Stewart-MacDonaldEverything for building and repairing stringed instruments!
Your order cart Your order | Account | Saved list
Sign in
Email
800-848-2273, 9AM-6PM EST, M-F
Home Free catalog Quick order International Customer service

Home : Tools : Clamps, support tools : Rock-n-Roller Neck Rest

Rock-n-Roller Neck Rest


Read 69 Reviews   |   Write a Review

Self-leveling to hold any guitar or bass!
Sold individually or SAVE when you buy the set of both neck rests.

See details below

Email a friend
Rock-n-Roller Neck Rest

Play video

 
  Item# Description In stock Price Quantity
3728 5" height for acoustic guitars Yes
$24.70

3722 3-3/4" height for solidbodies Yes
$20.35

3737 Set of 2 SAVE $4.00 Yes
$40.95


Selected currency  
 
 









 Processing...






Related items

Guitar Player Repair Guide



String Action Gauge



Preservation Polish



Polishing Cloth



Guitar Bench Rest



Guitar Player Repair Guide
String Action Gauge
Preservation Polish
Polishing Cloth
Guitar Bench Rest



Details
 Pictures
 Video
These self-leveling contoured wooden neck cradles are "the neatest neck rests I've seen," says repairman Dan Erlewine. Heavy-duty cork-lined Rock-n-Rollers hold any guitar or bass neck in position for inspection or for routine minor repairs.

Rock-n-Rollers hold any guitar or bass neck in position for inspection or for minor repairs. They're useful additions to any repair bench or music store countertop. The shorter model has been redesigned to fit a wider variety of solidbody models, from Fenders to Les Pauls®.

/\ Top of product page
 Ratings and reviews
Rock-n-Roller Neck Rest
Rock-n-Roller Neck Rest
 
5 out of 5 stars
Based on 69 ratings Write a Review
Sort reviews by
Displaying 11 – 20 < 1  2  3  ...  7 >
5 12-06-2013
Neck support

Purchased the Rock-n-Roller to do some minor fret work, clean and change strings. Works wonderfully, just what I needed. Sure beats stacking clothes or towels under the neck for support.

diacon72  Pittsboro, NC
5 11-10-2013
Auto leveling

Simple, easy and durable!

Sylvain  Matane Qc Read my reviews (6)
3 10-21-2013
Purchase only 1!

I purchased both of these for both electric and acoustic. Fact of the matter is guys one is tall the other is short both work for both guitars just fine. Purchase one save some $ pros: -sturdy, cons: -bulky, not sanded down.

wizard1325  Tampa, FL Read my reviews (6)
5 10-14-2013
It's cool

Sure you could use books, a pillow, or your cat, but this one is cool.

geetar_geek79  North Hollywood, CA Read my reviews (8)
5 10-14-2013
Purdy nice!

I use this quite often for strings as well as maintenance and builds. Works really well.

Mike Tonn  Orient Ohio Read my reviews (11)
5 8-06-2013
Worth buying the set.

Amazing how something so simple can make the guitar so stable.

Jim J. Donaldson  Findlay, Ohio Read my reviews (7)
5 5-19-2013
sturdy

the guitar is virtually now impossible to budge when its on my bench...this thing is really solid

james147  New York Read my reviews (21)
5 5-15-2013
Works great!

Works as advertised and designed. I bought just the solidbody as that is most of my work. Well built. Thanks!

Unique1  Spencerville, Indiana
5 5-10-2013
Awrsome must have item..

This is great make my electric work easy and great support for minor fret work as well...

T Jones  Chester, MT Read my reviews (39)
5 4-28-2013
Works great

Works great for holding guitar necks. Also doubles as a fantastic didgeridoo stand!

AD  Nashville, TN
Displaying 11 – 20 < 1  2  3  ...  7 > /\ Top of Reviews


Shown on page 77 of our latest catalog.


Les Paul® is a registered trademark of Gibson Guitar Corporation.
Select your items, then click ADD to order

To add items to your order, select the check box next to the item you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to purchase here, or in Your Order.

Select your items, then click Save for later

To add items to your saved list, select the check boxes next to the items you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to save here, or in your Saved List.


Toll-free order line:   800-848-2273   9am-6pm Eastern Time, M-F



Your order | Your account | Trade Secrets E-mail Newsletter
Home | Free catalog | Catalog Quick Order | International | Customer service
Our guarantee | Shipping | Security & Privacy | Contact us
Site map | About Us | Employment
© Copyright 2014 Stewart-MacDonald
Your shopping is secure with VeriSign! Trusted Commerce