Stewart-MacDonaldEverything for building and repairing stringed instruments!
Your order cart Your order | Account | Saved list
Sign in
Email
800-848-2273, 9AM-6PM EST, M-F
Home Free catalog Quick order International Customer service

Home : Nuts, saddles : Floyd Rose tremolos and parts : Fine Tuner Screw for Floyd Rose

Fine Tuner Screw for Floyd Rose


Read 8 Reviews   |   Write a Review

Knurled screws for fingertip fine tuning of individual strings on a Floyd Rose® tremolo. Keep a few on hand to replace lost or stripped originals.

See details below

Email a friend
Fine Tuner Screw for Floyd Rose
 
Item# Description In stock Price Quantity
1551 For Schaller Locking Tremolo Yes
$1.55

2119 For Golden Age Locking Tremolo Yes
$0.63
25 or more $0.54  


Selected currency  
 
 









 Processing...






Related items

The Key



Studs and Bushings for Floyd Rose



Saddles for Floyd Rose



String Lock Insert for Floyd Rose



String Lock Screw for Floyd Rose



The Key
Studs and Bushings for Floyd Rose
Saddles for Floyd Rose
String Lock Insert for Floyd Rose
String Lock Screw for Floyd Rose



Details
 Pictures
#1551 thread is M5 x 0.8 thread and is the screw installed in the Schaller Locking Tremolo, and also fits the original Floyd Rose and Floyd Rose II. It won't fit our Golden Age Locking Tremolo.

#2119 thread is M4 X .7 and is the screw installed in our Golden Age Locking Tremolo. It will not fit a Floyd.

Black finish. Sold individually.

/\ Top of product page
 Ratings and reviews
Fine Tuner Screw for Floyd Rose
Fine Tuner Screw for Floyd Rose
 
4 out of 5 stars
Based on 8 ratings Write a Review
Sort reviews by
Displaying 1 – 8
5 8-20-2012
Rebuilding the Original Floyd Rose

I am rebuilding a Floyd Rose from the early 80's. Who has the parts I need at great prices? Stew Mac. Thanks Stew Mac your dedication to the builders and techs and the quality parts you research and provide is greatly appreciated!

Georgio  Gloucester, VA Read my reviews (11)
5 4-26-2012
No problems

I had no problems with mine.

Nathan K  NC Read my reviews (18)
4 3-07-2012
Buenos, pero son mas cortos que los originales

Buen elemento de reemplazo pero el largo del hilo es bastante menor que el de los originales, por lo cual, el rango de afinacion es menor

ACHguitars  Santiago, Chile Read my reviews (14)
2 2-24-2012
Really annoying

They are good quality, and they fit, but they are way too short, and that's very annoying in a live situation.

Thomas Revheim  Oslo, Norway Read my reviews (5)
Customer supplied image for review
1 1-30-2012
too short

This fine tuner screw is too short by the time u screw it in & it engages there is only enouph for about 2 or 3 turns left Stew mac serves is great but lm not happy with the fine tuner

too short  lynwood il.
5 4-08-2011
Fine Tuner Screws for Floyd Rose Tremolo 2119

These tuners have the smaller dia. knurled head than that of the OFR tuners.

Cannot tell the difference cosmetically to my tuners. They are identical.

Performance is as good, if not better than the original tuners!

Top notch quality BEEFY parts at dirt cheap prices.

Chuck L  Michigan
5 1-22-2011
Good quality!

I have an older Floyd Rose Original, and I've always found it hard to find spare parts. The quality of the screws are impressive and the overall service from stewmac.com is very good. I'll be back when I need something more.

Daniel J T  Sweden Read my reviews (2)
5 9-13-2010
Fine Tuners for Double Locking Tremolo

They seem to be identical to the OFR tuners. Excellent finish and fit. They all turn smoothly and at a bargain price!

Walter  Farmingdale Read my reviews (13)
Displaying 1 – 8 /\ Top of Reviews


Shown on page 69 of our latest catalog.


Floyd Rose® is a registered trademark of Floyd Rose Industries.
Select your items, then click ADD to order

To add items to your order, select the check box next to the item you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to purchase here, or in Your Order.

Select your items, then click Save for later

To add items to your saved list, select the check boxes next to the items you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to save here, or in your Saved List.


Toll-free order line:   800-848-2273   9am-6pm Eastern Time, M-F



Your order | Your account | Trade Secrets E-mail Newsletter
Home | Free catalog | Catalog Quick Order | International | Customer service
Our guarantee | Shipping | Security & Privacy | Contact us
Site map | About Us | Employment
© Copyright 2014 Stewart-MacDonald
Your shopping is secure with VeriSign! Trusted Commerce