Stewart-MacDonaldEverything for building and repairing stringed instruments!
Your order cart Your order | Account | Saved list
Sign in
Email
800-848-2273, 9AM-6PM EST, M-F
Home Free catalog Quick order International Customer service

Home : Hardware, parts : Electric guitar: Screws springs : Humbucker Mounting Ring Screws

Humbucker Mounting Ring Screws


Read 63 Reviews   |   Write a Review

#2 x 9/16" countersunk Phillips screws in a variety of finishes, for humbucking pickup mounting rings.


Email a friend
Humbucker Mounting Ring Screws
 
  Item# Description In stock Price Quantity
3359 Nickel Yes
$0.23
50 or more $0.12  

3359-B Black Yes
$0.26
50 or more $0.15  

3359-G Gold Yes
$0.28
50 or more $0.21  


Quantity prices apply to multiples of the same item number Selected currency  
 
 









 Processing...






Related items

Guitar Tech Screwdriver Set



Plastic Humbucker Mounting Rings



Metal Humbucker Mounting Rings For Arched Bodies



Metal Humbucker Mounting Rings For Flat Bodies



Golden Age Humbuckers



Guitar Tech Screwdriver Set
Plastic Mounting Rings For Humbucking Pickups
Metal Humbucker Mounting Rings For Arched Bodies
Metal Humbucker Mounting Rings For Flat Bodies
Golden Age Humbuckers



Details
 Pictures
See Pictures

/\ Top of product page
 Ratings and reviews
Humbucker Mounting Ring Screws
Humbucker Mounting Ring Screws
 
4 out of 5 stars
Based on 63 ratings Write a Review
Sort reviews by
Displaying 51 – 60 < 1  ...  5  6  7 >
5 4-11-2011
Humbucker mounting ring screws.

Excellent quality, great price. What's not to like ? Recommended.

Grant Rowlands  New Zealand Read my reviews (11)
1 4-09-2011
Humbucking mounting screws.

The screws were too short. I saw another reviewer say the same thing. I figured Stewmac would have rectified this. I was surprised to find that they didn't fit, but Stewmac's rep said they didn't have the right ones. He said to send them back for a refund. Hardly worth the effort. Very diss appointed. Have spent tons of money on Stew-mac's site thought the years and feel this is wrong.

VIctor  New London, CT
4 3-30-2011
Great, Old-style Screws!

These screws are perfect for adding that "golden-era" look to any Les Paul!

The only bad thing I can say is, they are all the same size, which makes them too short for the higher, half-inch end of vintage-correct pickup mounting rings.

Dennis  Michigan Read my reviews (4)
5 3-24-2011
worked fine

no complaints here...

smashedguitars  San Antonio, TX Read my reviews (18)
5 3-13-2011
'Bucker Mounting ring screws

Tired of the same old look? Change your pup mounting screws. Make this your first foray into customizing your guitar. They come in colors. Hey, they do their job really well holding on your pup rings. Give them some personality. Chrome with black looks good. Gold with black adds a little class. Or just go random, one of each! um, perhaps you should keep your original screws off you '59 Les Paul, in case you want to sell it later. The collector market is very picky about those details.

resoamp  Beechworth Australia Read my reviews (32)
5 3-13-2011
Mounting screws

Not an exciting purchase, but great range of Pickup mounting screws for those times when your power screwdriver applies too much torque. Good range of materials, eg, chrome black & gold. Good quality. It's the little things that add up to a good guitar. You don't brag about 'em to your mates, but you know they are there doing what they do really well.

resoamp  Beechworth Australia Read my reviews (32)
5 1-27-2011
not long enough

One thing that is standard on Les Paul's be they Gibbies or Epis is that nothing is standard. Stewmac's customer service came through for me again.

VicLP  Pittsburgh Read my reviews (5)
5 12-18-2010
Great Screw

'nuff said

mcbragg  Baltimore, MD Read my reviews (9)
5 12-01-2010
Stop searching for the right screw

These are the perfect screws for mounting pickups and back cover plates. If you have ever searched for the "last screw", or have salvaged screws from other guitars just to finish a project, you will know what I am talking about.
I highly recommend these screws!

Erick Hanson  Ontario, Canada Read my reviews (5)
Customer supplied image for review
5 10-20-2010
perfect

I got 16 gold screws (just in case I needed more or lost a few)

the 8 that I needed look amazing!

I suppose at the end of the day, they're just screws, but even so, they do look great!

Charles  Texas Read my reviews (3)
Displaying 51 – 60 < 1  ...  5  6  7 > /\ Top of Reviews


Shown on page 47 of our latest catalog.
Select your items, then click ADD to order

To add items to your order, select the check box next to the item you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to purchase here, or in Your Order.

Select your items, then click Save for later

To add items to your saved list, select the check boxes next to the items you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to save here, or in your Saved List.


Toll-free order line:   800-848-2273   9am-6pm Eastern Time, M-F



Your order | Your account | Trade Secrets E-mail Newsletter
Home | Free catalog | Catalog Quick Order | International | Customer service
Our guarantee | Shipping | Security & Privacy | Contact us
Site map | About Us | Employment
© Copyright 2014 Stewart-MacDonald
Your shopping is secure with VeriSign! Trusted Commerce