Stewart-MacDonaldEverything for building and repairing stringed instruments!
Your order cart Your order | Account | Saved list
Sign in
Email
800-848-2273, 9AM-6PM EST, M-F
Home Free catalog Quick order International Customer service

Home : Nuts, saddles : Floyd Rose tremolos and parts : String Clamp Screw for Floyd Rose Locking Nut

String Clamp Screw for Floyd Rose Locking Nut


Read 16 Reviews   |   Write a Review

Replacement screws for tightening the string clamps on a Floyd Rose® locking nut. 3mm Allen wrench required.

See details below

Email a friend
String Clamp Screw for Floyd Rose Locking Nut
 
Item# Description In stock Price Quantity
1340 For Schaller Locking Tremolo Yes
$0.28

2123 For Golden Age Locking Tremolo Yes
$0.22
25 or more $0.18  


Selected currency  
 
 









 Processing...






Related items

Allen Wrench for Floyd Rose



Golden Age Locking Nut for Floyd Rose



Shims for Floyd Rose Locking Nut



String Retainer Bar for Floyd Rose



String Clamp for Floyd Rose Locking Nut



Allen Wrench for Floyd Rose
Golden Age Locking Nut for Floyd Rose
Shims for Floyd Rose Locking Nut
String Retainer Bar for Floyd Rose
String Clamp for Floyd Rose Locking Nut



Details
 Pictures
It's a good idea to keep a few of these screws on hand to replace lost or stripped originals—it could save your gig.

These are the locking nut clamp screws installed in the Schaller Locking Tremolo and our Golden Age Locking Tremolo systems. The screws are interchangeable.

M4 x 0.8 thread, black finish. Both screws also fit locking nuts in original Floyd Rose and Floyd Rose II tremolo systems.

Sold individually. String clamps sold separately.

/\ Top of product page
 Ratings and reviews
String Clamp Screw for Floyd Rose Locking Nut
String Clamp Screw for Floyd Rose Locking Nut
 
5 out of 5 stars
Based on 16 ratings Write a Review
Sort reviews by
Displaying 1 – 10 1  2 >
5 1-03-2014
Perfect fit

These screws' hex head were almost worn out on my Washburn BT-6 so I bought the ones intended for the Golden Age FR Trem. I assumed (correctly) that they were standard fit and so they were! Perfect Fit.

Deeespinoza  Honduras Read my reviews (4)
5 8-14-2013
One size fits all

Perfect, schallers don't strip easily. Fits jackson, ibanez, and all genuine floyd rose variants.

Shawn Nong  Toronto, Canada
5 6-05-2013
Great!

Great quality product and very well packaged was delivered just in time. I recommend StewMac to all buyers. Thank you!

Cesar Pignata  São José dos Campos - Brazil Read my reviews (2)
5 3-09-2013
Good quality

They were a good replacement for my old screws which were very rusty.

Luís Gil  Portugal Read my reviews (7)
5 12-27-2012
Floyd parts? No problem!

Stew-Mac is my go-to place for Floyd parts. Excellent service every time!

Jaideep Patel  Malaysia Read my reviews (6)
5 9-27-2012
Bom e barato.

Este tem que ter sempre em estoque para as floyds da vida que aparecem de vez em quando.

Rodrigo Gomes  Brazil Read my reviews (44)
Customer supplied image for review
5 9-25-2012
Worked Perfectly for Ibanez JEM 7VWH

Somehow I ended up losing the gold hardware (string clamps) and screws for the top of the double-locking tremolo of my Ibanez JEM. As I said in a review of the string clamps, Stew-Mac's parts fit the guitar perfectly as it should have and I can barely tell a difference.

ExplosiveChild  CA Read my reviews (2)
5 8-20-2012
Rebuilding the Original Floyd Rose

I am rebuilding a Floyd Rose from the early 80's. Who has the parts I need at great prices? Stew Mac. Thanks Stew Mac your dedication to the builders and techs and the quality parts you research and provide is greatly appreciated!

Georgio  Gloucester, VA Read my reviews (11)
4 7-06-2012
Very good quality.

Very good quality.

Gusty  Ro Read my reviews (91)
5 6-06-2012
wow

keep in shop , IT's good for repair

niponz  Thailand Read my reviews (31)
Displaying 1 – 10 1  2 > /\ Top of Reviews


Shown on page 66 of our latest catalog.


Floyd Rose® is a registered trademark of Floyd Rose Industries.
Select your items, then click ADD to order

To add items to your order, select the check box next to the item you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to purchase here, or in Your Order.

Select your items, then click Save for later

To add items to your saved list, select the check boxes next to the items you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to save here, or in your Saved List.


Toll-free order line:   800-848-2273   9am-6pm Eastern Time, M-F



Your order | Your account | Trade Secrets E-mail Newsletter
Home | Free catalog | Catalog Quick Order | International | Customer service
Our guarantee | Shipping | Security & Privacy | Contact us
Site map | About Us | Employment
© Copyright 2014 Stewart-MacDonald
Your shopping is secure with VeriSign! Trusted Commerce