Stewart-MacDonaldEverything for building and repairing stringed instruments!
Your order cart Your order | Account | Saved list
Sign in
Email
800-848-2273, 9AM-6PM EST, M-F
Home Free catalog Quick order International Customer service

Home : Tools : Special tools for Finishing : Pipettes

Pipettes


Read 34 Reviews   |   Write a Review

Apply just the right amount of Super Glue precisely where you want it. These clear 5-3/4" plastic pipettes have many uses around the shop.

See details below

Email a friend
Pipettes
 
Item# Description In stock Price Quantity
1155 Pipettes Yes
$3.97
3 or more $3.50  


Quantity prices apply to multiples of the same item number Selected currency  
 
 









 Processing...






Related items

StewMac Super Glue



ColorTone Liquid Stains



Mixing Cups



Drop-fill Toothpicks



Glue Syringe



StewMac Super Glue
ColorTone Liquid Stains
Mixing Cups
Drop-fill Toothpicks
Glue Syringe



Details
 Pictures
During instrument finishing, use pipettes when mixing colors to add just a few drops of stain. Sold in packages of 10.

/\ Top of product page
 Ratings and reviews
Pipettes
Pipettes
 
4.5 out of 5 stars
Based on 34 ratings Write a Review
Sort reviews by
Displaying 21 – 30 < 1  2  3  4 >
5 7-16-2011
Shop Essential

There's so many uses for these that I cannot even begin to list. Buy them and they will become useful for a lot more than advertised.

MN_Jeff  Appleton, Wi Read my reviews (9)
4 5-04-2011
Really good quality

So useful for so many applications, clean and reuse them too.

Julyan Wallis, Guitar Doctor UK  Cornwall, UK Read my reviews (45)
5 5-01-2011
Well Worth The Money

Great product and well worth the money. I can put a small amount of Boiled Linn Seed Oil in the tube and directed it in tight spaces of some scroll saw projects that I produce. A MOST HAVE for any shop!

Hookman  Missouri
5 4-01-2011
Required in the shop

These little jewels are a must have around CIOMIT. The old fashioned way of applying CA was okay, but these make the application more precise and controllable. A definite MUST HAVE!

CIOMIT  Castle Rock, CO
5 3-28-2011
These pipettes are the best!!!

These pipettes are the best!!! Have ordered 3 times from StewMac and each time they get better and better. Great service great products, easy ordering with fast delivery.
Thanks
J Day Sr

bigmike  Saginaw,MI
5 3-10-2011
Must Have

These are a "Must Have". They make working with CA(super glue)so much easier. I rarely use the tip provided with the CA. Just take the whole lid off and use one of these.

Mike T.  North Carolina, USA Read my reviews (24)
5 2-13-2011
Great

These have a million uses

stringsalive20  New Jersey Read my reviews (4)
5 11-17-2010
I love these

So may uses but usually I use a fresh pipette when I mix liquid dyes.

Oldy-r-goody  Canada Read my reviews (9)
5 11-08-2010
Addicted

Recently I found myself looking for something more to buy from stewmac, because I was running out of pipettes...

Gitarmaker Terje Nylund  Norway
5 10-31-2010
A "Must Have" Item

These are perfect for working with CA (Super Glue). The small tip makes it easy to direct the right quantity of glue to the right place. Great for gluing loose fret ends. A "must have" item for guitar repair.

Alan Morrison - AM Guitar Works  Davenport, IA Read my reviews (7)
Displaying 21 – 30 < 1  2  3  4 > /\ Top of Reviews


Shown on page 42 of our latest catalog.
Select your items, then click ADD to order

To add items to your order, select the check box next to the item you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to purchase here, or in Your Order.

Select your items, then click Save for later

To add items to your saved list, select the check boxes next to the items you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to save here, or in your Saved List.


Toll-free order line:   800-848-2273   9am-6pm Eastern Time, M-F



Your order | Your account | Trade Secrets E-mail Newsletter
Home | Free catalog | Catalog Quick Order | International | Customer service
Our guarantee | Shipping | Security & Privacy | Contact us
Site map | About Us | Employment
© Copyright 2014 Stewart-MacDonald
Your shopping is secure with VeriSign! Trusted Commerce