Stewart-MacDonaldEverything for building and repairing stringed instruments!
Your order cart Your order | Account | Saved list
Sign in
Email
800-848-2273, 9AM-6PM EST, M-F
Home Free catalog Quick order International Customer service

Home : Hardware, parts : Electric guitar: Covers plates : Toggle Switch Plate

Toggle Switch Plate


Read 28 Reviews   |   Write a Review

Traditional round plastic plate in cream or black for Gibson® Les Paul® and SG® Guitars.

See details below

Email a friend
Toggle Switch Plate
 
  Item# Description In stock Price Quantity
1152 Cream Yes
$1.52

1151 Black Yes
$1.52


Selected currency  
 
 









 Processing...






Related items

Wiring Kit for Gibson Les Paul Guitar



Toggle Switch Knob



Knurled Toggle Switch Nut



Switchcraft Toggle Switches



Wiring Kit for Gibson® Les Paul® Guitar
Toggle Switch Knob
Knurled Toggle Switch Nut
Switchcraft Toggle Switches



Details
 Pictures
Instructions
1-11/32" (34.13mm) diameter, 0.033" (0.84mm) thick, with a 1/2" (13mm) hole for the selector switch.

Toggle switch knob sold separately.

Color-matching Cream Parts and Bindings
There have always been slight variations in the color of the cream plastic parts used on Gibson and other guitars. It's not uncommon to see brand new and vintage guitars with bindings, pickup rings, toggle switch rings and pickguards that don't perfectly match in color. We do our best to match all our cream products, but there's no absolute control from batch to batch, or from supplier to supplier.
/\ Top of product page
 Ratings and reviews
Toggle Switch Plate
Toggle Switch Plate
 
4 out of 5 stars
Based on 28 ratings Write a Review
Sort reviews by
Displaying 1 – 10 1  2  3 >
5 4-09-2014
nice

where else are you going to find one of these? Stew Mac rocks!

Papi Frazinelli  CT Read my reviews (5)
2 4-02-2014
Kind of chinsy

Not terrible but they certainly look better from a distance. A better solution would be a blank so a clear P-touch label could be used. Then you could substitute BRIDGE for TREBLE etc.

Palaver  MetroWest MA - USA Read my reviews (13)
1 2-19-2014
1151/1152

Very poor quality, don't waste your money.

Gusty  Ro Read my reviews (91)
5 7-05-2013
It's a plastic disc.

i like how there's adhesive on the back of this disc. I wasn't sure if they came that way or not.

Destroyer of Warranties  Houston, TX Read my reviews (8)
5 5-21-2013
Great Product

it arrived super fast High Quality Product, Recomended

Salazar Guitar Garage  Hermosillo Sonora Mexico Read my reviews (6)
1 5-12-2013
Stay away from this one....

Nothing "traditional" about this toggle switch plate. Paper thin with a paper peel off adhesive on the back,no way this is going on my Epi LP!
I'll buy one off of Gibson/Epiphone...

Ray joe Stone  Akron/Canton Read my reviews (2)
5 2-06-2013
Perfect

fits my Epi LP just right.

Dave in Tampa  Tampa, Fl Read my reviews (5)
5 1-06-2013
great quality

Looks great and it's a fraction of the cost others charge.

JohnnyW  Canada Read my reviews (8)
5 11-27-2012
High quality

Great switch plate, lettering flawless

Michael S  Australia Read my reviews (4)
5 10-14-2012
Excellent Toogle switch plate

It´s beautifull!!, high quality

Chobal06  Veracruz, México Read my reviews (2)
Displaying 1 – 10 1  2  3 > /\ Top of Reviews


Shown on page 71 of our latest catalog.


Les Paul® is a registered trademark of Gibson Guitar Corporation.
Select your items, then click ADD to order

To add items to your order, select the check box next to the item you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to purchase here, or in Your Order.

Select your items, then click Save for later

To add items to your saved list, select the check boxes next to the items you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to save here, or in your Saved List.


Toll-free order line:   800-848-2273   9am-6pm Eastern Time, M-F



Your order | Your account | Trade Secrets E-mail Newsletter
Home | Free catalog | Catalog Quick Order | International | Customer service
Our guarantee | Shipping | Security & Privacy | Contact us
Site map | About Us | Employment
© Copyright 2014 Stewart-MacDonald
Your shopping is secure with VeriSign! Trusted Commerce