Stewart-MacDonaldEverything for building and repairing stringed instruments!
Your order cart Your order | Account | Saved list
Sign in
Email
800-848-2273, 9AM-6PM EST, M-F
Home Free catalog Quick order International Customer service

Home : Electronics, pickups : Components: Jacks : Switchcraft Output Jack

Switchcraft Output Jack


Read 102 Reviews   |   Write a Review

The industry standard for output jacks, and we've got them for mono and stereo applications.

See details below

Email a friend
Switchcraft Output Jack
 
  Item# Description In stock Price Quantity
4652 Mono Yes
$3.64
6 or more $3.16  
12 or more $2.66  

4653 Stereo Yes
$4.10
6 or more $3.56  
12 or more $3.00  


Quantity prices apply to multiples of the same item number Selected currency  
 
 









 Processing...






Related items

SAE Mounting Nuts



SAE Lock Washers



Self-adhesive Shielding Kit



Jack The Gripper



Jack Installation Tool



SAE Mounting Nuts
SAE Lock Washers
Self-adhesive Shielding Kit
Jack The Gripper
Jack Installation Tool



Details
 Pictures
Instructions
These Switchcraft™ jacks accept standard 1/4" plugs. A mono jack is suitable for most guitars; a stereo jack can be used for stereo wiring, or to enable onboard active electronics when a 1/4" mono plug is inserted. Requires 3/8"-diameter mounting hole; 3/8 x 32 threaded portion is 1/4" long. Mounting nut and flat washer included.

/\ Top of product page
 Ratings and reviews
Switchcraft Output Jack
Switchcraft Output Jack
 
5 out of 5 stars
Based on 102 ratings Write a Review
Sort reviews by
Displaying 61 – 70 < 1  ...  6  7  8  ...  11 >
5 3-08-2012
Strong and tigh.

Durable, well made, I recommend! Now my cables never unplug when jamming!

Joelborghi  Brazil Read my reviews (6)
4 2-20-2012
Everytime a good fit

Purchased these jack units, good fits, and quality

Snail  Denmark
5 2-03-2012
excellent product

for any uses a finally choice this jacks, best regards!

martino  uruguay Read my reviews (3)
5 1-21-2012
Perfect Jack

Strong, well built, easy to use. They are the only jacks i use.

TisDale Custom Guitars  Renton, WA, USA Read my reviews (52)
Customer supplied image for review
5 1-08-2012
Switchcraft output jacks are great!

I repair lots of guitars & basses. Almost every instrument I work on gets a new Switchcraft jack. I have also used them to repair older amplifiers. Makes a reliable and quiet connection. Highly recommended.

Walterm  Placentia, CA USA
5 1-05-2012
I wont buy any other output jack!

I've replaced alot of outputs jacks for customers and these have a solid and strong grip on your instrument cable. It's the best replacement for that jack you have that feels like the cable goes in and out way too easy. I put one in every guitar I own.

George Casiano  Corona, CA Read my reviews (17)
5 1-01-2012
The best

Great jack!

Claudio Kezen  Brazil Read my reviews (18)
5 12-28-2011
Just the thing you need

These are still my favorite Jacks. They are simple, reliable and easy to fix. Every part is accessible, so you can clean them, tighten them,loosen them - anything you like. So much better and more reliable than those aweful barrelsockets.

MoorMusic  Switzerland Read my reviews (44)
5 12-27-2011
heavy duty and long lasting

these things are of the highest quality.

bgetraer  usa Read my reviews (6)
5 11-30-2011
the best jacks

These are the best jacks around. Buy 'em.

blue amberol  Chicago
Displaying 61 – 70 < 1  ...  6  7  8  ...  11 > /\ Top of Reviews


Shown on page 50 of our latest catalog.
Select your items, then click ADD to order

To add items to your order, select the check box next to the item you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to purchase here, or in Your Order.

Select your items, then click Save for later

To add items to your saved list, select the check boxes next to the items you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to save here, or in your Saved List.


Toll-free order line:   800-848-2273   9am-6pm Eastern Time, M-F



Your order | Your account | Trade Secrets E-mail Newsletter
Home | Free catalog | Catalog Quick Order | International | Customer service
Our guarantee | Shipping | Security & Privacy | Contact us
Site map | About Us | Employment
© Copyright 2014 Stewart-MacDonald
Your shopping is secure with VeriSign! Trusted Commerce