Stewart-MacDonaldEverything for building and repairing stringed instruments!
Your order cart Your order | Account | Saved list
Sign in
Email
800-848-2273, 9AM-6PM EST, M-F
Home Free catalog Quick order International Customer service

Home : Electronics, pickups : Components: Jacks : Switchcraft Output Jack

Switchcraft Output Jack


Read 102 Reviews   |   Write a Review

The industry standard for output jacks, and we've got them for mono and stereo applications.

See details below

Email a friend
Switchcraft Output Jack
 
  Item# Description In stock Price Quantity
4652 Mono Yes
$3.64
6 or more $3.16  
12 or more $2.66  

4653 Stereo Yes
$4.10
6 or more $3.56  
12 or more $3.00  


Quantity prices apply to multiples of the same item number Selected currency  
 
 









 Processing...






Related items

SAE Mounting Nuts



SAE Lock Washers



Self-adhesive Shielding Kit



Jack The Gripper



Jack Installation Tool



SAE Mounting Nuts
SAE Lock Washers
Self-adhesive Shielding Kit
Jack The Gripper
Jack Installation Tool



Details
 Pictures
Instructions
These Switchcraft™ jacks accept standard 1/4" plugs. A mono jack is suitable for most guitars; a stereo jack can be used for stereo wiring, or to enable onboard active electronics when a 1/4" mono plug is inserted. Requires 3/8"-diameter mounting hole; 3/8 x 32 threaded portion is 1/4" long. Mounting nut and flat washer included.

/\ Top of product page
 Ratings and reviews
Switchcraft Output Jack
Switchcraft Output Jack
 
5 out of 5 stars
Based on 102 ratings Write a Review
Sort reviews by
Displaying 81 – 90 < 1  ...  8  9  10  11 >
5 7-15-2011
SWITCHCRAFT SOCKET

The most used, least expensive and most critical part on your guitar is the input socket. Switchcraft is the best so why compromise for the sake of a dollar or two?

GUITAR FACTORY  AUSTRALIA
5 6-30-2011
Switchcraft output jacks

By far and away, Switchcraft makes the very best electronic components for musical instrument applications and so much more!

Alan Husband - Stringed Instrument Repair, Kitchener ON Canada

Alan Husband - Stringed Instrumen Repairs  Kitchener, Ontario Canada Read my reviews (2)
5 6-25-2011
exactly what it should be

Am rebuilding my Peavy bass, putting in my pickups and replacing the cheap original electronics...the original jack was cheap, short, and looked like it could barely work...this is exactly like it should be..these jacks should be built one way...just like this one

Eastgrove pickups  St. Louis, Mo Read my reviews (35)
5 4-17-2011
Output jacks

Plug in, unplug, over and over, output jacks get a lot of use and abuse and can stop the show when they don't work. Switchcraft input jacks are the best, reliable, dependable, and last forever. Great connection and sound. That's what it's all about, plug in and play.

Tom Vicson  Anaheim, Ca.
5 4-15-2011
QUALITY!!

Title says it all in my shop I put the best jacks possible so I only have to do it once.

PVL  Winnipeg, Canada Read my reviews (5)
5 4-09-2011
Washburn bass repair

Easy swap for an old worn out jack.

Bonneur  South Bend, IN Read my reviews (6)
5 3-24-2011
The Best of The Best

These little things are some of the best guitar jacks I ever experienced. I mainly do restoration and repairing and a common problem is a bad jack. I just order one of these bad boys and BOOM! Problem solved! The quality, performance, and construction are all the best of the best. Not that it matters but this Telecaster I just completed has got one of these jacks inside it.

T-Rich Guitar Restoration  Billerica MA Read my reviews (6)
Customer supplied image for review
5 3-16-2011
Excellent

I bought the gold stereo one to replace an EMG solderless kit jack and a chrome mono to replace in my actual gibson Custom. Just say excellent quality.

Daniel Mubarac  Manaus, BRAZIL Read my reviews (2)
5 2-20-2011
Look no further.

Excellent quality. I have used dozens between my own guitars and those that I service and repair and have never had one fail. I wouldn't use anything else.

T Copley  Australia Read my reviews (22)
5 1-15-2011
Stew-Mac - The Best!

While I was recently putting together a new bass for a friend, I realized I needed a new stereo jack for it. I immediately went to the computer and ordered several from Stewart-MacDonald. I received them within a couple days and they were exactly what I needed and worked great! Excellent products at great prices and quick shipping! Stew-Mac is the BEST! They really saved me.

MacDonald  Mayfield Hts., Ohio
Displaying 81 – 90 < 1  ...  8  9  10  11 > /\ Top of Reviews


Shown on page 50 of our latest catalog.
Select your items, then click ADD to order

To add items to your order, select the check box next to the item you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to purchase here, or in Your Order.

Select your items, then click Save for later

To add items to your saved list, select the check boxes next to the items you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to save here, or in your Saved List.


Toll-free order line:   800-848-2273   9am-6pm Eastern Time, M-F



Your order | Your account | Trade Secrets E-mail Newsletter
Home | Free catalog | Catalog Quick Order | International | Customer service
Our guarantee | Shipping | Security & Privacy | Contact us
Site map | About Us | Employment
© Copyright 2014 Stewart-MacDonald
Your shopping is secure with VeriSign! Trusted Commerce