Stewart-MacDonaldEverything for building and repairing stringed instruments!
Your order cart Your order | Account | Saved list
Sign in
Email
800-848-2273, 9AM-6PM EST, M-F
Home Free catalog Quick order International Customer service

Home : Hardware, parts : Electric guitar: Strap buttons : Dunlop Straplok System

Dunlop Straplok System


Read 44 Reviews   |   Write a Review

A case-hardened system for safe, secure strap attachment. Features a 4-ball lock and recessed plunger. Set of 2.


Email a friend
Dunlop Straplok System
 
  Item# Description In stock Price Quantity
0246-N Nickel Yes
$12.31
4 or more $10.22  

0246-B Black Yes
$13.69
4 or more $11.27  

0246-G Gold Yes
$20.41
4 or more $17.35  


Quantity prices apply to multiples of the same item number Selected currency  
 
 









 Processing...






Related items

Strap Button Felt Washers



Strap Buttons



Lokstrap System



Grover Quick-release Strap Locks



Gripper Strap Buttons



Strap Button Felt Washers
Strap Buttons
Lokstrap System
Grover Quick-release Strap Locks
Gripper Strap Buttons



Details
 Pictures
See Pictures

/\ Top of product page
 Ratings and reviews
Dunlop Straplok System
Dunlop Straplok System
 
4.5 out of 5 stars
Based on 44 ratings Write a Review
Sort reviews by
Displaying 1 – 10 1  2  3  ...  5 >
5 12-13-2013
Perfect !

Don't know what took me so long to get these ! Easy on and off....strap stays on ! Now to get more for my other guitars !

Pete Belardino  Albion, NY Read my reviews (7)
5 11-06-2013
A classic!

Excellent quality

Francesco  Italy Read my reviews (6)
5 9-16-2013
Love these!

Easiest strap lock system to use, and I've used most of them. Great quality, never had one fail.

Dan Cassidy  Grain Valley, Mo Read my reviews (3)
5 8-28-2013
look no further!

Been using these for years. Never had an issue to look for something else. Very quick and easy to install.

Loxton  SA, Australia Read my reviews (5)
5 5-17-2013
Love em

Im not really familiar with other strap lock systems since my first ones were Dunlop. I prefer the dual design so you can use them with a regular strap if you need to. 3 finishes to match your guitars hardware. The gold does wear off which is a bummer if you like your hardware to stay shiny. I like mine to age so I think it looks good. You have to add a drop of oil on the ball bearings every once in a while.

PNC Guitars  Washinton USA Read my reviews (26)
5 5-07-2013
straplok

They fit extremely well on my les paul custom, gold finish is great and I don't need to worry about dropping it. definitely buying again (:

Cody Campbell  Tennessee
5 4-28-2013
Outstanding !

I love the Dunlop Strap Lock system. I'v been using them for years. I highly recommend them. I just put some on my Schecter C1 Classic, and on my USA Jackson Soloist. Outstanding!

L. Patch  USA Read my reviews (2)
Customer supplied image for review
5 4-17-2013
Great product

Easy and quickly installed.

Bruce Macie  Niagara Falls,n.y. Read my reviews (8)
5 4-03-2013
Sine qua non

This should be standard on every instrument. It is not a luxury but a must. Perfect hardware. Highly recommended for all basses and guitars.

Despy  Istanbul, TR
5 2-17-2013
0246-N

Excellent quality; low profile (won't catch-on anything; solid, secure lock-up. Installed with #4018-B (Black Felt Washer) 3X thicker than OEM.

JBY  Arlington, WA Read my reviews (4)
Customer supplied image for review
Displaying 1 – 10 1  2  3  ...  5 > /\ Top of Reviews


Shown on page 70 of our latest catalog.
Select your items, then click ADD to order

To add items to your order, select the check box next to the item you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to purchase here, or in Your Order.

Select your items, then click Save for later

To add items to your saved list, select the check boxes next to the items you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to save here, or in your Saved List.


Toll-free order line:   800-848-2273   9am-6pm Eastern Time, M-F



Your order | Your account | Trade Secrets E-mail Newsletter
Home | Free catalog | Catalog Quick Order | International | Customer service
Our guarantee | Shipping | Security & Privacy | Contact us
Site map | About Us | Employment
© Copyright 2014 Stewart-MacDonald
Your shopping is secure with VeriSign! Trusted Commerce