Stewart-MacDonaldEverything for building and repairing stringed instruments!
Your order cart Your order | Account | Saved list
Sign in
Email
800-848-2273, 9AM-6PM EST, M-F
Home Free catalog Quick order International Customer service

Home : Hardware, parts : Electric guitar: Screws springs : Humbucker Mounting Ring Screws

Humbucker Mounting Ring Screws


Read 63 Reviews   |   Write a Review

#2 x 9/16" countersunk Phillips screws in a variety of finishes, for humbucking pickup mounting rings.


Email a friend
Humbucker Mounting Ring Screws
 
  Item# Description In stock Price Quantity
3359 Nickel Yes
$0.23
50 or more $0.12  

3359-B Black Yes
$0.26
50 or more $0.15  

3359-G Gold Yes
$0.28
50 or more $0.21  


Quantity prices apply to multiples of the same item number Selected currency  
 
 









 Processing...






Related items

Guitar Tech Screwdriver Set



Plastic Humbucker Mounting Rings



Metal Humbucker Mounting Rings For Arched Bodies



Metal Humbucker Mounting Rings For Flat Bodies



Golden Age Humbuckers



Guitar Tech Screwdriver Set
Plastic Mounting Rings For Humbucking Pickups
Metal Humbucker Mounting Rings For Arched Bodies
Metal Humbucker Mounting Rings For Flat Bodies
Golden Age Humbuckers



Details
 Pictures
See Pictures

/\ Top of product page
 Ratings and reviews
Humbucker Mounting Ring Screws
Humbucker Mounting Ring Screws
 
4 out of 5 stars
Based on 63 ratings Write a Review
Sort reviews by
Displaying 11 – 20 < 1  2  3  ...  7 >
3 7-03-2013
Adequate

These screws will do the job, however I feel that they do not give a fit and finished look, and do not complement other stewmac hardware. They are also VERY easy to strip out, even with a good screwdriver.

Jon Anderson  Saint Paul, MN Read my reviews (9)
5 4-14-2013
Good Quality

Nice screws, good plating, the heads dont strip out very easily. Great for rings.

TisDale Custom Guitars  Renton, WA, USA Read my reviews (52)
Customer supplied image for review
3 3-27-2013
A little longer would be nice.

They work, but just barely. If they where a little bit longer or they had a longer option it would be better.

Tim_Garza91  Alaska Read my reviews (6)
1 3-25-2013
not the right screws

I bought the mounting plate and the screws, but the plate you sell doesn't match. The screws need to be longer.

Rivinski  Norfolk
4 3-25-2013
Good screws, but one size won't fit all

At first impression, they looked a bit tiny. Altough well made and beautiful, and perfect for neck rings, they won't fit taller rings, or secure bridge rings firmly. They are a good fit for stewmac rings, anyway.

Marcio Costa  Brasil Read my reviews (37)
5 3-10-2013
The best!

These are the absolute best pickup mounting ring screws out there. Many don't notice the details, but these are the same type of screws found on custom shop instruments by many big-time makers. Absolutely love these!

Jaideep Patel  Malaysia Read my reviews (6)
4 2-08-2013
Humbucker Mounting Ring Screws

A good quality screws.

byerek  Spain Read my reviews (10)
3 2-06-2013
Too short for some.

Okay for the neck pickup on an LP, but to short for the bridge. It would be nice if they offered this screw in 2 or 3 different lengths.

67 Fastback  Norwich,CT Read my reviews (2)
5 12-30-2012
Always the best

Never spend your time and money running around looking, when all you have to do is go to Stew-Mac and get the job done right,for the right money and no questions if they will fit.

Douglas III  Ardmore, Ok.
4 12-14-2012
these work

I wish there were some longer ones for the raised bridge humbucker ring, but I managed to get a few threads into the body of it.

NPB_EST.1979  Detroit, MI Read my reviews (14)
Displaying 11 – 20 < 1  2  3  ...  7 > /\ Top of Reviews


Shown on page 47 of our latest catalog.
Select your items, then click ADD to order

To add items to your order, select the check box next to the item you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to purchase here, or in Your Order.

Select your items, then click Save for later

To add items to your saved list, select the check boxes next to the items you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to save here, or in your Saved List.


Toll-free order line:   800-848-2273   9am-6pm Eastern Time, M-F



Your order | Your account | Trade Secrets E-mail Newsletter
Home | Free catalog | Catalog Quick Order | International | Customer service
Our guarantee | Shipping | Security & Privacy | Contact us
Site map | About Us | Employment
© Copyright 2014 Stewart-MacDonald
Your shopping is secure with VeriSign! Trusted Commerce