Stewart-MacDonaldEverything for building and repairing stringed instruments!
Your order cart Your order | Account | Saved list
Sign in
Email
800-848-2273, 9AM-6PM EST, M-F
Home Free catalog Quick order International Customer service

Home : Hardware, parts : Electric guitar: Covers plates : Spring Cavity Cover

Spring Cavity Cover


Read 23 Reviews   |   Write a Review

Cover for traditional tremolo routs on Strat® and other guitars and tremolos. Screws sold separately.

See details below

Email a friend
Spring Cavity Cover
 
  Item# Description In stock Price Quantity
0082 White Yes
$3.82
3 or more $2.68  

0082-B Black Yes
$3.82
3 or more $2.68  

0082-M Mint/black/mint Yes
$6.29
3 or more $4.41  

0082-P Pearloid/white/black/mint Yes
$10.17
3 or more $8.64  

0082-T Tortoise/mint/black/mint Yes
$10.57
3 or more $8.99  


Quantity prices apply to multiples of the same item number Selected currency  
 
 









 Processing...






Related items

Pickguard Screws for Fender



Gotoh Traditional Tremolo for Strat



Wilkinson/Gotoh VS-100N Tremolo



Schaller Locking Tremolo System



Strat Pickguard



Pickguard Screws for Fender
Gotoh Traditional Tremolo for Strat
Wilkinson/Gotoh VS-100N Tremolo
Schaller Locking Tremolo System
Strat Pickguard



Details
 Pictures
Item# Description Width x length String hole spacing
0082 White 3-3/8" x 5-7/16" (86mm x 138mm) 2-3/16" (55.5mm)
0082-B Black 3-3/8" x 5-7/16" (86mm x 138mm) 2-3/16" (55.5mm)
0082-M Mint 3-21/32" x 5-11/16" (93mm x 144.5mm) 2-1/4" (57mm)
0082-P Pearloid 3-21/32" x 5-11/16"  (93mm x 144.5mm)   2-1/4" (57mm)
0082-T Tortoise 3-21/32" x 5-11/16"  (93mm x 144.5mm)   2-1/4" (57mm)


/\ Top of product page
 Ratings and reviews
Spring Cavity Cover
Spring Cavity Cover
 
2.5 out of 5 stars
Based on 23 ratings Write a Review
Sort reviews by
Displaying 21 – 23 < 1  2  3
3 9-13-2010
Spring Cavity Cover

Its pretty standard, but a terrific price.

Walter  Farmingdale Read my reviews (13)
3 8-26-2010
Spring Cavity Cover

The price value and quality of the spring cavity covers is fine. I wish there was an option to purchase them with the hole spacing for every import Strat copy! The reason I buy so many is to replace the missing covers on every cheap Strat copy that comes into the shop for repair. The holes never line up...

T-Bird  Long Island, NY
3 6-08-2010
Too thin for me...

I ordered the black one, and it is too thin for me, it feels like weak. I would prefer if it were 1mm thicker.

Luis García-Cascón  Madrid, Spain Read my reviews (13)
Displaying 21 – 23 < 1  2  3 /\ Top of Reviews


Shown on page 36 of our latest catalog.


Stratocaster® and Strat® are registered trademarks of Fender Musical Instruments Corporation.
Select your items, then click ADD to order

To add items to your order, select the check box next to the item you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to purchase here, or in Your Order.

Select your items, then click Save for later

To add items to your saved list, select the check boxes next to the items you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to save here, or in your Saved List.


Toll-free order line:   800-848-2273   9am-6pm Eastern Time, M-F



Your order | Your account | Trade Secrets E-mail Newsletter
Home | Free catalog | Catalog Quick Order | International | Customer service
Our guarantee | Shipping | Security & Privacy | Contact us
Site map | About Us | Employment
© Copyright 2014 Stewart-MacDonald
Your shopping is secure with VeriSign! Trusted Commerce