Stewart-MacDonaldEverything for building and repairing stringed instruments!
Your order cart Your order | Account | Saved list
Sign in
Email
800-848-2273, 9AM-6PM EST, M-F
Home Free catalog Quick order International Customer service

Home : Tools : Special tools for Cleaning, maintenance : ESP Multi Spanner

ESP Multi Spanner


Read 96 Reviews   |   Write a Review

Handy pocket-size wrench.
Quickly fixes loose jacks, pots, switches and tuners.

See details below

Email a friend
ESP Multi Spanner

Play video

 
Item# Description In stock Price Quantity
1344 ESP Multi Spanner Yes
$11.00


Selected currency  
 
 









 Processing...






Related items

Output Jack Wrench



Endpin Jack Wrench



Guitar Nutdrivers



Jack The Gripper



Adjustable Toggle Switch Wrench



Output Jack Wrench
Endpin Jack Wrench
Guitar Nutdrivers
Jack The Gripper
Adjustable Toggle Switch Wrench



Details
 Pictures
 Video
Store this versatile little steel wrench in your guitar case and you can quickly fix a loose output jack, control pot, pickup switch or tuning machine. Turn adjustable bridge thumbwheels more easily, too. One end of the Multi Spanner is toothed for loosening a nut; the other end tightens it. A mere .075" (1.90mm) thin, the tool can fit under a control knob and is specially angled for clearance over a guitar body or peghead.

/\ Top of product page
 Ratings and reviews
ESP Multi Spanner
ESP Multi Spanner
 
4.5 out of 5 stars
Based on 96 ratings Write a Review
Sort reviews by
Displaying 71 – 80 < 1  ...  7  8  9  10 >
5 7-28-2011
The ultimate wrench

Very useful, great for tightening almost everything :) It doesn't chew up the hardware if it's used properly (right angle, rest & strength) J'adore!

Ol'Caster Custom  Saint Nazaire, France Read my reviews (3)
5 7-07-2011
Awesome tool

One of those tools you just cant live without on your shop

Guilherme Brederode  Lisboa, Portugal Read my reviews (11)
5 6-22-2011
Great Go-to Tool

It's pretty cheap and does the job of a whole bunch of tools, except it's safer to use.

Daniel Heo  Hyattsville, MD Read my reviews (6)
5 6-13-2011
Perfect!

Awesome tool. Small and can be put in your guitar case/gig bag. I recommend it to everyone.

JB Aubry (aka BenoA)  Montreal, Quebec Read my reviews (3)
5 6-02-2011
Great tool

Great tool on the bench. Take it with you on the road.

P.A. Roiron (Guitares-Roiron)  Lyon, France Read my reviews (8)
5 5-27-2011
Very Useful Tool

Not only do I use this every day in my shop, but I require my students buy one as well. It's great for tightening any nuts whether it be pots, tuner bushings, or jacks. Also drop an allen wrench in the hole of an acoustic jack to hold it and use this to tighten the nut. It'll also raise and lower Gibson style saddle nuts.

Wimsatt Instruments  Nashville, TN Read my reviews (3)
5 5-01-2011
Very useful

very useful tool for tight spaces like under guitar knobs or tuning pegs, pedal and amp knobs. highly recommended tool.

weylan  philippines Read my reviews (11)
5 4-26-2011
Cool Tool

This neat little tool has many uses. As mentioned in the summary, it fits easily under control knobs. That alone makes it worth the price.

Zerofret  Winnipeg, Manitoba Read my reviews (3)
5 4-26-2011
Ingenious tools.

Bought two of these wrenches so that I can tighten thin nuts against one another. They work a treat and get in almost anywhere.

Jocko  Scotland Read my reviews (20)
1 4-20-2011
Back to the drawing board!

This tool works well, however it will chew up the hardware. My suggestion is to use a different material that’s softer than metal. Good idea, smart and functional tool, bad out come. Back to the drawing board!

MDW  Mpls. Mn
Displaying 71 – 80 < 1  ...  7  8  9  10 > /\ Top of Reviews


Shown on page 27 of our latest catalog.
Select your items, then click ADD to order

To add items to your order, select the check box next to the item you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to purchase here, or in Your Order.

Select your items, then click Save for later

To add items to your saved list, select the check boxes next to the items you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to save here, or in your Saved List.


Toll-free order line:   800-848-2273   9am-6pm Eastern Time, M-F



Your order | Your account | Trade Secrets E-mail Newsletter
Home | Free catalog | Catalog Quick Order | International | Customer service
Our guarantee | Shipping | Security & Privacy | Contact us
Site map | About Us | Employment
© Copyright 2014 Stewart-MacDonald
Your shopping is secure with VeriSign! Trusted Commerce