Stewart-MacDonaldEverything for building and repairing stringed instruments!
Your order cart Your order | Account | Saved list
Sign in
Email
800-848-2273, 9AM-6PM EST, M-F
Home Free catalog Quick order International Customer service

Home : Tools : Special tools for Finishing : StewMac Brush-on Super Glue

StewMac Brush-on Super Glue


Read 20 Reviews   |   Write a Review

Fixes finish chips fast! #20-X is our medium-viscosity clear instant adhesive in a special slow-curing brush-on version.

See details below

Email a friend
StewMac Brush-on Super Glue
 
Item# Description In stock Price Quantity
0020-X StewMac Brush-on Super Glue Yes
$7.98
3 or more $6.39  


Quantity prices apply to multiples of the same item number Selected currency  
 
 









 Processing...






Related items

StewMac Super Glue Starter Package



Micro-Mesh Soft Touch Finishing Pads



ColorTone Touchup Markers



ColorTone Mixing Sheets

StewMac Super Glue Starter Package
Micro-Mesh Soft Touch Finishing Pads
ColorTone Touchup Markers
ColorTone Mixing Sheets



Details
 Pictures
Articles
Instructions
It's remarkably handy for touching up minor dings in guitar finishes—much faster than waiting for drop-filled lacquer to dry. It flows smoothly, the brush/cap gives you fine control for filling chips in the finish, and the bond is nearly as strong as our other super glues. 1-ounce bottle.

Important: The brush is designed only for this formulation, with special polyethylene bristles that resist hardening. Super Glue Accelerator should not be used.

To help prolong shelf life, store super glues in a cool dry place.

Warning! Bonds skin and eyes instantly. Use in a well ventilated area. Keep out of the reach of children.

/\ Top of product page
 Ratings and reviews
StewMac Brush-on Super Glue
StewMac Brush-on Super Glue
 
5 out of 5 stars
Based on 20 ratings Write a Review
Sort reviews by
Displaying 11 – 20 < 1  2
5 10-23-2011
Easy to control

Have used on multiple projects, and have found it to be very easy to control, and not have all over the place.

Melw  Jerome, ID Read my reviews (2)
Customer supplied image for review
5 10-03-2011
StewMac brush-on super glue

Arrived very fast. Great to work with. I use it to finish knife scales. Fills in small voids in exotic materials. Jim

Jim Hamer  Tucker,Ga
3 5-26-2011
arrived exploded

I thought I would really like to use this product but when I opened the sealed package, the glue was all over. You'd think stew mac would tape the twist top to prevent it from opening in shipment.

jason123  North Carolina Read my reviews (5)
StewMac responds

jason123, We're sorry to hear this product arrived in such bad shape. We're gladly send you a replacement today at no cost to you. We appreciate your feedback. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance.

Customer supplied image for review
5 4-28-2011
Brushing Super glue

This is a great add on to the super glues collection. It makes a difference on certain needs.
I always add a bottle on our glue orders.

MED  Delray, FL Read my reviews (37)
5 3-27-2011
Brush on glue

Glue arrived very quickly and is a breeze to use. Great utilitarian product!

Slash671  Guam Read my reviews (29)
5 3-12-2011
Brush on Superglue

Great product. Higher quality container and brush than comparable retail offerings.

Roy Gallop  Weslaco, Tx,USA
5 2-13-2011
love it!

I use this for so many things (guitar building and other) it's hard to keep track.

BigK  Dayton, OH
5 12-08-2010
Brush on Super Glue

This is a great product.
Super glue is super glue,right? But those little tubes that dry out between uses drive me crazy!
The Stew Mac packaging (Bottle and brush) keep the glue from drying out between uses. I love it.

MikeS  Allen, Tx Read my reviews (2)
5 11-07-2010
nice

Love the brush in the can keeps it off my hands

guiter hero  ma Read my reviews (4)
5 8-25-2010
super glue

This stuff is amazing for touching up dings and dent in your guitar!

Steve R  Spring,Tx Read my reviews (26)
Customer supplied image for review
Displaying 11 – 20 < 1  2 /\ Top of Reviews


Shown on page 42 of our latest catalog.
Select your items, then click ADD to order

To add items to your order, select the check box next to the item you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to purchase here, or in Your Order.

Select your items, then click Save for later

To add items to your saved list, select the check boxes next to the items you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to save here, or in your Saved List.


Toll-free order line:   800-848-2273   9am-6pm Eastern Time, M-F



Your order | Your account | Trade Secrets E-mail Newsletter
Home | Free catalog | Catalog Quick Order | International | Customer service
Our guarantee | Shipping | Security & Privacy | Contact us
Site map | About Us | Employment
© Copyright 2014 Stewart-MacDonald
Your shopping is secure with VeriSign! Trusted Commerce