Stewart-MacDonaldEverything for building and repairing stringed instruments!
Your order cart Your order | Account | Saved list
Sign in
Email
800-848-2273, 9AM-6PM EST, M-F
Home Free catalog Quick order International Customer service

Home : Tools : Special tools for Cleaning, maintenance : Guitar Repair Parts Tray

Guitar Repair Parts Tray


Read 33 Reviews   |   Write a Review

Keep repair parts from wandering off. On a busy repair bench, here’s the place to drop screws, switches and parts.

See details below

Email a friend
Guitar Repair Parts Tray
 
  Item# Description In stock Price Quantity
0161 Single cutaway Yes
$11.95

0162 Double cutaway Yes
$11.95


Selected currency  
 
 









 Processing...






Related items

Guitar Bench Rest







Catch-all Cups



The Fender Telecaster



Rock-n-Roller Neck Rest



Guitar Bench Rest
Acoustic Guitar Repair Guard
Catch-all Cups
The Fender Telecaster
Rock-n-Roller Neck Rest



Details
 Pictures
No more searching for parts later, and no more screws rolling off the bench!

Single cutaway tray is 5-1/2" x 4-1/2" x 1" (140mm x 114mm x 25mm)
Double cutaway tray is 6" x 4-1/4" x 1" (152mm x 114mm x 25mm)

These mini solidbodies are a great place to corral all those little screws and parts that need to come off for repair jobs. Keys, picks, jewelry and your business cards, too. Solid ash. Cool gifts for guitarists!

We hear our customers are adding finishes to their trays (that's a great way to test a stain before putting on the real thing). Post a picture of your project in a review!

/\ Top of product page
 Ratings and reviews
Guitar Repair Parts Tray
Guitar Repair Parts Tray
 
5 out of 5 stars
Based on 33 ratings Write a Review
Sort reviews by
Displaying 21 – 30 < 1  2  3  4 >
5 1-06-2013
Super Handy

bought two for myself, and several other s for christmas gifts for my guitar player friends.
a great idea!

Buddhablue  mason, oh 45040 Read my reviews (3)
5 12-23-2012
great stuff!

The 2 guitar repair parts Trays I purchased are awesome! I gave one as gift to my guitar playing buddy. I kept the other one! Very nicely done, fast shipping and as described. Quality was excellent! thanks and great work! I'll be ordering the double cutaway soon!

Harry  Ontario Canada Read my reviews (2)
5 12-19-2012
Great and very COOL piece!

I saw this while I was shopping on the StewMac site and knew I had to have one. I now find that I use it for lots of task (temporary storage of small items) in my recording studio. Great idea StewMac!!

Mike47  Missouri Read my reviews (3)
5 12-19-2012
Parts Tray

Works great when you need a place to drop screws or other small parts when working on guitar, changing strings etc

Jimmy B  St Louis, MO Read my reviews (4)
5 11-10-2012
Very cool...

I live in FL. & just received this tray in, what must be, some kind of record time for standard shipping! The tray itself is really neat. Nice grain & nicely made. Think I might rub a little stain on it for grins. Bought this on impulse as stray cans & various containers seemed a bit bogus after seeing this little parts tray. Not free, but well worth the money. Kinda brightens up the work space. Wish they would make this in a Strat version, too... As usual StewMac, thanks for a great product, good price, and super fast delivery.

SurfCook1  Longboat Key, FL Read my reviews (4)
5 11-05-2012
I gave mine an oil finish

its cool

james147  New York Read my reviews (21)
5 10-20-2012
Traycaster

Hmm annoying as can be - bought one and immediately found 101 uses...picks,parts,keys etc and a weird desire to make a mini left-handed tele...I need help...Oh and more of these....

Twangster  France
5 10-19-2012
Guitar Repair Parts Tray

Great addition to my guitar bench work area. Very handy to keep those small parts that end up "missing" when I need to start assembling. Great idea !

DannyUGP  Georgia Read my reviews (2)
5 10-19-2012
Great and perfect scale

Pretty cool for tele lovers. Great for pocket stuff at night when not doing guitar work!! Love it!!

rickyv  Kokomo, in,
5 10-14-2012
Chicks dig it.

I showed this item to my wife when I got it - I expected her to think it was stupid. She thought it was neat and cute. So, dudes, chicks dig it.

Victrocity  Victoria, BC, Canada Read my reviews (4)
Displaying 21 – 30 < 1  2  3  4 > /\ Top of Reviews


Shown on page 78 of our latest catalog.
Select your items, then click ADD to order

To add items to your order, select the check box next to the item you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to purchase here, or in Your Order.

Select your items, then click Save for later

To add items to your saved list, select the check boxes next to the items you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to save here, or in your Saved List.


Toll-free order line:   800-848-2273   9am-6pm Eastern Time, M-F



Your order | Your account | Trade Secrets E-mail Newsletter
Home | Free catalog | Catalog Quick Order | International | Customer service
Our guarantee | Shipping | Security & Privacy | Contact us
Site map | About Us | Employment
© Copyright 2014 Stewart-MacDonald
Your shopping is secure with VeriSign! Trusted Commerce