Stewart-MacDonaldEverything for building and repairing stringed instruments!
Your order cart Your order | Account | Saved list
Sign in
Email
800-848-2273, 9AM-6PM EST, M-F
Home Free catalog Quick order International Customer service

Home : Tools : Wrenches : ESP Multi Spanner

ESP Multi Spanner


Read 96 Reviews   |   Write a Review

Handy pocket-size wrench.
Quickly fixes loose jacks, pots, switches and tuners.

See details below

Email a friend
ESP Multi Spanner

Play video

 
Item# Description In stock Price Quantity
1344 ESP Multi Spanner Yes
$11.00


Selected currency  
 
 









 Processing...






Related items

Output Jack Wrench



Endpin Jack Wrench



Guitar Nutdrivers



Jack The Gripper



Adjustable Toggle Switch Wrench



Output Jack Wrench
Endpin Jack Wrench
Guitar Nutdrivers
Jack The Gripper
Adjustable Toggle Switch Wrench



Details
 Pictures
 Video
Store this versatile little steel wrench in your guitar case and you can quickly fix a loose output jack, control pot, pickup switch or tuning machine. Turn adjustable bridge thumbwheels more easily, too. One end of the Multi Spanner is toothed for loosening a nut; the other end tightens it. A mere .075" (1.90mm) thin, the tool can fit under a control knob and is specially angled for clearance over a guitar body or peghead.

/\ Top of product page
 Ratings and reviews
ESP Multi Spanner
ESP Multi Spanner
 
4.5 out of 5 stars
Based on 96 ratings Write a Review
Sort reviews by
Displaying 51 – 60 < 1  ...  5  6  7  ...  10 >
4 2-05-2012
esp Multi spanner

Great little tool very useful

tazz  Mascouche Qu├ębec Canada
5 2-03-2012
A very handy tool

This is a very handy tool to have if you work on electric guitars a lot like i do.

rokluvr  Houston, Texas Read my reviews (3)
5 1-08-2012
Nice tool, and feels like a tool

May sound wierd but did you ever buy a tool that just doesnt feel right in your hand? This tool does what it's supposed to, and feels great in your hand. Great for those times when perfection is the only solution.

2 tools in 1, how could you go wrong  pennsylvania Read my reviews (3)
5 1-06-2012
esp MS

little sized tool with so many uses.it is a must for every pro repairman,and not only!

themis trikala  gr
3 12-18-2011
Spanner is ?

This tool is fairly useful although, it does not grab well in every situation. If it was a bit less expensive say, around $6 I would recommend buying one.

Steve is the cat  Yucaipa, California Read my reviews (3)
5 12-11-2011
ESP MUTI SPANNER

Yet another great tool!!!

gregf  michigan Read my reviews (13)
5 12-10-2011
Great Tool

I'm a professional repairman that carries his tools to two locations several times a week. I bought this tool about 2 years ago and just realized now how it has become an invaluable tool to me. If it were lost of stolen, I'd get a replacement immediately. I find new uses for this spanner every day. The only thing to be aware of is that it is possible to pry things that are affixed stronger than the tool's bends, thus, you could damage it's bends if you really over did it. I doubt anyone could physically break it though.

Guitartec  Coventry, RI USA Read my reviews (13)
4 12-09-2011
Multi-Spanner

I got this recently and I think it's going to work out very nicely. I'm hoping for a "Jack the Gripper" for Christmas and then the Spanner (I think) will be worth it's weight in gold!

Russ in Dallas  Dallas, TX Read my reviews (9)
5 12-08-2011
downright handy!

it lifts,separates,holds,snugs,turns,
loosens,tightens,doesn't eat anything and is handy as a pocket on a shirt.
thoughtfully designed and well made.
money well spent!

Steve Fazekas  Sarver,Pa. Read my reviews (5)
5 11-20-2011
esp multi ssanr

Perfect...You just gotta have one of these....I use this as often as a phillips screwdriver......

Davey guitar  Warren, Michigan
Displaying 51 – 60 < 1  ...  5  6  7  ...  10 > /\ Top of Reviews


Shown on page 27 of our latest catalog.
Select your items, then click ADD to order

To add items to your order, select the check box next to the item you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to purchase here, or in Your Order.

Select your items, then click Save for later

To add items to your saved list, select the check boxes next to the items you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to save here, or in your Saved List.


Toll-free order line:   800-848-2273   9am-6pm Eastern Time, M-F



Your order | Your account | Trade Secrets E-mail Newsletter
Home | Free catalog | Catalog Quick Order | International | Customer service
Our guarantee | Shipping | Security & Privacy | Contact us
Site map | About Us | Employment
© Copyright 2014 Stewart-MacDonald
Your shopping is secure with VeriSign! Trusted Commerce