Ivory knob shape.

The Princess' Musical Art Shop  Austin, Texas Read my reviews (3)
Customer supplied image for review
Displaying 21 – 30 < 1  2  3  4  5 > /\ Top of Reviews


Shown on page 59 of our latest catalog.
Select your items, then click ADD to order

To add items to your order, select the check box next to the item you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to purchase here, or in Your Order.

Select your items, then click Save for later

To add items to your saved list, select the check boxes next to the items you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to save here, or in your Saved List.


Toll-free order line:   800-848-2273   9am-6pm Eastern Time, M-F



Your order | Your account | Trade Secrets E-mail Newsletter
Home | Free catalog | Catalog Quick Order | International | Customer service
Our guarantee | Shipping | Security & Privacy | Contact us
Site map | About Us | Employment
© Copyright 2014 Stewart-MacDonald
Your shopping is secure with VeriSign! Trusted Commerce