Stewart-MacDonaldEverything for building and repairing stringed instruments!
Your order cart Your order | Account | Saved list
Sign in
Email
800-848-2273, 9AM-6PM EST, M-F
Home Free catalog Quick order International Customer service

Home : Electronics, pickups : Special tools for Electronics, pickups : ESP Multi Spanner

ESP Multi Spanner


Read 96 Reviews   |   Write a Review

Handy pocket-size wrench.
Quickly fixes loose jacks, pots, switches and tuners.

See details below

Email a friend
ESP Multi Spanner

Play video

 
Item# Description In stock Price Quantity
1344 ESP Multi Spanner Yes
$11.00


Selected currency  
 
 









 Processing...






Related items

Output Jack Wrench



Endpin Jack Wrench



Guitar Nutdrivers



Jack The Gripper



Adjustable Toggle Switch Wrench



Output Jack Wrench
Endpin Jack Wrench
Guitar Nutdrivers
Jack The Gripper
Adjustable Toggle Switch Wrench



Details
 Pictures
 Video
Store this versatile little steel wrench in your guitar case and you can quickly fix a loose output jack, control pot, pickup switch or tuning machine. Turn adjustable bridge thumbwheels more easily, too. One end of the Multi Spanner is toothed for loosening a nut; the other end tightens it. A mere .075" (1.90mm) thin, the tool can fit under a control knob and is specially angled for clearance over a guitar body or peghead.

/\ Top of product page
 Ratings and reviews
ESP Multi Spanner
ESP Multi Spanner
 
4.5 out of 5 stars
Based on 96 ratings Write a Review
Sort reviews by
Displaying 41 – 50 < 1  ...  4  5  6  ...  10 >
4 6-13-2012
Neat little tool!

Good to have on your bench, essential to have in your guitar case!

Matt B.  Ottawa ON Read my reviews (12)
5 6-07-2012
Very practical and helpful

I use this for pots, tuners, jacks and more. It fits good, is easy to use and I wish I had bought it sooner. Good quality

Tim Skau  Norway Read my reviews (17)
5 5-06-2012
Just right!

Easily goes where others won't!

gsloper  Jacksonville, OR Read my reviews (2)
5 4-10-2012
The most practical tools

Can not miss on the bench or in the toolbox!

Flavio Petruy  Brazil Read my reviews (8)
5 3-07-2012
Very pratical

Great tool for bench. Recomended.

Elbio Joel Matte  Porto Alegre, RS Brazil Read my reviews (6)
5 2-27-2012
Nice tool

Quite a handy little tool. I think it works great.

Frank Bruce  Riverside,california.usa Read my reviews (3)
5 2-23-2012
Very Useful Tool

I use this wrench for many different jobs. Anything from a loose mini-toggle nut, output jacks (mostly called input jacks - it outputs - not inputs), to adjusting bridges. Great little tool for the money. Actually have 2 - 1 for the setup - repair bench and 1 for the electronics bench! Get one and you won't be disappointed.

KickAxe USA  Rifle, CO Read my reviews (11)
4 2-17-2012
Does the job but be careful!

Does what it says on the tin but slips can be expensive and if not used carefully it marks the nuts.

Breathed on by Bob  London, UK Read my reviews (3)
5 2-08-2012
Everyone needs one of these....

This is such a great little tool. I use it for everything from tightening tuners to pots to removing knobs. It works in almost all situations and does the job well. It's easy to carry around and you can just whip it out for that quick tightening job. Faster and easier than a crescent wrench. Everyone should keep one or two of these around within easy reach!

Bones  Santa Cruz, CA Read my reviews (3)
5 2-08-2012
un outil à avoir dans son ensemble de maintenance

robuste et petit,accède au endroit restrein sans endomager l'instrument.
je m'en sert également pout soulever les boutons de tone et volume sur un linge sans laisser de trace

Danny Langlois  Qc,canada Read my reviews (2)
Displaying 41 – 50 < 1  ...  4  5  6  ...  10 > /\ Top of Reviews


Shown on page 27 of our latest catalog.
Select your items, then click ADD to order

To add items to your order, select the check box next to the item you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to purchase here, or in Your Order.

Select your items, then click Save for later

To add items to your saved list, select the check boxes next to the items you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to save here, or in your Saved List.


Toll-free order line:   800-848-2273   9am-6pm Eastern Time, M-F



Your order | Your account | Trade Secrets E-mail Newsletter
Home | Free catalog | Catalog Quick Order | International | Customer service
Our guarantee | Shipping | Security & Privacy | Contact us
Site map | About Us | Employment
© Copyright 2014 Stewart-MacDonald
Your shopping is secure with VeriSign! Trusted Commerce