Stewart-MacDonaldEverything for building and repairing stringed instruments!
Your order cart Your order | Account | Saved list
Sign in
Email
800-848-2273, 9AM-6PM EST, M-F
Home Free catalog Quick order International Customer service

Home : Electronics, pickups : Special tools for Electronics, pickups : Soldering : Solomon Soldering Stand

Solomon Soldering Stand


Read 8 Reviews   |   Write a Review

A must-have for your soldering iron! Vented stainless cover helps dissipate heat for safety.

See details below

Email a friend
Solomon Soldering Stand
 
Item# Description In stock Price Quantity
0506 Solomon Soldering Stand Yes
$9.90


Selected currency  
 
 









 Processing...






Related items

Solomon SR-965 Soldering Iron



Kester Pocket-Pak Solder



How to Wire a Fender Guitar DVD



Solder Wick



Solomon Solder Sucker



Solomon SR-965 Soldering Iron
Kester Pocket-Pak Solder
How to Wire a Fender Guitar DVD
Solder Wick
Solomon Solder Sucker



Details
 Pictures
Angle is adjustable for easy reach. Includes tip-wiping sponge.

/\ Top of product page
 Ratings and reviews
Solomon Soldering Stand
Solomon Soldering Stand
 
5 out of 5 stars
Based on 8 ratings Write a Review
Sort reviews by
Displaying 1 – 8
5 1-17-2014
Solomon Soldering Stand

Every Workbench should have one ! This is durable metal, no plastic junk. My soldering iron fit just fine. No more burnt edges on the workbench ! Affordable and I definitely give it 5-Stars !

Spot's Dad  Kentucky Read my reviews (14)
5 11-27-2013
Sturdy

Stable platfom for your soldering iron

Chriztian  Norway Read my reviews (8)
5 11-23-2013
Works fine

I wanted a basic, sturdy stand that didn't take up much room on my work bench. This one works great.

SoniC ox  San Diego Read my reviews (9)
5 10-18-2013
Great stand

Sturdy, light, and very fairly priced!

Stefcat  Canada Read my reviews (9)
5 7-30-2013
Great, and good price.

So much better than some tiny metal stand I'd used before. This works great and had no issues. It's a stand, what more could I want for this price.

Andrew H.  South Carolina, USA Read my reviews (44)
4 7-10-2013
Keeps my iron from burning the table!

Nice simple device to help prevent you from scorching your tabletop. Excellent buy!

JeffreyK  Ottawa, ON Canada Read my reviews (2)
5 7-06-2013
Great!

Must have tool for your soldering iron. Cheap and have free sponge!

n17r0uS  Almaty, KZ Read my reviews (23)
5 4-11-2013
A great tool!

Holds most size soldering irons (irons, not guns) leaving your hands free to maneuver wires, etc. Keeps the finger and furniture burns at bay. Handy wet sponge for cleaning iron tips built right in. Well built sturdy metal that breaks down with the twist of a wing nut. Would highly recommend for the hobbyist and the pro.

musiklyinclind  Watertown, SD Read my reviews (4)
Displaying 1 – 8 /\ Top of Reviews


Shown on page 49 of our latest catalog.
Select your items, then click ADD to order

To add items to your order, select the check box next to the item you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to purchase here, or in Your Order.

Select your items, then click Save for later

To add items to your saved list, select the check boxes next to the items you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to save here, or in your Saved List.


Toll-free order line:   800-848-2273   9am-6pm Eastern Time, M-F



Your order | Your account | Trade Secrets E-mail Newsletter
Home | Free catalog | Catalog Quick Order | International | Customer service
Our guarantee | Shipping | Security & Privacy | Contact us
Site map | About Us | Employment
© Copyright 2014 Stewart-MacDonald
Your shopping is secure with VeriSign! Trusted Commerce