Stewart-MacDonaldEverything for building and repairing stringed instruments!
Your order cart Your order | Account | Saved list
Sign in
Email
800-848-2273, 9AM-6PM EST, M-F
Home Free catalog Quick order International Customer service

Home : Electronics, pickups : Components: Jacks : Switchcraft Output Jack

Switchcraft Output Jack


Read 102 Reviews   |   Write a Review

The industry standard for output jacks, and we've got them for mono and stereo applications.

See details below

Email a friend
Switchcraft Output Jack
 
  Item# Description In stock Price Quantity
4652 Mono Yes
$3.64
6 or more $3.16  
12 or more $2.66  

4653 Stereo Yes
$4.10
6 or more $3.56  
12 or more $3.00  


Quantity prices apply to multiples of the same item number Selected currency  
 
 









 Processing...






Related items

SAE Mounting Nuts



SAE Lock Washers



Self-adhesive Shielding Kit



Jack The Gripper



Jack Installation Tool



SAE Mounting Nuts
SAE Lock Washers
Self-adhesive Shielding Kit
Jack The Gripper
Jack Installation Tool



Details
 Pictures
Instructions
These Switchcraft™ jacks accept standard 1/4" plugs. A mono jack is suitable for most guitars; a stereo jack can be used for stereo wiring, or to enable onboard active electronics when a 1/4" mono plug is inserted. Requires 3/8"-diameter mounting hole; 3/8 x 32 threaded portion is 1/4" long. Mounting nut and flat washer included.

/\ Top of product page
 Ratings and reviews
Switchcraft Output Jack
Switchcraft Output Jack
 
5 out of 5 stars
Based on 102 ratings Write a Review
Sort reviews by
Displaying 71 – 80 < 1  ...  7  8  9  ...  11 >
5 11-24-2011
New bass, new part's

Great quality, I used in my new bass and I am very satisfied.

Dalmar Soares  SE, Brazil Read my reviews (4)
5 11-19-2011
Can't go wrong

Good Spring steel, tight construction. :)

Dan Cassidy  Grain Valley, Mo Read my reviews (3)
5 10-28-2011
Stereo jack in a pre amped Strat.

I've used these jacks both mono and stereo, in a few guitar builds and repairs and haven't had an issues with them. They are made well and will stand up under normal use.

Hairsmith/Luthier  Littleton, NH Read my reviews (2)
Customer supplied image for review
5 9-25-2011
Fits inside thin guitars like an SG.

This is your standard jack. Works well and fits in my SG (not all jacks do).

fret_man  Bartlett, IL Read my reviews (5)
5 9-11-2011
Set a One String Bass using Koa Stick

Everything worked just fine. First time wiring and solder job went great. Thanks for the D-I-Y directions. The instrument looks and sounds great with the two pickups in line under one string. One of a kind. It is made from a Hawaiian O'O Stick. Check it out.

lehua13  New Orleans, LA Read my reviews (2)
Customer supplied image for review
5 9-02-2011
Top quality jack

Very secure fit.

peterw  Bristol Read my reviews (2)
5 8-31-2011
The Gold Standard

It's a Switchcraft! Nothing else to say.

Middleton Guitars  Southern California Read my reviews (51)
5 8-18-2011
Best quality

I've discovered over the years that if you use anything but Switchcraft brand jacks or switches, the results will be a gamble. These jacks are excellent quality, and when you are fishing the electronics into your hollow body guitar, you only want to do it once.

Robert S  Virgil, NY Read my reviews (4)
Customer supplied image for review
5 8-15-2011
jack

the best jack! fast shipping, decent price, what more do ya want?

IrishIbby  Edmond, OK Read my reviews (2)
5 8-07-2011
Just what the doctor ordered

These worked well as a front mounted jack of an old Ovation Viper electric. Switchcraft is solid.

JJuk  Fullerton, CA Read my reviews (25)
Displaying 71 – 80 < 1  ...  7  8  9  ...  11 > /\ Top of Reviews


Shown on page 50 of our latest catalog.
Select your items, then click ADD to order

To add items to your order, select the check box next to the item you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to purchase here, or in Your Order.

Select your items, then click Save for later

To add items to your saved list, select the check boxes next to the items you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to save here, or in your Saved List.


Toll-free order line:   800-848-2273   9am-6pm Eastern Time, M-F



Your order | Your account | Trade Secrets E-mail Newsletter
Home | Free catalog | Catalog Quick Order | International | Customer service
Our guarantee | Shipping | Security & Privacy | Contact us
Site map | About Us | Employment
© Copyright 2014 Stewart-MacDonald
Your shopping is secure with VeriSign! Trusted Commerce