Stewart-MacDonaldEverything for building and repairing stringed instruments!
Your order cart Your order | Account | Saved list
Sign in
Email
800-848-2273, 9AM-6PM EST, M-F
Home Free catalog Quick order International Customer service

Home : Electronics, pickups : Special tools for Electronics, pickups : Knob Puller

Knob Puller


Read 55 Reviews   |   Write a Review

Victory over stubborn knobs! Prying off a control knob with a screwdriver blade is a recipe for a dented knob and a nicked guitar finish.

See details below

Email a friend
Knob Puller

Play video

 
Item# Description In stock Price Quantity
3531 Knob Puller Yes
$8.50


Selected currency  
 
 









 Processing...






Related items

Knob and Bushing Puller



Guitar Nutdrivers



Pot Cleaning Cap



Bullet Guitar Jack Tightener



Knob and Bushing Puller
Guitar Nutdrivers
Pot Cleaning Cap
Bullet Guitar Jack Tightener



Details
 Pictures
 Video
The Knob Puller is a simple solution for stubborn knobs. Just slide it under the knob, push the tension ring down for a firm grip, and carefully pull the knob off. It works with standard speed knobs, bell knobs, and Strat® knobs. The smooth durable plastic helps protect pickguards and guitar finishes.

Guitar repair shops will use this everyday, but if you're pulling bushings too, consider the Knob and Bushing Puller.

/\ Top of product page
 Ratings and reviews
Knob Puller
Knob Puller
 
4.5 out of 5 stars
Based on 55 ratings Write a Review
Sort reviews by
Displaying 11 – 20 < 1  2  3  ...  6 >
5 12-22-2013
Cool Tool!

I used to use old credit cards to lift knobs. This works much easier!

Slim  USA Read my reviews (4)
5 12-14-2013
Great Value

The knob puller does the job without scratching the guitar. Great value !!!

Double A  Toronto, Ontario
5 11-13-2013
It works!

I have already used the knob puller and it really works well. I Highly recommend!!!

Flying Horse Guitars  Annapolis, MD Read my reviews (2)
5 10-16-2013
Knob Puller

A most excellent tool. Save your finish with this little gem.

sneauxman  Aurora, CO Read my reviews (4)
5 10-03-2013
Cool tool.

I had reservations about this tool at first. But when I tested it out on a variety of volume and tone knobs I was surprised. Works great.

Samuel A. Quinones II  Von Ormy, TX Read my reviews (3)
4 9-12-2013
I Like it

Easy & Cheap

pablopuerto  Chile Read my reviews (16)
5 8-28-2013
A life saver!

The last time I pulled a knob, I ended up scratching the finish of an effects box. Using this gadget, I pulled a similar knob safely and relatively easily. At this price, it's a bargain!

planeteleven  USA Read my reviews (2)
3 8-24-2013
Nice, but the other knob puller is better.

It helps a lot, but is not as smooth as the other knob puller. If you waqnt to safely remove those old knobs that are stuck to an old guitar this is not your deal.

BrunoLobão  Brazil - Rio de Janeiro Read my reviews (15)
5 8-03-2013
Simple

Such a simple tool that works great, it really saves my finger tips and finger nails...and never use a screw driver that mars your finish.

Buddy  villa rica, georgia Read my reviews (12)
5 7-11-2013
Useful

Practical and useful. What more to say?

Paulo Oliveira  São Paulo, Brazil Read my reviews (8)
Displaying 11 – 20 < 1  2  3  ...  6 > /\ Top of Reviews


Shown on page 29 of our latest catalog.


Stratocaster® and Strat® are registered trademarks of Fender Musical Instruments Corporation.
Select your items, then click ADD to order

To add items to your order, select the check box next to the item you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to purchase here, or in Your Order.

Select your items, then click Save for later

To add items to your saved list, select the check boxes next to the items you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to save here, or in your Saved List.


Toll-free order line:   800-848-2273   9am-6pm Eastern Time, M-F



Your order | Your account | Trade Secrets E-mail Newsletter
Home | Free catalog | Catalog Quick Order | International | Customer service
Our guarantee | Shipping | Security & Privacy | Contact us
Site map | About Us | Employment
© Copyright 2014 Stewart-MacDonald
Your shopping is secure with VeriSign! Trusted Commerce