Stewart-MacDonaldEverything for building and repairing stringed instruments!
Your order cart Your order | Account | Saved list
Sign in
Email
800-848-2273, 9AM-6PM EST, M-F
Home Free catalog Quick order International Customer service

Home : Electronics, pickups : Pickup parts : Pickup Height Screw for Strat

Pickup Height Screw for Strat


Read 26 Reviews   |   Write a Review

11/16" (17.46mm) Phillips ovalhead, 6-32 thread.


Email a friend
Pickup Height Screw for Strat
 
  Item# Description In stock Price Quantity
3354 Chrome Yes
$0.35
50 or more $0.18  

3354-B Black Yes
$0.38
50 or more $0.19  

3354-G Gold Yes
$0.99
50 or more $0.48  


Quantity prices apply to multiples of the same item number Selected currency  
 
 









 Processing...






Related items

Single-coil Pickup Height Spring



Switch Mounting Screws



Guitar Tech Screwdriver Set



Golden Age Alnico 5 Single-coil Pickups



Single-coil Pickup Routing Templates



Single-coil Pickup Height Spring
Switch Mounting Screws
Guitar Tech Screwdriver Set
Golden Age Alnico 5 Single-coil Pickups
Single-coil Pickup Routing Templates



Details
 Pictures
See Pictures

/\ Top of product page
 Ratings and reviews
Pickup Height Screw for Strat
Pickup Height Screw for Strat
 
4.5 out of 5 stars
Based on 26 ratings Write a Review
Sort reviews by
Displaying 11 – 20 < 1  2  3 >
5 2-02-2012
Fits correctly. If it seems too long...

Just like a snowflake has variations, so does a guitar. The body cavity may not be deep enough or have holes where the humbucker pickup height screws might touch deep in the guitar but these screws are the proper height. If it touches the inside of the guitar you can either touch it with a router or drill it carefully. This or cut the screw end off a little. It's less evasive. The screws are perfect.

George Casiano  Corona, CA Read my reviews (17)
5 9-27-2011
Screws

Good screws

carlton wilkinson  victoria, tx Read my reviews (27)
4 7-26-2011
Couldn't find my size.

Overall, I ordered two pairs of different black screws and neither properly fit. The actual size I needed did not come in black, which was the whole purpose of buying new hardware for my strat. In the end I had to tap out the screw holes on the pickups.

Patrickaster  Grafton, WV Read my reviews (4)
4 7-21-2011
look good

works well

Bumble  Atlanta,Ga. Read my reviews (18)
5 5-27-2011
Hard to find in gold

Needed and got the gold ones. Lookin' good on my Deluxe Player Strat. Thanks StewMac

Rich S  Sussex County, New Jersey Read my reviews (14)
3 5-04-2011
Genuine looking hardware is necessary!

Order these to keep instruments looking right, I hate seeing guitars with DIY screws in them and will replace where possible every time, think aeshetics eh.

Julyan Wallis, Guitar Doctor UK  Cornwall, UK Read my reviews (45)
5 4-11-2011
Pickup Height Adjustment Screws

Simple. They do the job. They are well priced. Usual excellent quality StewMac gear. Recommended.

Grant Rowlands  New Zealand Read my reviews (11)
5 4-07-2011
Work nice

These pickup height screws are very good for repairs and construction.

Shane  Paul, ID. USA Read my reviews (4)
5 3-24-2011
worked fine...

no complaints here...

smashedguitars  San Antonio, TX Read my reviews (18)
5 3-13-2011
Height screws various

Um....these height screws adjusted the pickup heights...really well when used with the height springs! Not a lot to go wrong here once you get the screw and the spring attached to the pickup, now that took some time!

resoamp  Beechworth Australia Read my reviews (32)
Displaying 11 – 20 < 1  2  3 > /\ Top of Reviews


Shown on page 47 of our latest catalog.


Stratocaster®, Strat®, Telecaster® and Tele® are registered trademarks of Fender Musical Instruments Corporation.
Select your items, then click ADD to order

To add items to your order, select the check box next to the item you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to purchase here, or in Your Order.

Select your items, then click Save for later

To add items to your saved list, select the check boxes next to the items you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to save here, or in your Saved List.


Toll-free order line:   800-848-2273   9am-6pm Eastern Time, M-F



Your order | Your account | Trade Secrets E-mail Newsletter
Home | Free catalog | Catalog Quick Order | International | Customer service
Our guarantee | Shipping | Security & Privacy | Contact us
Site map | About Us | Employment
© Copyright 2014 Stewart-MacDonald
Your shopping is secure with VeriSign! Trusted Commerce