Stewart-MacDonaldEverything for building and repairing stringed instruments!
Your order cart Your order | Account | Saved list
Sign in
Email
800-848-2273, 9AM-6PM EST, M-F
Home Free catalog Quick order International Customer service

Home : Knobs : Dome knobs : Dome Knob

Dome Knob


Read 96 Reviews   |   Write a Review

Metal dome with knurling and set screw. The traditional Fender Tele® knob, also used on many other guitars, basses, lap steels and more.

See details below

Email a friend
Dome Knob
 
  Item# Description In stock Price Quantity
0169 Chrome, 6mm shaft Yes
$3.52
6 or more $3.05  
12 or more $2.34  

0169-B Black, 6mm shaft Yes
$4.69
6 or more $4.11  
12 or more $3.14  

0169-G Gold, 6mm shaft Yes
$4.99
6 or more $4.37  
12 or more $3.34  

0157 Chrome, 1/4" shaft Yes
$3.52
6 or more $3.05  
12 or more $2.34  

0157-B Black, 1/4" shaft Yes
$4.69
6 or more $4.11  
12 or more $3.14  

0157-G Gold, 1/4" shaft Yes
$4.99
6 or more $4.37  
12 or more $3.34  


Quantity prices apply to multiples of the same item number Selected currency  
 
 









 Processing...






Related items

Golden Age Pickups for Tele



Alpha Control Pots



Ebony Dome Knob



CTS Control Pots



Oak Grigsby 4-way 2-pole Lever Switch



Golden Age Pickups for Tele
Alpha Control Pots
Ebony Dome Knob
CTS Control Pots
Oak Grigsby 4-way 2-pole Lever Switch



Details
 Pictures
Sold separately.

Measure your control pot shafts before you order!
• 6mm knobs work with course-knurl, fine-knurl, and 6mm solid shaft pots.
• 1/4" knobs work with 1/4" solid shafts.

To install a knob that has a set screw on a split-shaft pot, align the screw with the split in the pot shaft before tightening.

/\ Top of product page
 Ratings and reviews
Dome Knob
Dome Knob
 
5 out of 5 stars
Based on 96 ratings Write a Review
Sort reviews by
Displaying 11 – 20 < 1  2  3  ...  10 >
5 8-17-2013
Dome Knobs

Really high quality knobs,very happy. StewMac is always my first port of call for anything to to with guitar.

Neil Hurst  Australia Read my reviews (2)
5 8-04-2013
chrome knob

Very good quality, but I made a mistake i didn't notice that I need a Flat dome like the Fender precision. Finally I decide to use these knob and i'm satisfield

Domblo  France Read my reviews (5)
Customer supplied image for review
5 7-26-2013
Ideal

This knobs are excellent, fits great everything!

n17r0uS  Almaty, KZ Read my reviews (23)
5 7-24-2013
Really good.

This dome knob shines! Fits great the CTS pots. Highly Recomended!

Lucas Benkenstein  Brazil
5 7-08-2013
knice knobs!

Solid construction and good price, not much to go wrong here.Cheaper than the name brand knobs I priced out as well!

ken f  avondale, az Read my reviews (5)
5 7-03-2013
cool

They look fantastic!

Milagra Dulce' Guitar works  Oregon Read my reviews (13)
5 6-15-2013
Great product, perfect fit!

After deciding to replace the old pots in my sons bass, I decided to replace the old, rusty, chrome dome knobs as well. I chose to go with the black dome knobs. They look great, and they match the overall color scheme of his bass perfectly.

Papa96792  Waianae, HI Read my reviews (2)
5 4-18-2013
Top Quality

I have a Cheap brand knockoff of the Gibson SG. I'm Stripping everything. Black 1/4 Dome knobs will look pretty sweet on my custom SG

Ryan Bulmrt  Brisbane, QLD, Australia
5 4-03-2013
Knobs

Well made tight fit....

Jerry Ray  Union, MO Read my reviews (6)
5 3-08-2013
Great! Perfect fit!

I got the Black, 1/4" shaft knobs along with black pickguard screws. Made my p-bass look super slick! Shipped all the way to Taiwan in a few weeks. Very pleased :)

ElChadino  Taiwan Read my reviews (2)
Customer supplied image for review
Displaying 11 – 20 < 1  2  3  ...  10 > /\ Top of Reviews


Shown on page 70 of our latest catalog.


Telecaster®, Tele®, and Esquire® are registered trademarks of Fender Musical Instruments Corporation.
Select your items, then click ADD to order

To add items to your order, select the check box next to the item you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to purchase here, or in Your Order.

Select your items, then click Save for later

To add items to your saved list, select the check boxes next to the items you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to save here, or in your Saved List.


Toll-free order line:   800-848-2273   9am-6pm Eastern Time, M-F



Your order | Your account | Trade Secrets E-mail Newsletter
Home | Free catalog | Catalog Quick Order | International | Customer service
Our guarantee | Shipping | Security & Privacy | Contact us
Site map | About Us | Employment
© Copyright 2014 Stewart-MacDonald
Your shopping is secure with VeriSign! Trusted Commerce