Stewart-MacDonaldEverything for building and repairing stringed instruments!
Your order cart Your order | Account | Saved list
Sign in
Email
800-848-2273, 9AM-6PM EST, M-F
Home Free catalog Quick order International Customer service

Home : Glues, adhesives : Wood glue : Titebond Wood Glue

Titebond Wood Glue


Read 48 Reviews   |   Write a Review

The luthier's favorite aliphatic resin glue, for joints that are stronger than the wood.

See details below

Email a friend
Titebond Wood Glue

Play video

 
Item# Description In stock Price Quantity
0620 Titebond Wood Glue Yes
$10.26


Selected currency  
 
 









 Processing...






Related items

Slotted Fingerboard for Gibson Guitar



De-Glue Goo



F5 Mandolin Kit



Dreadnought Guitar Kit



Kerf Clamps



Slotted Fingerboard for Gibson® Guitar
De-Glue Goo
F5 Mandolin Kit
Dreadnought Guitar Kit
Kerf Clamps



Details
 Pictures
 Video
Water soluble, it cures overnight, sands easily, and resists thermoplastic "creep" better than ordinary white glues. 16-ounce bottle.

Shelf life is 12-24 months if stored in a cool, dry location. If the glue becomes thick and stringy in the bottle, this signifies that the glue is no longer usable.

/\ Top of product page
 Ratings and reviews
Titebond Wood Glue
Titebond Wood Glue
 
5 out of 5 stars
Based on 48 ratings Write a Review
Sort reviews by
Displaying 11 – 20 < 1  2  3  ...  5 >
5 6-05-2012
Chegou a COLA Title Bond

Muito bom produto!! Parabens à Stewmac !! Obrigado.

OTANIEL  CASCAVEL, PR, BRASIL Read my reviews (25)
Customer supplied image for review
5 6-01-2012
Great glue

The best glue around. The bond is strong and any small gaps are filled perfectly.

Dingobass  Perth, Australia Read my reviews (76)
5 5-01-2012
Deserves 6 Stars

Exellent glue. Just Perfect!

Antoine  Switzerland Read my reviews (2)
5 4-19-2012
Amazing

It glues things in a way it just can't be separeted without heating. Excelent for woodworking, better than any other I've already used. Sorry for my rusty english folks...

Ricardo Trentin  Porto Alegre, Brazil Read my reviews (3)
5 4-10-2012
It works, but...

This glue is high quality and works as it should, but stewmac totally overcharges for it. The 5 stars are for the quality of the product.

HiTechTed  Indiana
5 4-03-2012
Excellent

This glue is amazing

Clinton mills  Louisa, kentucky Read my reviews (13)
5 3-21-2012
Permanent!!

Best wood glue I've ever used.

jlokay  Montclair NJ USA Read my reviews (3)
5 12-28-2011
The One

The Must have for any durable assembly.

FXL  LYON FRANCE Read my reviews (2)
5 11-24-2011
The right stuff

I use Franklin almost everyday on repairs in my shop and what a pleasure it is! I previously used other local adhesives for structual repairs on instruments in the past but they were hard to work with, smelly and overall fairly untrustworthy in the long run. There is no wood glue on the South African market that comes remotely close to Franklin! Even outside of instrument building and repair, this glue would be a favorite in all industries!

Chris Bredenkamp  Durban, South Africa Read my reviews (3)
5 11-24-2011
Excellent

I like it ;)

Peter j  Slovenia Read my reviews (3)
Displaying 11 – 20 < 1  2  3  ...  5 > /\ Top of Reviews


Shown on page 37 of our latest catalog.
Select your items, then click ADD to order

To add items to your order, select the check box next to the item you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to purchase here, or in Your Order.

Select your items, then click Save for later

To add items to your saved list, select the check boxes next to the items you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to save here, or in your Saved List.


Toll-free order line:   800-848-2273   9am-6pm Eastern Time, M-F



Your order | Your account | Trade Secrets E-mail Newsletter
Home | Free catalog | Catalog Quick Order | International | Customer service
Our guarantee | Shipping | Security & Privacy | Contact us
Site map | About Us | Employment
© Copyright 2014 Stewart-MacDonald
Your shopping is secure with VeriSign! Trusted Commerce