Stewart-MacDonaldEverything for building and repairing stringed instruments!
Your order cart Your order | Account | Saved list
Sign in
Email
800-848-2273, 9AM-6PM EST, M-F
Home Free catalog Quick order International Customer service

Home : Pickguards : Strat style pickguards : Strat Pickguard

Strat Pickguard


Read 28 Reviews   |   Write a Review

For three single-coil pickups. These pickguards fit our bodies, plus most production instruments. They have a gloss surface on the top, and foil conductive shielding on the bottom.

See details below

Email a friend
Strat Pickguard
 
  Item# Description In stock Price Quantity
0071 White Yes
$14.69
3 or more $11.29  

0063 Black Yes
$14.69
3 or more $11.29  

0074 White / black / white Yes
$18.60
3 or more $14.07  

0075 Black / white / black Yes
$18.60
3 or more $14.07  

1957 Mint / black / mint Yes
$18.60
3 or more $14.07  

1959 Pearloid / white / black / mint Yes
$31.70
3 or more $26.95  

0069 Tortoise / mint / black / mint Yes
$32.33
3 or more $27.49  


Quantity prices apply to multiples of the same item number Selected currency  
 
 









 Processing...






Related items

Pickguard Screws for Fender



Golden Age 63 Body for Strat



Standard Wiring Kit for Stratocaster



Flametop Guitar Body



Pickguard Screws for Fender
Golden Age '63 Body for Strat
Standard Wiring Kit for Stratocaster
Flametop Guitar Body



Details
 Pictures
Single-ply pickguards    
(black and white)
0.080" thick    
(2.03mm)
8 mounting holes
Laminated pickguards     0.100" thick    
(2.54mm)
11 mounting holes

Additional holes are for installing pickups and switch.
Control pot holes are 3/8" diameter.

Pickguard screws sold separately.

/\ Top of product page
 Ratings and reviews
Strat Pickguard
Strat Pickguard
 
4 out of 5 stars
Based on 28 ratings Write a Review
Sort reviews by
Displaying 11 – 20 < 1  2  3 >
5 3-27-2013
Great

the pearloid one looks great on my American strat. Initially used it on squier, but took it off and put it on the American strat when I sold the squier. Fit both guitars with out modification, but is a tight fit. Expect to remove your neck when installing, or removing.

Mattbow1990  Wise, Va
2 3-23-2013
Not that good.

Tried making it fit both my American AND Mexican strats, and ended up cutting it up for scraps. The screw holes just wouldnt line up, and the fit was crooked.

Sander  Tromsø, Norway Read my reviews (10)
5 3-19-2013
Good product

The quality is perfect. Fits good. The color is exactly like on the picture.

dimmorpheus  Belarus Read my reviews (2)
Customer supplied image for review
5 2-27-2013
Excellent cost/benefit product

Excellent product for the price. It is identical ofthe original.

Jose Bevevino  Brazil Read my reviews (3)
5 10-31-2012
Very elegant..

Used this on a recent Strat build, looks a million bucks and everything fitted without the need to do any modifications.

Dingobass  Perth, Australia Read my reviews (76)
5 6-20-2012
Perfect

Nice stuff

Elliott Pinheiro  Bellvei Spain Read my reviews (4)
5 6-09-2012
classy

easy replacement for fender strat pick guard.

jon smith  ny usa Read my reviews (3)
5 3-04-2012
Great pickguards at a good price

I like these guards a lot - good quality, and the dimensions and screw holes fit USA and Mexican Fenders perfectly

nadzab  Maine, USA Read my reviews (4)
5 2-17-2012
Mint colored Strat Pickguard

They say you get what you pay for,not always true.I purchased a mint colored strat pickguard at a better price and got better quality and color than others I saw at twice the price.
I trust Stewmac to give me quality and affordability.

Gerard Guitars  Nova Scotia,Canada
5 2-10-2012
Great quality pickguard!

Exact color i wanted (mint green)i put this on a squier strat and the holes didn't line up very well, and for some reason on mine the bottom hole below the bottom tone control was about a 1/16" away from the wood, so there is no screw there, but i'll glue a small piece of wood in eventually to fix that or a little wood filler, no big deal, i'm sure it was just mine (its a 98 squier, the newer ones might be different) color was exactly the shade i wanted, looks great with aged white parts. Anytime you retrofit any pickguard on a import guitar, its not going to line up right, on a higher quality fender, i'm sure the holes would line up perfectly! Will diffidently be buying more of these guards from stewmac! I was going for the early 60's look on this guitar:

fnaguitarplayer  West Virginia Read my reviews (14)
Customer supplied image for review
Displaying 11 – 20 < 1  2  3 > /\ Top of Reviews


Shown on page 36 of our latest catalog.


Stratocaster® and Strat® are registered trademarks of Fender Musical Instruments Corporation.
Select your items, then click ADD to order

To add items to your order, select the check box next to the item you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to purchase here, or in Your Order.

Select your items, then click Save for later

To add items to your saved list, select the check boxes next to the items you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to save here, or in your Saved List.


Toll-free order line:   800-848-2273   9am-6pm Eastern Time, M-F



Your order | Your account | Trade Secrets E-mail Newsletter
Home | Free catalog | Catalog Quick Order | International | Customer service
Our guarantee | Shipping | Security & Privacy | Contact us
Site map | About Us | Employment
© Copyright 2014 Stewart-MacDonald
Your shopping is secure with VeriSign! Trusted Commerce