Stewart-MacDonaldEverything for building and repairing stringed instruments!
Your order cart Your order | Account | Saved list
Sign in
Email
800-848-2273, 9AM-6PM EST, M-F
Home Free catalog Quick order International Customer service

Home : Nuts, saddles : Electric guitar saddles : Saddles for Floyd Rose

Saddles for Floyd Rose


Read 31 Reviews   |   Write a Review

Set of 6 replacement die-cast saddles, with string lock inserts and original-style string lock screws.

See details below

Email a friend
Saddles for Floyd Rose
 
  Item# Description In stock Price Quantity
2113 Set of 6, chrome Yes
$19.98
3 or more $17.98  

2113-B Set of 6, black Yes
$21.78
3 or more $19.66  

2113-G Set of 6, gold Yes
$26.59
3 or more $23.95  


Quantity prices apply to multiples of the same item number Selected currency  
 
 









 Processing...






Related items

Golden Age Locking Tremolo System



Schaller Locking Tremolo System



Allen Wrench for Floyd Rose



The Key



Studs and Bushings for Floyd Rose



Golden Age Locking Tremolo System
Schaller Locking Tremolo System
Allen Wrench for Floyd Rose
The Key
Studs and Bushings for Floyd Rose



Details
 Pictures
These are the saddles installed in our Golden Age Locking Tremolo. They also fit original Floyd Rose® tremolos. They will work in Floyd Rose II and Schaller Locking Tremolo, although the string lock screws have a different shape than the stock screws in those units. 3mm Allen wrench required.

Overall saddle radius 14"
String spread 2-1/8"
String lock screws have M4 x 0.4 thread, black finish.

The two outside saddles (E strings) have a single line scribed on the bottom. The A and B string saddles have two lines scribed on the bottom. The middle saddles (D and G) have no scribed lines.

/\ Top of product page
 Ratings and reviews
Saddles for Floyd Rose
Saddles for Floyd Rose
 
4.5 out of 5 stars
Based on 31 ratings Write a Review
Sort reviews by
Displaying 21 – 30 < 1  2  3  4 >
5 10-05-2011
They Work!

Bought a set to use on a guitar equipped with an old Floyd Rose II bridge and they worked out great. They do lack the small dots under the saddles to indicate the saddle height but,setting them on an even surface to compare the saddles works great in determining the correct placement of each saddle pair. I will buy these again and recommend them to others!Thank you StewMac! Great service and products as always!!

GoodEnuffMusic  Texas,USA
5 8-10-2011
Perfect Replacement for Original Floyd Saddles

So I was looking for some saddle replacements due to mine being worn out, faded, rusted, and not working properly, and found them here. It was a great buy, good price and the service was great as well. Even my order came sooner than expected.

Above all, the saddles fit perfectly on my OFR. ( I was a bit skeptical at first whether they would work and about the quality) They sure did,and they are working excellent, if not better. Great deal and service. Will be buying again for future needs.

JMJ  Orange Ca
Customer supplied image for review
5 5-16-2011
Great replacement for OFR's

I was a little concerned that these would be more like licensed floyd saddles than the saddles in the original German floyds... I was wrong, they are very competent saddles and cheap!

James D  CA Read my reviews (4)
5 5-06-2011
Just perfect

the saddles fit and work perfectly in my performer Jackson's floyd without any problem.A+++++ for the price,the packaging and the fast shipping to Greece!!!Very satisfied

Sotos  Eleftherio KordelioThessaloniki
Customer supplied image for review
5 5-05-2011
Superb replacement

Fast delivery from StewMac and a quality replacement part. Installed in Shaller Floyd Rose II setup, the replacement looks and feels just like the original. In some aspects I found these saddles easier to uses than the original Schaller product.

Richard Jensen  London, UK Read my reviews (3)
5 3-13-2011
Good service

I do appreciate how fast the order was delivered. thanks for the good service and excellent quality of the products.

jschirino  Miami, Florida
5 2-02-2011
1993 charvel-japan he's back!

Thank you Stewart MacDonald you Rock!

rasit ozisik  Turkey
Customer supplied image for review
4 11-25-2010
Saddles for Floyd Rose tremolo

Good quality product overall, my only criticism is that they're cast, not machined. Mostly I have used these to replace old cast saddles that have broken, I have to wonder if I'm going to be replacing these again in another decade...

Greg Robinson - Guitar & Amplifier Technician  Melbourne, Australia Read my reviews (54)
5 10-29-2010
Perfect.

Just what I needed. I dont understand why people say strings last longer on other types of saddles when strings need to be changed every 2 months or so anyway. These saddles don't snap strings and they hold in place even when doing the most extreme dive bombing. Don't get any other fancy pants saddles for floyd rose because you are wasting your money.

AnthonyP  Bakersfield Read my reviews (2)
5 10-24-2010
Better than my OEM saddles!

I own a $2800.00 custom charvel with an original Floyd Rose. I am a perfectionist so it is rare that anything I buy meets or exceeds my expectations. But, I just had to say that these saddles have met my expectations and I am completely satisfied with my purchase. By the way, these saddles are designed slightly different than original Floyds...these are better!!!

Warrensroad  USA
Displaying 21 – 30 < 1  2  3  4 > /\ Top of Reviews


Shown on page 69 of our latest catalog.


Floyd Rose® is a registered trademark of Floyd Rose Industries.
Select your items, then click ADD to order

To add items to your order, select the check box next to the item you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to purchase here, or in Your Order.

Select your items, then click Save for later

To add items to your saved list, select the check boxes next to the items you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to save here, or in your Saved List.


Toll-free order line:   800-848-2273   9am-6pm Eastern Time, M-F



Your order | Your account | Trade Secrets E-mail Newsletter
Home | Free catalog | Catalog Quick Order | International | Customer service
Our guarantee | Shipping | Security & Privacy | Contact us
Site map | About Us | Employment
© Copyright 2014 Stewart-MacDonald
Your shopping is secure with VeriSign! Trusted Commerce