Stewart-MacDonaldEverything for building and repairing stringed instruments!
Your order cart Your order | Account | Saved list
Sign in
Email
800-848-2273, 9AM-6PM EST, M-F
Home Free catalog Quick order International Customer service

Home : Nuts, saddles : Floyd Rose tremolos and parts : String Lock Screw for Floyd Rose

String Lock Screw for Floyd Rose


Read 9 Reviews   |   Write a Review

Replacement screws for locking plain-end strings into the bridge saddles on a Floyd Rose® tremolo. 3mm Allen wrench required.

See details below

Email a friend
String Lock Screw for Floyd Rose
 
  Item# Description In stock Price Quantity
1343 For Schaller Locking Tremolo Yes
$1.32

1345 For original Floyd Rose Yes
$1.37

2117 For Golden Age Locking Tremolo Yes
$0.52
25 or more $0.42  


Selected currency  
 
 









 Processing...






Related items

Allen Wrench for Floyd Rose



Studs and Bushings for Floyd Rose



Saddles for Floyd Rose



String Lock Insert for Floyd Rose



Saddle Mounting Screw for Floyd Rose



Allen Wrench for Floyd Rose
Studs and Bushings for Floyd Rose
Saddles for Floyd Rose
String Lock Insert for Floyd Rose
Saddle Mounting Screw for Floyd Rose



Details
 Pictures
#1343 is the screw installed in the Schaller Locking Tremolo, and also fits the Floyd Rose II. It won't fit the original Floyd Rose or our Golden Age Locking Tremolo.

#2117 is the screw installed in our Golden Age Locking Tremolo.
#1345 fits the original Floyd Rose. These two screws are interchangeable.

All screws are M4 x 0.4 thread, black finish.

All screws are sold individually.

/\ Top of product page
 Ratings and reviews
String Lock Screw for Floyd Rose
String Lock Screw for Floyd Rose
 
5 out of 5 stars
Based on 9 ratings Write a Review
Sort reviews by
Displaying 1 – 9
5 8-20-2012
Rebuilding the Original Floyd Rose

I am rebuilding a Floyd Rose from the early 80's. Who has the parts I need at great prices? Stew Mac. Thanks Stew Mac your dedication to the builders and techs and the quality parts you research and provide is greatly appreciated!

Georgio  Gloucester, VA Read my reviews (11)
4 7-06-2012
Very good quality.

Very good quality.

Gusty  Ro Read my reviews (91)
5 3-12-2012
EXCELENTE Y DURADEROS

OTRO EXCELENTE PRODUCTO, DE MUY BUENA CALIDAD Y PRECIO.
MUY BUENOS PARA TENER DE REPUESTO
LO RECOMIENDO AL 100%
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
THANK YOU GUYS

ACHguitars  Santiago, Chile Read my reviews (14)
5 10-06-2011
String Lock Screws

Worked perfectly in my licensed Floyd Rose, they worked a lot better than the original ones that were in it.

Sam W  New Zealand Read my reviews (2)
5 8-23-2011
String Lock Screws

Perfect.

High quality replacement.

Jerhico Guitars  Altona, NY Read my reviews (51)
5 7-25-2011
Great stuff!

Fit my LTD licensed Floyd Rose replaced all six and they work fine, didn't strip out like the cheap ones that came on the guitar. Will buy again.

Davetheman  USA Read my reviews (2)
4 7-13-2011
It's a good part but....

The screw is a solid piece but it didn't work for my floyd. Next time I'll do more research...

Guitar dude  Chicago, IL
5 9-17-2010
Washburn MG 400 Project

With equipment purchased from you the Floyd Rose bridge is perfect and my guitar is returned as new. Thanks Louis

Luigi  Italy
Customer supplied image for review
5 9-13-2010
String Lock Screws

The double locking string lock screws seem to be identical to the original Floyd Rose part in fit and finish. Excellent and a great price!

Walter  Farmingdale Read my reviews (13)
Displaying 1 – 9 /\ Top of Reviews


Shown on page 69 of our latest catalog.


Floyd Rose® is a registered trademark of Floyd Rose Industries.
Select your items, then click ADD to order

To add items to your order, select the check box next to the item you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to purchase here, or in Your Order.

Select your items, then click Save for later

To add items to your saved list, select the check boxes next to the items you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to save here, or in your Saved List.


Toll-free order line:   800-848-2273   9am-6pm Eastern Time, M-F



Your order | Your account | Trade Secrets E-mail Newsletter
Home | Free catalog | Catalog Quick Order | International | Customer service
Our guarantee | Shipping | Security & Privacy | Contact us
Site map | About Us | Employment
© Copyright 2014 Stewart-MacDonald
Your shopping is secure with VeriSign! Trusted Commerce