Stewart-MacDonaldEverything for building and repairing stringed instruments!
Your order cart Your order | Account | Saved list
Sign in
Email
800-848-2273, 9AM-6PM EST, M-F
Home Free catalog Quick order International Customer service

Home : Tools : Stringwinders, bridge pin pullers : Bridge Pin Puller

Bridge Pin Puller


Read 34 Reviews   |   Write a Review

Don't damage your bridge pins with clumsy pliers! Here's a handy little plastic tool that does a better job, safely and easily.

See details below

Email a friend
Bridge Pin Puller
 
Item# Description In stock Price Quantity
0044 Bridge Pin Puller Yes
$2.05
3 or more $1.61  


Quantity prices apply to multiples of the same item number Selected currency  
 
 









 Processing...






Related items

Preservation Polish



Guitar Bench Rest



Bone Bridge Pins



Guitar Repair Parts Tray



Bridge Pin Hole Slotting Saws & Files



Preservation Polish
Guitar Bench Rest
Bone Bridge Pins
Guitar Repair Parts Tray
Bridge Pin Hole Slotting Saws & Files



Details
 Pictures
Ergonomically shaped for comfort, it won't damage the pins, and it's small enough for a keychain or your pocket.

/\ Top of product page
 Ratings and reviews
Bridge Pin Puller
Bridge Pin Puller
 
4 out of 5 stars
Based on 34 ratings Write a Review
Sort reviews by
Displaying 11 – 20 < 1  2  3  4 >
5 1-20-2013
simple tool

works great,way better than pliers

L D  Wyo Read my reviews (2)
5 12-19-2012
Bridge Pin Puller is #1

I was recently at my guitar tech's shop and he used the bridge pin puller on one of my acoustics. I thought WOW what a great tool, No more pliers causing scratched bridges, etc. Great tool!!

Mike47  Missouri Read my reviews (3)
4 8-02-2012
very practical

I used the turbo tune to remove the pins, and as the price of Bridge Pin Puller was not high, I decided to add this tool to my shop, works well and no problems so far.

Rogério Rocha Matos  Brazil,São Paulo Read my reviews (20)
1 6-20-2012
hard to use

doesn't fit many standard pins.

pedro  wyoming Read my reviews (3)
4 6-13-2012
Nothing fancy...

Simple yet effective. At this price, it's a no-brainer. I've had no issues pulling tougher pins with it so far.

Matt B.  Ottawa ON Read my reviews (12)
5 5-26-2012
Very good

Very slick, makes it easy to restring a guitar.

Blaikie guitars  NS Read my reviews (4)
5 4-03-2012
Muito prático.

Sou brasileiro e compro neste site a dois anos pelo menos. Sempre entregou minunciosamente tudo solicitado. Os produtos são de altíssima qualidade e este não é exceção.

Thiago  Brasília - Brazil Read my reviews (5)
5 2-23-2012
Great solution to an age old problem.

For years we popped out bridge pins with a pair of wire cutters or plyers. This obviously leaves marks on the pins. This simple too catches under the bridge pin lip and allows nice even pulling preasure...with no marks. For 2 bucks its a no brainer.

JRE Productions  Plainfield, IL USA Read my reviews (5)
4 12-30-2011
novice guitar player

So far every thing I've ordered from Stewart Mac has worked as promised. I'm new to the whole guitar thing. This Bridge Pin Puller is by far the easiest way to get the pegs out without scratching the guitar.

Guitar Man 1956  Jupiter, FL Read my reviews (4)
5 11-06-2011
simple and great tool

Worked so well. I purchased one for the shop and 3 more for friends in the trade.

Set-up Technician  Solon,Ohio Read my reviews (18)
Displaying 11 – 20 < 1  2  3  4 > /\ Top of Reviews


Shown on page 29 of our latest catalog.
Select your items, then click ADD to order

To add items to your order, select the check box next to the item you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to purchase here, or in Your Order.

Select your items, then click Save for later

To add items to your saved list, select the check boxes next to the items you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to save here, or in your Saved List.


Toll-free order line:   800-848-2273   9am-6pm Eastern Time, M-F



Your order | Your account | Trade Secrets E-mail Newsletter
Home | Free catalog | Catalog Quick Order | International | Customer service
Our guarantee | Shipping | Security & Privacy | Contact us
Site map | About Us | Employment
© Copyright 2014 Stewart-MacDonald
Your shopping is secure with VeriSign! Trusted Commerce