Stewart-MacDonaldEverything for building and repairing stringed instruments!
Your order cart Your order | Account | Saved list
Sign in
Email
800-848-2273, 9AM-6PM EST, M-F
Home Free catalog Quick order International Customer service

Home : Hardware, parts : Electric guitar: Brackets : Pickguard Bracket for Gibson® Les Paul®

Pickguard Bracket for Gibson® Les Paul®


Read 11 Reviews   |   Write a Review

Replacement support bracket for Gibson® Les Paul® Pickguards. Screws, nut, and washer included.
2-3/16" x 7/8" (55.56mm x 22.22mm)


Email a friend
Pickguard Bracket for Gibson Les Paul
 
  Item# Description In stock Price Quantity
0105 Chrome Yes
$4.37
3 or more $3.64  

0105-G Gold Yes
$7.38
3 or more $6.14  


Quantity prices apply to multiples of the same item number Selected currency  
 
 









 Processing...






Related items

Pickguard for Gibson Les Paul



Black and White Laminated Pickguard Materials



Cream Pickguard Material



Toggle Switch Knob



How to Wire a Gibson Guitar DVD



Pickguard for Gibson® Les Paul®
Black and White Laminated Pickguard Materials
Cream Pickguard Material
Toggle Switch Knob
How to Wire a Gibson® Guitar DVD



Details
 Pictures
See Pictures

/\ Top of product page
 Ratings and reviews
Pickguard Bracket for Gibson Les Paul
Pickguard Bracket for Gibson® Les Paul®
 
4.5 out of 5 stars
Based on 11 ratings Write a Review
Sort reviews by
Displaying 1 – 10 1  2 >
5 8-24-2013
Also fits ES-125

I purchased this to use in restoring a 1956 ES-125. I couldn't find any specific information saying it would or would not fit. Well it did, and it seems to be a quality part.

Dawg  Indiana
4 8-14-2013
good

it says for a Les Paul, but it will work for many other applications as well. I used it on an arch top acoustic. No problem

ph  Florida Read my reviews (18)
5 9-21-2012
pickguard support

a nice quality part

stoked  milanville pa Read my reviews (4)
5 5-17-2012
Lo justo y necesario

Lo que esperaba. Cumple su funciĆ³n.

Gabriel  Peru Read my reviews (11)
5 4-04-2012
Perfect!

As always, shipped super fast! Even though this axe is a Gibson copy, the pickguard fit absolutely perfectly! Didn't have to do anything other than put the screws in. Cheers!

Kaarlo  Banff, AB. Canada Read my reviews (7)
Customer supplied image for review
5 12-22-2011
pickguard bracket

Used this bracket on my 1962 Harmony Rocket. It looks as if it were made for this guitar. Very happy with the results.

Ray Stuart  Honey Island, Texas Read my reviews (3)
5 11-08-2011
A+ quality at an A+ price!

I purchased the bracket for a 1939 Supertone archtop which was missing the original pickguard. The bracket from StewMac works great on the new pickguard.

Anthony Guitars  Albany, NY Read my reviews (2)
4 6-02-2011
New part for an old guitar

I found this part to be the perfect fit for my 50s Montgomery ward archtop as well as great quality.

Bruce Kellett  Abbotsford British Columbia Read my reviews (2)
Customer supplied image for review
3 2-10-2011
Probably OK

Seems decent but will not fit an epiphone LP without different screws. The screw thread in the epi are much larger so the hole will not grab the provided screw.

Mike Allen  Raleigh, NC
5 2-04-2011
Just what I needed

I was making a new pickguard and decided I wanted a gold bracket to match the rest of the hardware on the guitar. It's not too hard to find a replacement for this part, but you absolutely cannot beat Stew Mac's prices! Looks great and works just like it should.

Kingsnake  Denver, CO
Customer supplied image for review
Displaying 1 – 10 1  2 > /\ Top of Reviews


Shown on page 36 of our latest catalog.


Les Paul® is a registered trademark of Gibson Guitar Corporation.
Select your items, then click ADD to order

To add items to your order, select the check box next to the item you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to purchase here, or in Your Order.

Select your items, then click Save for later

To add items to your saved list, select the check boxes next to the items you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to save here, or in your Saved List.


Toll-free order line:   800-848-2273   9am-6pm Eastern Time, M-F



Your order | Your account | Trade Secrets E-mail Newsletter
Home | Free catalog | Catalog Quick Order | International | Customer service
Our guarantee | Shipping | Security & Privacy | Contact us
Site map | About Us | Employment
© Copyright 2014 Stewart-MacDonald
Your shopping is secure with VeriSign! Trusted Commerce