Stewart-MacDonaldEverything for building and repairing stringed instruments!
Your order cart Your order | Account | Saved list
Sign in
Email
800-848-2273, 9AM-6PM EST, M-F
Home Free catalog Quick order International Customer service

Home : Glues, adhesives : Supplies: Applicators, syringes : Whip Tips

Whip Tips


Read 21 Reviews   |   Write a Review

Apply glue exactly where you want it! These tips add ease and precision while applying Super Glues.

See details below

Email a friend
Whip Tips
 
Item# Description In stock Price Quantity
7015 Whip Tips Yes
$1.91
3 or more $1.72  


Quantity prices apply to multiples of the same item number Selected currency  
 
 









 Processing...






Related items

StewMac Super Glue Starter Package



Teflon Fret Dam



OptiVISOR Headband Magnifier



StewMac Accelerator



Pearl Stars



StewMac Super Glue Starter Package
Teflon Fret Dam
OptiVISOR Headband Magnifier
StewMac Accelerator
Pearl Stars



Details
 Pictures
Whip Tip 1-3/4" precision glue bottle nozzle extensions, package of 10.

/\ Top of product page
 Ratings and reviews
Whip Tips
Whip Tips
 
5 out of 5 stars
Based on 21 ratings Write a Review
Sort reviews by
Displaying 11 – 20 < 1  2  3 >
5 3-31-2013
perfect tip

my number one tool for gluing jobs!!!!!!!!!!

fret  athens greece Read my reviews (3)
Customer supplied image for review
5 2-15-2013
Amazing money saving product.

These tips are the best on the market, period. Way better than the ones they actually sell to go with certain glues. We have discovered, there is no need to replace the cap on our Hot Stuff glue bottles anymore. We leave a tip on all the time instead. The worst that happens is the glue dries in a ball, on the end of the tip. It picks off with your nails, or you can trim 1mm off, and never blocks. The current one has been on for over a month !! Love , Love, Love them.......
David Paul, The Guitar Hospital, Melbourne Australia

The Guitar Hospital  Melbourne, Australia
5 10-20-2012
Perfect.

Excellent control for dispensing all viscosities of CA glue, these tips have replaced all the expensive screw-on tops & caps - just put these on the top and they don't even need a cap... on occasion, I cut off the tip and it works like new again... best bang for the buck - I love these.

VirgilGuitar  Tampa, FL Read my reviews (9)
5 9-30-2012
Whip It Good!

What a great invention! Excellent control for use with CA! And priced great too!

Stews Guitar Works  Warren MI USA Read my reviews (14)
5 6-02-2012
should be more expensive

these are divine and really should cost more, they are that good. hurry and buy a truck load before stew-mac raises the price on these gifts from God.

mr james curtis  port townsend, wa USA Read my reviews (3)
5 6-01-2012
So simple - but so good

These little tips are so good it's hard to see how we did without them. Accurate & fine placement of CA - perfect when combined with black pigmented CA for ebony repairs. Thanks for a great time saver.

Neil Kilgour  Newcastle, Australia Read my reviews (3)
5 5-04-2012
Just Whip it!

Such a neat little invention! gets the glue exactly where you need it with fantastic control of flow. A must have addition to the Stew Mac super glue! Used these little guys to glue the plastic inserts into the fret slots on my Jazz Bass conversion. Thanks to Dan Erlewine for his great article on how to convert a fretted to fretless!

Dingobass  Perth, Australia Read my reviews (76)
Customer supplied image for review
5 4-19-2012
Perfect

Works as it's supposed to.

easy1  Florida Read my reviews (11)
5 1-21-2012
Time and worry saver

I stopped worrying about squeezing out super glue too fast when I got these, they give me great control.

GuitarRepairShack  Calgary, Alberta Read my reviews (20)
5 1-18-2012
Whip Tips

Must have

Giovanni  Milan Italy Read my reviews (10)
Displaying 11 – 20 < 1  2  3 > /\ Top of Reviews


Shown on page 42 of our latest catalog.
Select your items, then click ADD to order

To add items to your order, select the check box next to the item you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to purchase here, or in Your Order.

Select your items, then click Save for later

To add items to your saved list, select the check boxes next to the items you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to save here, or in your Saved List.


Toll-free order line:   800-848-2273   9am-6pm Eastern Time, M-F



Your order | Your account | Trade Secrets E-mail Newsletter
Home | Free catalog | Catalog Quick Order | International | Customer service
Our guarantee | Shipping | Security & Privacy | Contact us
Site map | About Us | Employment
© Copyright 2014 Stewart-MacDonald
Your shopping is secure with VeriSign! Trusted Commerce