Stewart-MacDonaldEverything for building and repairing stringed instruments!
Your order cart Your order | Account | Saved list
Sign in
Email
800-848-2273, 9AM-6PM EST, M-F
Home Free catalog Quick order International Customer service

Home : Tools : Special tools for Tuner installation : ESP Multi Spanner

ESP Multi Spanner


Read 96 Reviews   |   Write a Review

Handy pocket-size wrench.
Quickly fixes loose jacks, pots, switches and tuners.

See details below

Email a friend
ESP Multi Spanner

Play video

 
Item# Description In stock Price Quantity
1344 ESP Multi Spanner Yes
$11.00


Selected currency  
 
 









 Processing...






Related items

Output Jack Wrench



Endpin Jack Wrench



Guitar Nutdrivers



Jack The Gripper



Adjustable Toggle Switch Wrench



Output Jack Wrench
Endpin Jack Wrench
Guitar Nutdrivers
Jack The Gripper
Adjustable Toggle Switch Wrench



Details
 Pictures
 Video
Store this versatile little steel wrench in your guitar case and you can quickly fix a loose output jack, control pot, pickup switch or tuning machine. Turn adjustable bridge thumbwheels more easily, too. One end of the Multi Spanner is toothed for loosening a nut; the other end tightens it. A mere .075" (1.90mm) thin, the tool can fit under a control knob and is specially angled for clearance over a guitar body or peghead.

/\ Top of product page
 Ratings and reviews
ESP Multi Spanner
ESP Multi Spanner
 
4.5 out of 5 stars
Based on 96 ratings Write a Review
Sort reviews by
Displaying 31 – 40 < 1  ...  3  4  5  ...  10 >
5 10-15-2012
LOVE THIS THING!

I use this everyday to not only adjust tune-o-matic bridges but also tighten tuner nuts, remove and tighten output jack nuts and pot nuts. Great tool!

Thom Abell-String Theory Guitar Repair  Mount Juliet, TN Read my reviews (20)
4 9-28-2012
A great product

I recently purchased this ESP Multi Spanner to see how well it worked. I have used on solid bodies and hollow body guitars and works great. You just need to be mindful of not scratching the guitar finish. A good thing to have in your tool box...

Wallace  Halethorpe, MD. Read my reviews (4)
4 9-12-2012
Handy tool

Its quite a handy tool. But handle it with care just like every other tools. I might have slightly stripped the thumb wheel on my bridge when I adjust the string height. Oh well!

Kinny  Thompson, Manitoba, Canada Read my reviews (5)
5 8-26-2012
ESP spanner

Brilliant tool!
A must have for anyone even slightly interested in keeping his/her guitar in goood condition.

Preben Kobro  Arendal, Norway Read my reviews (8)
4 8-20-2012
Not a substitute for a real spanner

Definitely works well for tightening up loose nuts but you do need to be careful as the teeth can slip if you apply too much force.

Bruno Goh Luse  Singapore Read my reviews (5)
5 8-15-2012
Nice!

The right tool for those loose volume and tone nuts that always lossen up over time. Furthermore it's the best tool for securing those round nuts on 3 way switches. I dig it!

Chris Thomas  Elizabeth, PA Read my reviews (19)
5 8-07-2012
Simple, Genius,

One of the most useful tools in my box. It's simple design works quickly and easily.

Dave Ward  Oklahoma City, OK Read my reviews (14)
5 7-10-2012
What a cool tool!

I bought four ESP Multi Spanners for myself and my shop cohorts. We are an electrical/electronic fabrication group in a company that maintains a lot of machinery. My own Multi Spanner paid for itself within minutes after opening the box. We have literally hundreds of pots, switches and controls that get loose from everyday use. I am recommending this product to our Maintenance Team and I intend to get a few more for my own personal use and as gifts for my guitar playing friends. It's a cool tool!

Dean Wilson  Santa Rosa, CA
4 7-10-2012
A very useful tool.

A very useful tool.

Gusty  Ro Read my reviews (91)
5 7-09-2012
PERFECT

Does exactly what it is supposed to do. Also keeps the finish scratch free.

CJORDISON  NORWALK, CA Read my reviews (10)
Displaying 31 – 40 < 1  ...  3  4  5  ...  10 > /\ Top of Reviews


Shown on page 27 of our latest catalog.
Select your items, then click ADD to order

To add items to your order, select the check box next to the item you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to purchase here, or in Your Order.

Select your items, then click Save for later

To add items to your saved list, select the check boxes next to the items you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to save here, or in your Saved List.


Toll-free order line:   800-848-2273   9am-6pm Eastern Time, M-F



Your order | Your account | Trade Secrets E-mail Newsletter
Home | Free catalog | Catalog Quick Order | International | Customer service
Our guarantee | Shipping | Security & Privacy | Contact us
Site map | About Us | Employment
© Copyright 2014 Stewart-MacDonald
Your shopping is secure with VeriSign! Trusted Commerce