Stewart-MacDonaldEverything for building and repairing stringed instruments!
Your order cart Your order | Account | Saved list
Sign in
Email
800-848-2273, 9AM-6PM EST, M-F
Home Free catalog Quick order International Customer service

Home : Electronics, pickups : Pickup parts : Pickup Height Screw for Humbucker

Pickup Height Screw for Humbucker


Read 28 Reviews   |   Write a Review

To fit Gibson, Golden Age, DiMarzio, Seymour Duncan, EMG and many other humbucking pickups.

See details below

Email a friend
Pickup Height Screw for Humbucker
 
  Item# Description In stock Price Quantity
4386 Chrome Yes
$0.37
50 or more $0.25  

4386-B Black Yes
$0.40
50 or more $0.26  

4386-G Gold Yes
$0.57
50 or more $0.44  


Quantity prices apply to multiples of the same item number Selected currency  
 
 









 Processing...






Related items

Humbucker Helpers



Humbucker Pickup Height Springs



Humbucker Baseplate



Humbucker Kit



Humbucker Helpers
Humbucker Pickup Height Springs
Humbucker Baseplate
Humbucker Kit



Details
 Pictures
1-1/4" (31.75mm) Phillips roundhead, 3-48 thread.

/\ Top of product page
 Ratings and reviews
Pickup Height Screw for Humbucker
Pickup Height Screw for Humbucker
 
4.5 out of 5 stars
Based on 28 ratings Write a Review
Sort reviews by
Displaying 1 – 10 1  2  3 >
5 3-14-2014
Great item!

These are just what I wanted. The quality is great. Very happy thanks Stewart!!

Eric S  Sydney Read my reviews (3)
5 3-03-2014
Perfect Height Screw For EMG Humbuckers

Ordered these for 5 EMG humbuckers, a mix of active 81/60/85 and passive HZ3/HZ4. They fit perfect on all of them.

Mojobadge  Florida
5 3-03-2014
Seymour Duncan Humbucker Screws

Although this order was tiny it nevertheless was a make or break part of a Strat project. Here in France things are metric and it is impossible to get hold of anything else. Your speedy and efficient service enabled me to progress my guitar build in this remote part of rural France. Hail globalisation! Many thanks... Gus

Gus Hunnybun  Levignac de Guyenne
5 2-13-2014
NOT FOR EPI LP!

I GAVE IT 5 STARS BECAUSE I DID NOT DO MY HOMEWORK! These will work when I fix a nut to the humbucker. way to small in diameter for EPI LP.

dansgrandpapa  Seattle, Wa Read my reviews (3)
5 11-29-2013
Perfect for Seymour Duncan SH-1/59 pickups

I needed some additional pickup height screws and springs for installing Seymour Duncan SH-1/59 neck and bridge pickups on my Epiphone Dot guitar. The springs on the Epiphone pickups didn't fit. Ordered these from Stewmac and they fit perfectly. I couldn't be happier.

Simon in Jersey City  Jersey City, NJ Read my reviews (2)
5 11-16-2013
screws for your guitar

good screws

-jiRock Custom

jiROck Custom  Philippines Read my reviews (58)
1 11-03-2013
Definitely NOT FOR EPIPHONE

Ditto to what Northern Blue wrote, "NOT FOR EPIPHONE". I usually read reviews of products but didn't think to read them just for some screws. Well I got screwed for not reading one that told me I shouldn't be buying these for Epi.

Rich S  Sussex County, New Jersey Read my reviews (14)
5 9-12-2013
Great upgrade

After the screws that came with some pickups I ordered stripped out the first time I installed them, I turned to these screws as a replacement. Huge upgrade, these are so much harder than some screws that are included with pickup mounting rings and pickups. These stand up to repeated height adjustments without showing any wear. I will be ordering these in the future to replace the screws that already come with other products.

Terence  Missouri Read my reviews (15)
5 7-30-2013
Adjustment Screws

Swapping American pups in a foreign made guitar I discovered the screws for adjusting the pup height were of a metric thread. What do you do?? Go to StewMac and order the correct parts. They were at my door in no time, and the swap came off perfectly. Thanks StweMac... always there with the right parts when needed.

Mr. Bill Arnold  Fairview, Pa Read my reviews (7)
Customer supplied image for review
1 7-19-2013
Not for Epiphone

They were to small for the hole in the brackit.

Northern Blue  Canada Read my reviews (2)
Displaying 1 – 10 1  2  3 > /\ Top of Reviews


Shown on page 47 of our latest catalog.
Select your items, then click ADD to order

To add items to your order, select the check box next to the item you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to purchase here, or in Your Order.

Select your items, then click Save for later

To add items to your saved list, select the check boxes next to the items you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to save here, or in your Saved List.


Toll-free order line:   800-848-2273   9am-6pm Eastern Time, M-F



Your order | Your account | Trade Secrets E-mail Newsletter
Home | Free catalog | Catalog Quick Order | International | Customer service
Our guarantee | Shipping | Security & Privacy | Contact us
Site map | About Us | Employment
© Copyright 2014 Stewart-MacDonald
Your shopping is secure with VeriSign! Trusted Commerce