Stewart-MacDonaldEverything for building and repairing stringed instruments!
Your order cart Your order | Account | Saved list
Sign in
Email
800-848-2273, 9AM-6PM EST, M-F
Home Free catalog Quick order International Customer service

Home : Hardware, parts : Electric guitar: Covers plates : Plastic Jack Plate for Gibson® Les Paul®

Plastic Jack Plate for Gibson® Les Paul®


Read 11 Reviews   |   Write a Review

Traditional square jack plate found on Gibson® Les Paul® and many others.

See details below

Email a friend
Plastic Jack Plate for Gibson Les Paul
 
  Item# Description In stock Price Quantity
0092 Cream Yes
$1.10
3 or more $0.87  

0092-B Black Yes
$1.10
3 or more $0.87  


Quantity prices apply to multiples of the same item number Selected currency  
 
 









 Processing...






Related items

Pickguard Screws for Fender



Metal Jack Plate for Gibson Les Paul



Switchcraft Output Jack



9-lug Stereo Jack



Pickguard Screws for Gibson



Pickguard Screws for Fender
Metal Jack Plate for Gibson® Les Paul®
Switchcraft Output Jack
9-lug Stereo Jack
Pickguard Screws for Gibson



Details
 Pictures
The right size, shape, and color for replacing or upgrading existing hardware, or for custom builds.

Jack plates are 1-11/32" (34.13mm) square, with mounting holes on 1" (25.4mm) centers. The hole for the jack is 3/8" (9.52mm) diameter.

The plastic jack plates are flexible and will conform to flat or curved surfaces, and require 4 of our #4387 pickguard screws for Gibson.

/\ Top of product page
 Ratings and reviews
Plastic Jack Plate for Gibson Les Paul
Plastic Jack Plate for Gibson® Les Paul®
 
4.5 out of 5 stars
Based on 11 ratings Write a Review
Sort reviews by
Displaying 1 – 10 1  2 >
5 2-17-2014
Fits perfectly

I bought this for my 1977 Greco Les Paul Standard and it fits perfectly.

Haraldur  Iceland Read my reviews (6)
Customer supplied image for review
5 2-02-2014
Just right

Have these on a Les Paul Special and an American Special Telecaster (I use a right angle cord and the vintage tele won't accept it). Actually looks somehow stock on the Tele. Still, use caution; you can easily crack the corners if you crank the screws too much. Also have a cream on for a Les Paul Deluxe project coming up. Color is just right.

Dean Allen  Alameda Ca. Read my reviews (5)
5 10-03-2013
good item

I put this on an archtop. I wanted to mount it so that the corner points went up & down instead of just putting it on horizontally. I needed to reshape it to do that & I just heated it a bit with a heatgun & then held it tight to the body 'til it cooled.Once cooled it retained the shape I needed & fits perfectly.

ph  Florida Read my reviews (18)
4 7-13-2013
Nice!!!

Got the Job done.

cureton  se michigan Read my reviews (8)
5 1-02-2013
jack plate

Good quality replacement for your Les Paul jack plate.

EastBayJ  Oakland, CA Read my reviews (14)
3 5-12-2012
Jack Plate Cover

Fit perfectly, color match slightly off, a little too pale to match the stock binding, but otherwise worth the replacement.

palsh  Goose Bay, NL Read my reviews (5)
5 5-10-2012
Cream Jack Plate

I switched the cheesy thin chrome one with this Cream Plastic one for my 59 VOS look-a-like 'Jib-Sun.' Jazzed it up nice. Thanks again Stew-Mac

Radman  NY
5 3-11-2012
Just plain good

It's hard to mess up something like this... Nothing to it, it works.

Francis Voignier  Arcata, CA Read my reviews (14)
5 11-15-2011
Nice appearance

Looks good and does it's job.What more do you need?

TomL  Sydney,Australia Read my reviews (16)
5 10-31-2011
Good Jack Plates

Have ordered both cream and black, and I like them both equally - the cream colour seems to match the binding, though, which some complain isn't the best cream color for Les Paul type guitars (although I see no real problem with it).

A. Lucas  Canada Read my reviews (27)
Displaying 1 – 10 1  2 > /\ Top of Reviews


Shown on page 71 of our latest catalog.
Select your items, then click ADD to order

To add items to your order, select the check box next to the item you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to purchase here, or in Your Order.

Select your items, then click Save for later

To add items to your saved list, select the check boxes next to the items you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to save here, or in your Saved List.


Toll-free order line:   800-848-2273   9am-6pm Eastern Time, M-F



Your order | Your account | Trade Secrets E-mail Newsletter
Home | Free catalog | Catalog Quick Order | International | Customer service
Our guarantee | Shipping | Security & Privacy | Contact us
Site map | About Us | Employment
© Copyright 2014 Stewart-MacDonald
Your shopping is secure with VeriSign! Trusted Commerce