Stewart-MacDonaldEverything for building and repairing stringed instruments!
Your order cart Your order | Account | Saved list
Sign in
Email
800-848-2273, 9AM-6PM EST, M-F
Home Free catalog Quick order International Customer service

Home : Knobs : Dome knobs : Dome Knob

Dome Knob


Read 96 Reviews   |   Write a Review

Metal dome with knurling and set screw. The traditional Fender Tele® knob, also used on many other guitars, basses, lap steels and more.

See details below

Email a friend
Dome Knob
 
  Item# Description In stock Price Quantity
0169 Chrome, 6mm shaft Yes
$3.52
6 or more $3.05  
12 or more $2.34  

0169-B Black, 6mm shaft Yes
$4.69
6 or more $4.11  
12 or more $3.14  

0169-G Gold, 6mm shaft Yes
$4.99
6 or more $4.37  
12 or more $3.34  

0157 Chrome, 1/4" shaft Yes
$3.52
6 or more $3.05  
12 or more $2.34  

0157-B Black, 1/4" shaft Yes
$4.69
6 or more $4.11  
12 or more $3.14  

0157-G Gold, 1/4" shaft Yes
$4.99
6 or more $4.37  
12 or more $3.34  


Quantity prices apply to multiples of the same item number Selected currency  
 
 









 Processing...






Related items

Golden Age Pickups for Tele



Alpha Control Pots



Ebony Dome Knob



CTS Control Pots



Oak Grigsby 4-way 2-pole Lever Switch



Golden Age Pickups for Tele
Alpha Control Pots
Ebony Dome Knob
CTS Control Pots
Oak Grigsby 4-way 2-pole Lever Switch



Details
 Pictures
Sold separately.

Measure your control pot shafts before you order!
• 6mm knobs work with course-knurl, fine-knurl, and 6mm solid shaft pots.
• 1/4" knobs work with 1/4" solid shafts.

To install a knob that has a set screw on a split-shaft pot, align the screw with the split in the pot shaft before tightening.

/\ Top of product page
 Ratings and reviews
Dome Knob
Dome Knob
 
5 out of 5 stars
Based on 96 ratings Write a Review
Sort reviews by
Displaying 41 – 50 < 1  ...  4  5  6  ...  10 >
5 4-29-2012
Good Knobs

They work great.

Nathan K  NC Read my reviews (18)
5 4-18-2012
Dome knob

Perfect for me!

Rowanberry Red  Norway
5 4-14-2012
Dome Knobs add class.

Dome knobs totally add class to a guitar. they're easy to grip with the pinky, and set up in push-pull configurations they work great. Get them to match the tuning keys and the guitar just pops on stage.

A.Rockstarr  Philadelphia PA USA Read my reviews (2)
Customer supplied image for review
5 4-02-2012
Top notch nobs!

Heavy, well made (no ugly casting marks or extra bits hanging off). Another fine product from StewMac!
Working on my first project guitar, and so far, no one beats StewMac for information, variety, and quality!

Zig  Martinsburg, WV Read my reviews (14)
5 3-28-2012
ok

ok

OTANIEL  CASCAVEL, PR, BRASIL Read my reviews (25)
5 3-26-2012
How's yer knob?

Mine's good. You have to make sure to get the set screw tight, especially since these are a little weightier than your typical plastic knobs. Once you have it tightened down, this thing is like a tank.

EastBayJ  Oakland, CA Read my reviews (14)
5 3-23-2012
classic style and functionality

Simple but elegant styling, knurling is exc. for on-the-fly pinky vol. tweaks. Mates perfectly with CTS pots.

Leo M Whitebird  Mpls Mnn Read my reviews (17)
5 3-16-2012
Knobs

Nice bling, exellent quality, easy fit

Bjarne Bayard  Denmark Read my reviews (7)
5 3-08-2012
Knobs

These are big, heavy and have a screw to mount them. Not sure if they are infused with vintage tone mojo, but they sure work well as knobs. They look good, turn well and are a match made in heaven for solid shaft CTS pots. Make sure you get knobs designed to fit your pot shafts to avoid grief. Do ya homework.Nice.

resoamp  Beechworth Australia Read my reviews (32)
5 3-08-2012
Chrome knobs

Shiny very well made guitar knobs, it really added a special flavor to my new guitar color.

Joelborghi  Brazil Read my reviews (6)
Customer supplied image for review
Displaying 41 – 50 < 1  ...  4  5  6  ...  10 > /\ Top of Reviews


Shown on page 70 of our latest catalog.


Telecaster®, Tele®, and Esquire® are registered trademarks of Fender Musical Instruments Corporation.
Select your items, then click ADD to order

To add items to your order, select the check box next to the item you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to purchase here, or in Your Order.

Select your items, then click Save for later

To add items to your saved list, select the check boxes next to the items you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to save here, or in your Saved List.


Toll-free order line:   800-848-2273   9am-6pm Eastern Time, M-F



Your order | Your account | Trade Secrets E-mail Newsletter
Home | Free catalog | Catalog Quick Order | International | Customer service
Our guarantee | Shipping | Security & Privacy | Contact us
Site map | About Us | Employment
© Copyright 2014 Stewart-MacDonald
Your shopping is secure with VeriSign! Trusted Commerce