Stewart-MacDonaldEverything for building and repairing stringed instruments!
Your order cart Your order | Account | Saved list
Sign in
Email
800-848-2273, 9AM-6PM EST, M-F
Home Free catalog Quick order International Customer service

Home : Tools : Special tools for Truss rods : Ball-End Hex Keys

Ball-End Hex Keys


Read 23 Reviews   |   Write a Review

These industrial-grade steel wrenches work in tight spots when ordinary allen keys won't.

See details below

Email a friend
Ball-End Hex Keys
 
  Item# Description In stock Price Quantity
3316 SAE, set of 11 Yes
$9.14

3317 Metric, set of 7 Yes
$8.17


Selected currency  
 
 









 Processing...






Related items

Guitar Tech Screwdriver Set



ESP Multi Spanner



String Action Gauge



Basic Setup Kit



Guitar Player Repair Guide



Guitar Tech Screwdriver Set
ESP Multi Spanner
String Action Gauge
Basic Setup Kit
Guitar Player Repair Guide



Details
 Pictures
Each has one ball-end, permitting entry angles up to 25 degrees (the other end is standard).

#3316 SAE set of 11: .050", 1/16", 5/64", 3/32", 7/64", 1/8", 9/64", 5/32", 3/16", 7/32", 1/4"
#3317 Metric set of 7: 1.5mm, 2mm, 2.5mm, 3mm, 4mm, 5mm, 6mm


/\ Top of product page
 Ratings and reviews
Ball-End Hex Keys
Ball-End Hex Keys
 
5 out of 5 stars
Based on 23 ratings Write a Review
Sort reviews by
Displaying 11 – 20 < 1  2  3 >
5 10-16-2012
Everything is ok, as expected

Good material, reasonable price, fast delivery - what more do you want?

Ivan M  Moscow
5 8-05-2012
Accurate and Tough

Best Allen Keys ever

Adrian Stuckey  Gold Coast Australia Read my reviews (29)
4 7-10-2012
Quality tools.

Quality tools. Good Price

Gusty  Ro Read my reviews (91)
5 6-12-2012
Essential!

These hex keys are a great tool no matter your experience level. However, if you're a "rookie" wondering what tools to get, you'll find so many situations where you'll benefit from having these on your bench. Don't hesitate...

Matt B.  Ottawa ON Read my reviews (12)
5 6-04-2012
Amazing quality!

These are hardier than my Craftsman hex keys! They are just the right size and the ball ends are so convenient.

RS Guitar Shop  St. Louis, MO Read my reviews (7)
5 4-27-2012
Ball End Hex Keys

These are very functional, great for getting into tight spaces. Well made,I am very happy with my purchase.

cloud  Green Bay Wisconsin
5 1-30-2012
super torque!

i love this keys! it save my energy in turning hard allen bolts.

jiROck Custom  Philippines Read my reviews (58)
4 11-15-2011
Very good !!

It is an cheap tool, good quality and easy to use.

Renato Lopes  Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais Brasil Read my reviews (2)
5 11-14-2011
Simply ideal

This is an essential tool, well-made, sturdy, accurate.

bmclaughlan  Michigan Read my reviews (3)
5 7-23-2011
Utterly Fantastic

These things are just ridiculously useful. I bought the set of 11, and they are always within arm's reach. There is one to fit everything (the set has never once let me down). The set is well conceived and just great to have around.

Total Noob  New York, NY Read my reviews (4)
Displaying 11 – 20 < 1  2  3 > /\ Top of Reviews


Shown on page 15 of our latest catalog.
Select your items, then click ADD to order

To add items to your order, select the check box next to the item you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to purchase here, or in Your Order.

Select your items, then click Save for later

To add items to your saved list, select the check boxes next to the items you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to save here, or in your Saved List.


Toll-free order line:   800-848-2273   9am-6pm Eastern Time, M-F



Your order | Your account | Trade Secrets E-mail Newsletter
Home | Free catalog | Catalog Quick Order | International | Customer service
Our guarantee | Shipping | Security & Privacy | Contact us
Site map | About Us | Employment
© Copyright 2014 Stewart-MacDonald
Your shopping is secure with VeriSign! Trusted Commerce