Stewart-MacDonaldEverything for building and repairing stringed instruments!
Your order cart Your order | Account | Saved list
Sign in
Email
800-848-2273, 9AM-6PM EST, M-F
Home Free catalog Quick order International Customer service

Home : Hardware, parts : Electric guitar: Covers plates : Metal Humbucker Mounting Rings For Arched Bodies

Metal Humbucker Mounting Rings For Arched Bodies


Read 16 Reviews   |   Write a Review

Plated metal humbucker mounting rings for guitars with an arched top surface.

See details below

Email a friend
Metal Humbucker Mounting Rings For Arched Bodies
 
  Item# Description In stock Price Quantity
2074 Chrome, low No
$5.41
Discontinued
2074-B Black, low
CLOSEOUT Was $9.74
Yes
$5.18

2074-G Gold, low
CLOSEOUT Was $10.98
Yes
$5.83

2075 Chrome, tall No
$4.38
Discontinued
2075-B Black, tall No
$7.89
Discontinued
2075-G Gold, tall No
$8.00
Discontinued

Selected currency  
 
 









 Processing...






Related items

Metal Humbucker Mounting Rings For Flat Bodies



Humbucker Helpers



Pickup Height Screw for Strat



Humbucker Pickup Height Springs



Metal Humbucker Mounting Rings For Flat Bodies
Humbucker Helpers
Pickup Height Screw for Strat
Humbucker Pickup Height Springs



Details
 Pictures
Specs
Give your guitar a touch of flash with these great looking mounting rings for standard-size humbucking pickups. The 3-9/16" x 1-25/32" (90.49mm x 45.24mm) die-cast zinc is more durable than stock plastic rings. Plated and highly polished, with mounting screws included. For guitars with an arched top surface.

Both rings have 26"-radius arch. Available in two heights:
Low rings taper from 9/64" to 7/32" (3.57mm to 5.56mm).
Tall rings taper from 19/64" to 23/64" (7.54mm to 9.13mm).

See Spec drawings for complete dimensions.

Also available with flat bottoms for guitars with a flat top surface.

Order pickup height screws and springs separately.

/\ Top of product page
 Ratings and reviews
Metal Humbucker Mounting Rings For Arched Bodies
Metal Humbucker Mounting Rings For Arched Bodies
 
4.5 out of 5 stars
Based on 16 ratings Write a Review
Sort reviews by
Displaying 1 – 10 1  2 >
4 11-10-2013
Good quality, as advertised

These were for my 1997 Epi Dot (made by Samick in Korea). They were good quality, price was right, they fit just fine.

Anhedonius  California, USA Read my reviews (3)
4 2-20-2013
great for restoring my les paul

i ordered a set of gold pickup mounts and i could not be happier, there was a slight problem however in fitting the pickup height screws through the mounts but noting a simple drill couldnt fix, overall was happy with my purchase

jordan brook  australia
5 2-11-2013
Metal Pickup Rings

Product arrived very quickly as always from StewMac. I got them installed on my Les Paul copy and they look awesome. Very well built and very sturdy. The holes did not line up perfectly but the pickup rings cover the old holes so no biggie there. The arched rings matched the arch on my copy perfectly and were tapered back to front just like the origionals.

Jdeer0412  US
4 10-24-2012
Solid product

These are really nice. My Gibson originally had black plastic rings, but I wanted to go with a Sykes-like LP, so I ordered these. They look really good and feel solid, they seem well made. Mind you, I had to persuade them a little to get them flush with the curve of my LP, but that was no big deal.

Eirik W. Talberg  Oslo, Norway
Customer supplied image for review
5 10-13-2012
Very nice

These pickup rings are very nice.

Mike Johnson  Gloversville USA Read my reviews (3)
Customer supplied image for review
5 4-28-2012
Perfect fit on my Precision Guitar Les Paul kit.

Fit great and look awesome.

Clinton mills  Louisa, kentucky Read my reviews (13)
Customer supplied image for review
5 1-08-2012
Epiphone Les Paul

The stock pickup rings on my Epiphone Les Paul have smaller spaced screw holes. I aligned up one side and drilled the others to fit. These with chrome knobs made my Epiphone look amazing!

Eric Clark  Mt Dora, FL Read my reviews (6)
3 11-15-2011
Not true to size

Ordered these for a custom project to replace the cheap plastic rings. The holes did not line up with the guitar.
They look nice, but I can not use them on my guitr.

M-Guitars  Massachusetts
4 11-15-2011
Nice upgrade

A good looking upgrade from nasty plastic.The only gripe I have is that that the cut outs did not match the curves of my Les Paul too well.

TomL  Sydney,Australia Read my reviews (16)
5 6-26-2011
Looking for chrome, Buy these now!

I put these on my black Les Paul with black Seymore Duncans, WOW! Totally enhanced all of my chrome hardware. Looks so sharp and clean. There well made and came with screws. If your looking for chrome mounts or just want to change things up, Buy these now!

PJR  New York
Displaying 1 – 10 1  2 > /\ Top of Reviews


Website only (not shown in our catalog).
Select your items, then click ADD to order

To add items to your order, select the check box next to the item you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to purchase here, or in Your Order.

Select your items, then click Save for later

To add items to your saved list, select the check boxes next to the items you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to save here, or in your Saved List.


Toll-free order line:   800-848-2273   9am-6pm Eastern Time, M-F



Your order | Your account | Trade Secrets E-mail Newsletter
Home | Free catalog | Catalog Quick Order | International | Customer service
Our guarantee | Shipping | Security & Privacy | Contact us
Site map | About Us | Employment
© Copyright 2014 Stewart-MacDonald
Your shopping is secure with VeriSign! Trusted Commerce