Stewart-MacDonaldEverything for building and repairing stringed instruments!
Your order cart Your order | Account | Saved list
Sign in
Email
800-848-2273, 9AM-6PM EST, M-F
Home Free catalog Quick order International Customer service

Home : Hardware, parts : Electric guitar: Screws springs : Replacement Tuner Screws

Replacement Tuner Screws


Read 26 Reviews   |   Write a Review

Phillips roundhead screws are ideal for modern tuners. Slotted roundhead screws are perfect for vintage instruments.

See details below

Email a friend
Replacement Tuner Screws
 
Item# Description In stock Price Quantity
3351 Phillips, stainless steel No
$0.32
100 or more $0.17  
Discontinued
3352-B Phillips, black Yes
$0.50
100 or more $0.24  

3353 Slotted, nickel Yes
$0.23
50 or more $0.14  

3353-G Slotted, gold Yes
$0.32
50 or more $0.18  


Quantity prices apply to multiples of the same item number Selected currency  
 
 









 Processing...






Related items

Waverly Guitar Tuners with Butterbean Knobs, for Solid Pegheads



Guitar Tech Screwdriver Set



Waverly Guitar Tuners with Butterbean Knobs, for Slotted Pegheads



Depth-stop Drill Bits



Strap Buttons



Waverly Guitar Tuners with Butterbean Knobs, for Solid Pegheads
Guitar Tech Screwdriver Set
Waverly Guitar Tuners with Butterbean Knobs, for Slotted Pegheads
Depth-stop Drill Bits
Strap Buttons



Details
 Pictures
Waverly guitar machines use slotted screws. Both styles are 3/8" long.

/\ Top of product page
 Ratings and reviews
Replacement Tuner Screws
Replacement Tuner Screws
 
5 out of 5 stars
Based on 26 ratings Write a Review
Sort reviews by
Displaying 11 – 20 < 1  2  3 >
4 7-06-2012
Quality products

Quality products

Gusty  Ro Read my reviews (91)
5 6-20-2012
Exactly as expected!!!

It solves with dignity the missed screw usually hard to replace.

Elliott Pinheiro  Bellvei Spain Read my reviews (4)
5 4-22-2012
Tuner screws

Some screws provided with tuners are a bit soft and can strip out even if you are careful. These are much better and I'll automatically use them instead of what comes with a new set.

dtd  california Read my reviews (4)
5 2-29-2012
Great little screws

Tough enough that they don't strip even when there's no pilot hole.

mrgeology79  Albany, NY Read my reviews (2)
5 8-26-2011
Essential purchase...

...if you're buying the Gotoh locking 6-a-side tuners. Don't make the mistake of using the supplied ones.

JohnL  UK Read my reviews (10)
5 8-10-2011
Good product

Good quality screws

weylan  philippines Read my reviews (11)
3 7-12-2011
Misleading

These screws are tiny. I'd guess #2 screw, which may be ok for guitars but doesn't cut it for my vintage bass tuners. Also, they are labeled as round head screws but they're really pan head. This probably makes no difference to you 99.99% of the time, but I was looking for replacement screws for a vintage bass, and these just aren't true-to-vintage like I had hoped.

Drew M. STafford  Gahanna, OH
5 7-09-2011
Very good.

Good screws.

Tomy  Becancour, Qc, Canada Read my reviews (8)
5 6-09-2011
Pitch Perfect

As with everything I've purchased from StewMac, the Replacement Tuner Screws are perfect. Somehow I lost a gold-plated screw on my SJ-200 and it was driving me nuts. I researched my StewMac catalog, found the item, ordered it, installed it, and Bob's your Uncle!! Pitch Perfect!!

Uncle Don  Woodstock, Ct Read my reviews (4)
5 3-24-2011
nice replacement screws!

these worked fine for me...

smashedguitars  San Antonio, TX Read my reviews (18)
Displaying 11 – 20 < 1  2  3 > /\ Top of Reviews


Shown on page 56 of our latest catalog.


Waverly® is a registered trademark of Stewart-MacDonald Manufacturing Company, Inc.
Select your items, then click ADD to order

To add items to your order, select the check box next to the item you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to purchase here, or in Your Order.

Select your items, then click Save for later

To add items to your saved list, select the check boxes next to the items you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to save here, or in your Saved List.


Toll-free order line:   800-848-2273   9am-6pm Eastern Time, M-F



Your order | Your account | Trade Secrets E-mail Newsletter
Home | Free catalog | Catalog Quick Order | International | Customer service
Our guarantee | Shipping | Security & Privacy | Contact us
Site map | About Us | Employment
© Copyright 2014 Stewart-MacDonald
Your shopping is secure with VeriSign! Trusted Commerce