Stewart-MacDonaldEverything for building and repairing stringed instruments!
Your order cart Your order | Account | Saved list
Sign in
Email
800-848-2273, 9AM-6PM EST, M-F
Home Free catalog Quick order International Customer service

Home : Hardware, parts : Electric guitar: Screws springs : Pickup Height Screw for Humbucker

Pickup Height Screw for Humbucker


Read 28 Reviews   |   Write a Review

To fit Gibson, Golden Age, DiMarzio, Seymour Duncan, EMG and many other humbucking pickups.

See details below

Email a friend
Pickup Height Screw for Humbucker
 
  Item# Description In stock Price Quantity
4386 Chrome Yes
$0.37
50 or more $0.25  

4386-B Black Yes
$0.40
50 or more $0.26  

4386-G Gold Yes
$0.57
50 or more $0.44  


Quantity prices apply to multiples of the same item number Selected currency  
 
 









 Processing...






Related items

Humbucker Helpers



Humbucker Pickup Height Springs



Humbucker Baseplate



Humbucker Kit



Humbucker Helpers
Humbucker Pickup Height Springs
Humbucker Baseplate
Humbucker Kit



Details
 Pictures
1-1/4" (31.75mm) Phillips roundhead, 3-48 thread.

/\ Top of product page
 Ratings and reviews
Pickup Height Screw for Humbucker
Pickup Height Screw for Humbucker
 
4.5 out of 5 stars
Based on 28 ratings Write a Review
Sort reviews by
Displaying 11 – 20 < 1  2  3 >
5 6-06-2013
Gibson = perfect

I put some Gibby pups in my Epiphone SG and found that the screws weren't long enough. I bought the pickups used and couldn't find the right screws anywhere. Thanks, Stewmac! I bought 8 just incase I buy more pups without screws.

Cyclave  Texas Read my reviews (4)
5 4-21-2013
Height screws

They do what they say!

RickM  Frederick, MD Read my reviews (23)
5 4-15-2013
Good Screws

Good quality, heads dont strip out easily, good plating, great for replacement or new builds alike

TisDale Custom Guitars  Renton, WA, USA Read my reviews (52)
Customer supplied image for review
5 3-21-2013
I needed a Screw!

If you have ever tried to find a replacement screw for a MusicMan Humbucking pickup then you will understand the frustration I was feeling. I needed to replace two of my pickup mounting screws, however I could not obtain the correct size and type of screw anywhere. Anywhere but StewMac that is. I ordered the amount of screws I needed and they were a perfect match!! My stingray Thanks you Very much!! And so do I!! Excellent quality hardware and correct for the application! Wonderful!!

Walkin' Charlie  Bloomfield, IN, USA Read my reviews (2)
5 3-10-2013
Great as usual!

These are great quality screws! 'nuff said!

Jaideep Patel  Malaysia Read my reviews (6)
1 2-16-2013
Humbucker Height Screws

I ordered several in both chrome and black. Reason: i was changing the neck mounting ring from tapered to flat which was better suited to my Epi 339. The fact was the StewMac screws were smaller in diameter than the originals meaning they wouldn't fit the lugs on the pickup. I had to use the originals even though the heads were almost stripped out.

Ralph Falkenburg  Louisville, KY
5 7-22-2012
Great replacements

Measure what you need. Can be cut to size with a diagional cutter. Thanks Stew Mac. Recommend!

Zippy  Indiana Read my reviews (7)
5 6-21-2012
Good quality

Does the job nicely. What more is there to say?

Suhr3825  CA Read my reviews (44)
5 6-15-2012
Excellent!

Very good, always need new ones to replace the rusted, customers always ask.

Rodrigo Gomes  Brazil Read my reviews (44)
Customer supplied image for review
5 5-04-2012
gold humbucker height screws

It's hard to find gold humbucker height screws with Philips heads but StewMac has em! Nice shiny shade of gold that doesn't look cheap.

Egnodin  CA
Displaying 11 – 20 < 1  2  3 > /\ Top of Reviews


Shown on page 47 of our latest catalog.
Select your items, then click ADD to order

To add items to your order, select the check box next to the item you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to purchase here, or in Your Order.

Select your items, then click Save for later

To add items to your saved list, select the check boxes next to the items you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to save here, or in your Saved List.


Toll-free order line:   800-848-2273   9am-6pm Eastern Time, M-F



Your order | Your account | Trade Secrets E-mail Newsletter
Home | Free catalog | Catalog Quick Order | International | Customer service
Our guarantee | Shipping | Security & Privacy | Contact us
Site map | About Us | Employment
© Copyright 2014 Stewart-MacDonald
Your shopping is secure with VeriSign! Trusted Commerce