Stewart-MacDonaldEverything for building and repairing stringed instruments!
Your order cart Your order | Account | Saved list
Sign in
Email
800-848-2273, 9AM-6PM EST, M-F
Home Free catalog Quick order International Customer service

Home : Glues, adhesives : Supplies: Applicators, syringes : Whip Tips

Whip Tips


Read 21 Reviews   |   Write a Review

Apply glue exactly where you want it! These tips add ease and precision while applying Super Glues.

See details below

Email a friend
Whip Tips
 
Item# Description In stock Price Quantity
7015 Whip Tips Yes
$1.91
3 or more $1.72  


Quantity prices apply to multiples of the same item number Selected currency  
 
 









 Processing...






Related items

StewMac Super Glue Starter Package



Teflon Fret Dam



OptiVISOR Headband Magnifier



StewMac Accelerator



Pearl Stars



StewMac Super Glue Starter Package
Teflon Fret Dam
OptiVISOR Headband Magnifier
StewMac Accelerator
Pearl Stars



Details
 Pictures
Whip Tip 1-3/4" precision glue bottle nozzle extensions, package of 10.

/\ Top of product page
 Ratings and reviews
Whip Tips
Whip Tips
 
5 out of 5 stars
Based on 21 ratings Write a Review
Sort reviews by
Displaying 1 – 10 1  2  3 >
5 4-07-2014
Perfect for use with Super Glues

Fit on the bottle nicely and worked awesome especially with the no. 10 consistency. Had to trim it for the thicker 30. Worked great.

JAT  Canada Read my reviews (7)
5 3-21-2014
Got to use these with CA glue.

Put the glue where you want it and no where else.

Highline Guitars  Denver, Colorado Read my reviews (30)
5 2-07-2014
You could REALLY use these

Definitely one of those items that I didn't even know I needed until I bought and tried them. Most of the problems I ever had trying to directly target the application of super glue are gone, especially when using the water-thin variety of super glue.

J. Masters  Palm Bay, FL Read my reviews (4)
5 2-04-2014
so important to have

i buy my CA at the dollar store & these fit right on...dont think I can use CA without these. I pick some up with every order...

funkymann1  Miami florida Read my reviews (4)
5 1-14-2014
Very handy

Great for accurate placement of CA glue. I use these a lot for gluing on bone nuts and filling rosewood dust around old inlays before I finish sand and install the new frets. Finish shown here on an old Japper that had gaping inlay wounds and a busted nut.

Jerome Sutton, Guitar Doctor NL  Hengelo (O), Netherlands Read my reviews (6)
Customer supplied image for review
5 1-10-2014
Whip Tips

An excellent product that facilitates the use of super glue. With the use of a heat gun it can be adapted for other types of containers.

Martín  Rosario, Santa Fe, Argentina Read my reviews (78)
5 12-21-2013
Cyanoacrylate made easy

The dispenser I have been waiting for tor ages! No mess, no dripping around the spot, ideal for small repairs or precision job.

Thisch  Cleveland OH Read my reviews (7)
5 12-08-2013
No More Mess

You'll never go back to the old way. Every trick you know for getting into those hard to reach places goes out the window with these. Easy to use and they last insanely long. When the tip get's clogged just snip it back a smidge.

Songhurst Guitars, LLC  Washington Read my reviews (2)
Customer supplied image for review
5 6-10-2013
Works perfectly

Not a ton to say here, these are great. Worth getting, as I go through quite a few quickly. Solved my situation of having to use some syringe needles for gluing. They apply exactly where I wanted the glue.

Andrew H.  South Carolina, USA Read my reviews (44)
5 6-04-2013
I love them.

Glue where you need it, not on your fingertips!

Scott C  Atlanta GA Read my reviews (10)
Displaying 1 – 10 1  2  3 > /\ Top of Reviews


Shown on page 42 of our latest catalog.
Select your items, then click ADD to order

To add items to your order, select the check box next to the item you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to purchase here, or in Your Order.

Select your items, then click Save for later

To add items to your saved list, select the check boxes next to the items you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to save here, or in your Saved List.


Toll-free order line:   800-848-2273   9am-6pm Eastern Time, M-F



Your order | Your account | Trade Secrets E-mail Newsletter
Home | Free catalog | Catalog Quick Order | International | Customer service
Our guarantee | Shipping | Security & Privacy | Contact us
Site map | About Us | Employment
© Copyright 2014 Stewart-MacDonald
Your shopping is secure with VeriSign! Trusted Commerce