Stewart-MacDonaldEverything for building and repairing stringed instruments!
Your order cart Your order | Account | Saved list
Sign in
Email
800-848-2273, 9AM-6PM EST, M-F
Home Free catalog Quick order International Customer service

Home : Electronics, pickups : Pickup parts : Humbucker Pickup Height Springs

Humbucker Pickup Height Springs


Read 18 Reviews   |   Write a Review

We offer pickup springs for virtually any guitar or bass. Sold in packages of 8.


Email a friend
Humbucker Pickup Height Springs
 
Item# Description In stock Price Quantity
3350 13/16" length, package of 8 Yes
$3.52

3355 1-5/8" length, package of 8 Yes
$3.52


Selected currency  
 
 









 Processing...






Related items

Humbucker Kit



Single-coil Pickup Height Spring



Plastic Humbucker Mounting Rings



Humbucker Helpers



Humbucker Kit
Single-coil Pickup Height Spring
Plastic Mounting Rings For Humbucking Pickups
Humbucker Helpers



Details
 Pictures
See Pictures

/\ Top of product page
 Ratings and reviews
Humbucker Pickup Height Springs
Humbucker Pickup Height Springs
 
5 out of 5 stars
Based on 18 ratings Write a Review
Sort reviews by
Displaying 1 – 10 1  2 >
5 1-22-2014
Dey Woik!

These were purchased with pickup screws and plastic rings to replace the foreign pickups on a PRS SE with American pickups. They fit perfectly. I didn't realize that Korean made guitars used a different size ring, diameter screw, and I replaced the springs just to be sure. If you have a foreign guitar, this is the easiest, least expensive way to complete a clean pickup mod. The total cost of the parts is much less than anywhere else I could find.

Dogrocketp  Washington, DC
5 11-29-2013
Perfect for Seymour Duncan SH-1/59 pickups

I needed some additional pickup height screws and springs for installing Seymour Duncan SH-1/59 neck and bridge pickups on my Epiphone Dot guitar. The springs on the Epiphone pickups didn't fit. Ordered these from Stewmac and they fit perfectly. I couldn't be happier.

Simon in Jersey City  Jersey City, NJ Read my reviews (2)
5 4-21-2013
Height screws

I got the shorter ones and they worked great. Didn't bind when I needed to raise the pickup.

RickM  Frederick, MD Read my reviews (23)
5 1-05-2013
Other use for pickup springs

I use them for my multyscale tele bridges. Which is a lefty bridge with slanted saddles. So I need longer screws and springs on the treble side. Very handy !

stijnkenens  Antwerp Belgium Read my reviews (6)
5 12-11-2012
Excellent Qualité

Excellente qualité peut pas avoir mieux.

KV  Canada Read my reviews (3)
5 7-22-2012
Boi-ing

As advertised. Good Quality. Recommend!

Zippy  Indiana Read my reviews (7)
5 6-10-2012
Quality

Good quality springs. Not the size I was looking for but thats not Stewmac's problem...oops...I goofed. Regardless my brain freeze they are quality parts :) :)

Fritz  San Antonio Read my reviews (3)
5 2-05-2012
a good step up

Had been using scavenged ball point pens springs so these 1-5/8th"s were a good step up.

kunakana  Read my reviews (3)
5 12-05-2011
Good solid springs, gets the job done!

These were right on the money. Good price and quick delivery as usual from Stewmac. This has got to be my new favorite place on the web.

Dennis Phillips  Clifton, Texas USA Read my reviews (7)
5 11-17-2011
Just like the boutique pickups ship with.

These are suitable for full length legs on vintage humbuckers.

James Finnerty  ROCKville, MD Read my reviews (13)
Displaying 1 – 10 1  2 > /\ Top of Reviews


Shown on page 47 of our latest catalog.
Select your items, then click ADD to order

To add items to your order, select the check box next to the item you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to purchase here, or in Your Order.

Select your items, then click Save for later

To add items to your saved list, select the check boxes next to the items you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to save here, or in your Saved List.


Toll-free order line:   800-848-2273   9am-6pm Eastern Time, M-F



Your order | Your account | Trade Secrets E-mail Newsletter
Home | Free catalog | Catalog Quick Order | International | Customer service
Our guarantee | Shipping | Security & Privacy | Contact us
Site map | About Us | Employment
© Copyright 2014 Stewart-MacDonald
Your shopping is secure with VeriSign! Trusted Commerce