Stewart-MacDonaldEverything for building and repairing stringed instruments!
Your order cart Your order | Account | Saved list
Sign in
Email
800-848-2273, 9AM-6PM EST, M-F
Home Free catalog Quick order International Customer service

Home : Tools : Special tools for Tuner installation : ESP Multi Spanner

ESP Multi Spanner


Read 96 Reviews   |   Write a Review

Handy pocket-size wrench.
Quickly fixes loose jacks, pots, switches and tuners.

See details below

Email a friend
ESP Multi Spanner

Play video

 
Item# Description In stock Price Quantity
1344 ESP Multi Spanner Yes
$11.00


Selected currency  
 
 









 Processing...






Related items

Output Jack Wrench



Endpin Jack Wrench



Guitar Nutdrivers



Jack The Gripper



Adjustable Toggle Switch Wrench



Output Jack Wrench
Endpin Jack Wrench
Guitar Nutdrivers
Jack The Gripper
Adjustable Toggle Switch Wrench



Details
 Pictures
 Video
Store this versatile little steel wrench in your guitar case and you can quickly fix a loose output jack, control pot, pickup switch or tuning machine. Turn adjustable bridge thumbwheels more easily, too. One end of the Multi Spanner is toothed for loosening a nut; the other end tightens it. A mere .075" (1.90mm) thin, the tool can fit under a control knob and is specially angled for clearance over a guitar body or peghead.

/\ Top of product page
 Ratings and reviews
ESP Multi Spanner
ESP Multi Spanner
 
4.5 out of 5 stars
Based on 96 ratings Write a Review
Sort reviews by
Displaying 81 – 90 < 1  ...  8  9  10 >
5 4-13-2011
a small tool indispensable

It is amazing how useful this little tool, I think that should be present in a maintenance team of guitars and amps, I recommend

jose luis galiana baños  tres cantos, madrid, españa
5 4-07-2011
Great Resource

I am A retired Marine Corps Musical Instrument Repair Technician. I continue my skills in private practice. Your website, newsletter,tools and services are excellent resources for any novice or skilled technician.

Miles Newland  Fresno, California
5 4-02-2011
A Must Have Tool

Everyone needs one of these in their essential toolbox. These make it easy to tighten loose tuning machines and switches. It has already paid for itself.

Tim R  USA Read my reviews (7)
3 3-19-2011
multi Wrench

This is ok. It doesn't seem to work as well as they describe and I have scratched some blots with it. It may be user error LoL. Although after saying that it is a valuable tool for those hard to reach bolts like on your bridge!

Luke1236  Baltimore Read my reviews (7)
5 1-15-2011
ESP Multi Spanner

Low profile and works well. Highly recommended when used in conjunction with the "Jack The Gripper" tool.

KL  Christchurch, New Zealand Read my reviews (33)
4 12-15-2010
Handy

Nothing special but handy. Does not work on all stop tail pieces Nor o all jacks, but is a handy tool to have around for sure.

jukinjimmy  Iowa Read my reviews (4)
5 11-20-2010
Little ESP Spanner

I can’t find a better source than Stewart-MacDonald. Very Fast, reliable low cost shipping and the most dependable company I’ve ever used for tools, parts and supplies! I use this Multi tool every day. Thanks StewMac!

BobDWilliams  Woodbridge, Va Read my reviews (6)
5 11-18-2010
Great

Quick and easy, jack nuts, machine heads, tuneomatic bridge height, pots. One tool fits them all in all sizes. If I lose this I will replace it.

DaveR  UK Read my reviews (2)
5 11-16-2010
one of the best tools I own

I have used the ESP Multi Spanner countless times since buying it. It's the most efficient and practical way to work with TOM bridges and all of the nuts in your guitars.

Maxwell  Dhahran, Saudi Arabia
5 11-12-2010
muy muy util y practico

nuestro "perro" es perfecto para ajustar muchas piezas y partes. simplemente una maravilla!!!

Mauricio Olivares  Santiago, chile Read my reviews (4)
Displaying 81 – 90 < 1  ...  8  9  10 > /\ Top of Reviews


Shown on page 27 of our latest catalog.
Select your items, then click ADD to order

To add items to your order, select the check box next to the item you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to purchase here, or in Your Order.

Select your items, then click Save for later

To add items to your saved list, select the check boxes next to the items you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to save here, or in your Saved List.


Toll-free order line:   800-848-2273   9am-6pm Eastern Time, M-F



Your order | Your account | Trade Secrets E-mail Newsletter
Home | Free catalog | Catalog Quick Order | International | Customer service
Our guarantee | Shipping | Security & Privacy | Contact us
Site map | About Us | Employment
© Copyright 2014 Stewart-MacDonald
Your shopping is secure with VeriSign! Trusted Commerce