Stewart-MacDonaldEverything for building and repairing stringed instruments!
Your order cart Your order | Account | Saved list
Sign in
Email
800-848-2273, 9AM-6PM EST, M-F
Home Free catalog Quick order International Customer service

Home : Hardware, parts : Electric guitar: Covers plates : Pickup Covers for Strat

Pickup Covers for Strat


Read 16 Reviews   |   Write a Review

Plastic covers for single-coil pickups that feature 2-1/16" (52.39mm) polepiece spread. 3" (76.20mm) mounting hole spacing.


Email a friend
Pickup Covers for Strat
 
  Item# Description In stock Price Quantity
1964 White Yes
$2.09
6 or more $1.42  

1964-P Parchment Yes
$2.09
6 or more $1.42  

1964-B Black Yes
$2.09
6 or more $1.42  

1964-M Mint Yes
$2.09
6 or more $1.42  


Quantity prices apply to multiples of the same item number Selected currency  
 
 









 Processing...






Related items

Pickup Height Screw for Strat



Pickup Spring Tubing



Single-coil Pickup Height Spring



Golden Age Alnico 5 Single-coil Pickups



Pickup Height Screw for Strat
Pickup Spring Tubing
Single-coil Pickup Height Spring
Golden Age Alnico 5 Single-coil Pickups



Details
 Pictures
See Pictures

/\ Top of product page
 Ratings and reviews
Pickup Covers for Strat
Pickup Covers for Strat
 
5 out of 5 stars
Based on 16 ratings Write a Review
Sort reviews by
Displaying 1 – 10 1  2 >
5 3-19-2013
Good product

The quality is perfect. Fits good. The color is exactly like on the picture.

dimmorpheus  Belarus Read my reviews (2)
Customer supplied image for review
5 2-15-2013
Coveralls!

Nice flat topped coil covers! Pop out, pop on, pop right back in! Keeps those pesky copper single coils from running around naked!

Kenneth  USA Read my reviews (8)
5 1-02-2013
great covers

This Stew Mac pickup cover was perfect. Perfect fit, no muss, no fuss.

EastBayJ  Oakland, CA Read my reviews (14)
Customer supplied image for review
5 9-24-2012
Perfect

They fit fine & look nice. What else can be said?

CWaggs  Illinois Read my reviews (44)
5 9-09-2012
Made a HUGE difference!

I can't believe how much better my Strat looks with the black pup covers on a black pick guard. Exactly what I ordered, on time, and a great price!

dennisguy  Ontario, Canada Read my reviews (5)
5 7-02-2012
pickup covers

these work great on american pickups; check your pole spacing before buying.

lefty's rule  duluth mn Read my reviews (32)
Customer supplied image for review
5 4-16-2012
Strat Single Coil PU Covers....

Fit my '62 reissue perfectly and look like they came on it!

'62 Reissue Strat  Northern Lower Michigan
5 4-04-2012
Nice quality

Very nice, fit like a glove. No complaints!

Suhr3825  CA Read my reviews (44)
5 4-01-2012
Strat Style Single-coil Pickup Cover

Great product appearance & quality. The price is great too.

Martín  Rosario, Santa Fe, Argentina Read my reviews (78)
5 1-04-2012
Correct size for strat pickups

You can buy this covers that fit the standard USA strat pickups, also I´m using them with my stewmac strat pickup kits! They fit well and looks nice.

JoseSRV  Argentina Read my reviews (11)
Displaying 1 – 10 1  2 > /\ Top of Reviews


Shown on page 47 of our latest catalog.


Stratocaster® and Strat® are registered trademarks of Fender Musical Instruments Corporation.
Select your items, then click ADD to order

To add items to your order, select the check box next to the item you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to purchase here, or in Your Order.

Select your items, then click Save for later

To add items to your saved list, select the check boxes next to the items you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to save here, or in your Saved List.


Toll-free order line:   800-848-2273   9am-6pm Eastern Time, M-F



Your order | Your account | Trade Secrets E-mail Newsletter
Home | Free catalog | Catalog Quick Order | International | Customer service
Our guarantee | Shipping | Security & Privacy | Contact us
Site map | About Us | Employment
© Copyright 2014 Stewart-MacDonald
Your shopping is secure with VeriSign! Trusted Commerce