Stewart-MacDonaldEverything for building and repairing stringed instruments!
Your order cart Your order | Account | Saved list
Sign in
Email
800-848-2273, 9AM-6PM EST, M-F
Home Free catalog Quick order International Customer service

Home : Hardware, parts : Electric guitar: Screws springs : Humbucker Mounting Ring Screws

Humbucker Mounting Ring Screws


Read 63 Reviews   |   Write a Review

#2 x 9/16" countersunk Phillips screws in a variety of finishes, for humbucking pickup mounting rings.


Email a friend
Humbucker Mounting Ring Screws
 
  Item# Description In stock Price Quantity
3359 Nickel Yes
$0.23
50 or more $0.12  

3359-B Black Yes
$0.26
50 or more $0.15  

3359-G Gold Yes
$0.28
50 or more $0.21  


Quantity prices apply to multiples of the same item number Selected currency  
 
 









 Processing...






Related items

Guitar Tech Screwdriver Set



Plastic Humbucker Mounting Rings



Metal Humbucker Mounting Rings For Arched Bodies



Metal Humbucker Mounting Rings For Flat Bodies



Golden Age Humbuckers



Guitar Tech Screwdriver Set
Plastic Mounting Rings For Humbucking Pickups
Metal Humbucker Mounting Rings For Arched Bodies
Metal Humbucker Mounting Rings For Flat Bodies
Golden Age Humbuckers



Details
 Pictures
See Pictures

/\ Top of product page
 Ratings and reviews
Humbucker Mounting Ring Screws
Humbucker Mounting Ring Screws
 
4 out of 5 stars
Based on 63 ratings Write a Review
Sort reviews by
Displaying 31 – 40 < 1  ...  3  4  5  ...  7 >
5 4-02-2012
Seemed like a good fit

Actually ended up returning these as my pickup rings I purchased from StewMac came with their own screws. These appeared to be the same, a perfect match/fit.

Zig  Martinsburg, WV Read my reviews (14)
5 4-01-2012
Humbucker Mounting Ring Screws

a must have in my screw box!

Martín  Rosario, Santa Fe, Argentina Read my reviews (78)
3 3-14-2012
Works, but I prefer oval headed screws.

These do the trick, but for humbucker rings I prefer the oval headed phillips head screws.

Muhammad  New Zealand Read my reviews (11)
5 2-20-2012
Harmony Revamp

Managed to update the look and the quality of my inexpensive 1980's Harmony SG knock-off. The parts were a major upgrade from the factory equipment. I opted for the metal rings over the plastic. I sheared one screw off while installing, so make sure you pre-drill. I am in love with my guitar again!

chadrboxx  Tucson, AZ
3 1-26-2012
Not so impressed

The black finish is damaged if you don't have the exact right tip on your screwdriver, and as another reviewer says, you really have to be careful anyway. On the plus side, good consistent dimensions and they look good at least before you use them.

Strandberg Guitarworks  Uppsala, Sweden Read my reviews (2)
2 12-20-2011
Disappointed

Too short for bridge mounting ring.

Rick Harrison  South Australia Read my reviews (9)
3 12-06-2011
get the job done

These screws strip really easily, so you need to use a lot of pressure so they don't strip, other than that they work great.

Randy B  CT Read my reviews (3)
5 12-04-2011
screw that!

Great little screws! I wish Stewmac would sell more packages. I would like to see an option for an assortment pack say, 8 or 10 of each color in a single package. Otherwise great product

Steve is the cat  Yucaipa, California Read my reviews (3)
5 9-29-2011
Parafuso humbucker

Bom produto

Gilton ss  Brazil Read my reviews (18)
5 9-27-2011
They get the job done

They're shiny

carlton wilkinson  victoria, tx Read my reviews (27)
Displaying 31 – 40 < 1  ...  3  4  5  ...  7 > /\ Top of Reviews


Shown on page 47 of our latest catalog.
Select your items, then click ADD to order

To add items to your order, select the check box next to the item you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to purchase here, or in Your Order.

Select your items, then click Save for later

To add items to your saved list, select the check boxes next to the items you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to save here, or in your Saved List.


Toll-free order line:   800-848-2273   9am-6pm Eastern Time, M-F



Your order | Your account | Trade Secrets E-mail Newsletter
Home | Free catalog | Catalog Quick Order | International | Customer service
Our guarantee | Shipping | Security & Privacy | Contact us
Site map | About Us | Employment
© Copyright 2014 Stewart-MacDonald
Your shopping is secure with VeriSign! Trusted Commerce