Stewart-MacDonaldEverything for building and repairing stringed instruments!
Your order cart Your order | Account | Saved list
Sign in
Email
800-848-2273, 9AM-6PM EST, M-F
Home Free catalog Quick order International Customer service

Home : Tools : Special tools for Tuner installation : ESP Multi Spanner

ESP Multi Spanner


Read 96 Reviews   |   Write a Review

Handy pocket-size wrench.
Quickly fixes loose jacks, pots, switches and tuners.

See details below

Email a friend
ESP Multi Spanner

Play video

 
Item# Description In stock Price Quantity
1344 ESP Multi Spanner Yes
$11.00


Selected currency  
 
 









 Processing...






Related items

Output Jack Wrench



Endpin Jack Wrench



Guitar Nutdrivers



Jack The Gripper



Adjustable Toggle Switch Wrench



Output Jack Wrench
Endpin Jack Wrench
Guitar Nutdrivers
Jack The Gripper
Adjustable Toggle Switch Wrench



Details
 Pictures
 Video
Store this versatile little steel wrench in your guitar case and you can quickly fix a loose output jack, control pot, pickup switch or tuning machine. Turn adjustable bridge thumbwheels more easily, too. One end of the Multi Spanner is toothed for loosening a nut; the other end tightens it. A mere .075" (1.90mm) thin, the tool can fit under a control knob and is specially angled for clearance over a guitar body or peghead.

/\ Top of product page
 Ratings and reviews
ESP Multi Spanner
ESP Multi Spanner
 
4.5 out of 5 stars
Based on 96 ratings Write a Review
Sort reviews by
Displaying 1 – 10 1  2  3  ...  10 >
3 3-19-2014
Tricky

A useful multi-tool, but I found that I'm a bit too clumsy to use it safely around finishes without masking them off. I prefer the Nutdrivers.

Floyd Guitars  Stanstead, QC. Read my reviews (6)
5 3-06-2014
love it

I use this product very often. I put some painters tape on the bottom side to protect the finish of whatever I am working on. Highly recommend.

BruceD  Tennessee Read my reviews (5)
4 2-25-2014
Nice tool

I have used this tool a lot since getting it several weeks ago. It not only saves finishes and works much better than needle nose pliers but it also saves your nerves, lessens stress. The only problem I have with the tool is the price. Profit margin must be through the roof! Also, don't remove the blue plastic on the bottom because it is extra protection for your guitar's finish. If it comes off, replace it with scotch tape.

Dave Dennis  Eaton Rapids, MI Read my reviews (10)
5 2-20-2014
Super Versatile Tool!

I couldn't believe the number of uses I found for this simple tool. Everyone should have a least 3!

Peter K  San Jose, CA Read my reviews (2)
5 2-11-2014
Great little tool!

This thing saves me a bunch of time digging through my guitar tool box whenever I need a wrench or a pry tool. My only regret is that I didn't buy one of these a long time ago.

BMW FREQ  Layton, UT USA Read my reviews (2)
Customer supplied image for review
5 2-01-2014
Extremely useful

One of the most useful guitar tools I've ever had. Fits everything from headstock nuts to control pots to pickup switches, grips well, and just gets the job done without any worries.

Michael R.S  Newcastle, NSW Australia Read my reviews (3)
5 12-22-2013
Handy Tool

Works really well with the Tune-o-Medic Bridge Lifter!!

Slim  USA Read my reviews (4)
5 11-08-2013
Right Tool For The Job

For what it does the Multi Spanner is perfect.

SRW  Burleson, TX Read my reviews (8)
4 11-01-2013
Herramienta buena

La herramienta facilita mucho el giro de las ruedas del puente tune o matic con las cuerdas puestas,buen invento

Raúl González  Valladolid (España)
5 10-10-2013
Simple design works perfectly

In the past I have used needle-nosed pliers on the Gibson pickup selector switch with not-so-great results. This perfectly designed tool works exactly as it should.

Uniblob  Baltimore Read my reviews (2)
Displaying 1 – 10 1  2  3  ...  10 > /\ Top of Reviews


Shown on page 27 of our latest catalog.
Select your items, then click ADD to order

To add items to your order, select the check box next to the item you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to purchase here, or in Your Order.

Select your items, then click Save for later

To add items to your saved list, select the check boxes next to the items you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to save here, or in your Saved List.


Toll-free order line:   800-848-2273   9am-6pm Eastern Time, M-F



Your order | Your account | Trade Secrets E-mail Newsletter
Home | Free catalog | Catalog Quick Order | International | Customer service
Our guarantee | Shipping | Security & Privacy | Contact us
Site map | About Us | Employment
© Copyright 2014 Stewart-MacDonald
Your shopping is secure with VeriSign! Trusted Commerce