Stewart-MacDonaldEverything for building and repairing stringed instruments!
Your order cart Your order | Account | Saved list
Sign in
Email
800-848-2273, 9AM-6PM EST, M-F
Home Free catalog Quick order International Customer service

Home : Electronics, pickups : Components: Jacks : Switchcraft Output Jack

Switchcraft Output Jack


Read 102 Reviews   |   Write a Review

The industry standard for output jacks, and we've got them for mono and stereo applications.

See details below

Email a friend
Switchcraft Output Jack
 
  Item# Description In stock Price Quantity
4652 Mono Yes
$3.64
6 or more $3.16  
12 or more $2.66  

4653 Stereo Yes
$4.10
6 or more $3.56  
12 or more $3.00  


Quantity prices apply to multiples of the same item number Selected currency  
 
 









 Processing...






Related items

SAE Mounting Nuts



SAE Lock Washers



Self-adhesive Shielding Kit



Jack The Gripper



Jack Installation Tool



SAE Mounting Nuts
SAE Lock Washers
Self-adhesive Shielding Kit
Jack The Gripper
Jack Installation Tool



Details
 Pictures
Instructions
These Switchcraft™ jacks accept standard 1/4" plugs. A mono jack is suitable for most guitars; a stereo jack can be used for stereo wiring, or to enable onboard active electronics when a 1/4" mono plug is inserted. Requires 3/8"-diameter mounting hole; 3/8 x 32 threaded portion is 1/4" long. Mounting nut and flat washer included.

/\ Top of product page
 Ratings and reviews
Switchcraft Output Jack
Switchcraft Output Jack
 
5 out of 5 stars
Based on 102 ratings Write a Review
Sort reviews by
Displaying 41 – 50 < 1  ...  4  5  6  ...  11 >
5 10-14-2012
What else would you buy.

Switchcraft is the best made jack you can get, and i'm glad Stew-Mac Provides them for sale.

DAF Studios  Moshannon Pa. USA Read my reviews (2)
Customer supplied image for review
5 9-25-2012
Still the best

I can't imagine having to use anything else.

CWaggs  Illinois Read my reviews (44)
5 8-04-2012
Tried and True

Not a whole lot to say about this item. Just your normal high quality switchcraft output jack! These work, over and over again, though thousands and thousands of cycles.

Digmeout  Arizona Read my reviews (3)
5 7-31-2012
Good stuff.

Nice tight jack, no more leads falling out. well made jack.

Dingobass  Perth, Australia Read my reviews (76)
5 7-21-2012
great jacks

Switchcraft is the standard for quality products. I will use switchcraft as my first choice simply because they are the best,PERIOD!!!!!!!

Manny Pavone  Newtown, CT Read my reviews (16)
4 7-11-2012
Solid Jacks - Nothing to Go Wrong here.

Switchcraft are solid, well-made, pretty much industry-standard jacks. The springs are strong and hold well over time. The jacks themselves deserve five stars, I only gave four because the price here is on the high side, IMO.

J. Howland  Newbury Park, CA
5 6-20-2012
The jack to buy

This jacks are firmer, stronger and more realiable than any other. The thread adapts well to electrosocket (telecaster aftermarket ferrule) and when mounted, impart a respectable look. They're easy to goldplate and apply other finishes too.
There is no reason to look for another brand or type, except if you need to have a jack+strap pin or some speciality feature.

Marcio Costa  Brasil Read my reviews (37)
5 5-27-2012
You get what you pay for

Outstanding quality that will last for many years.
Switchcraft parts are simply the best.

Parker  Mobile, AL USA Read my reviews (2)
5 5-24-2012
this is a jack...

and do a jack job... what else to say ?

trogloman  angers, france Read my reviews (3)
5 5-17-2012
Muy bueno.

Han pasado como 2 meses desde que lo instalĂ© y no tengo ningĂșn problema.

Gabriel  Peru Read my reviews (11)
Displaying 41 – 50 < 1  ...  4  5  6  ...  11 > /\ Top of Reviews


Shown on page 50 of our latest catalog.
Select your items, then click ADD to order

To add items to your order, select the check box next to the item you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to purchase here, or in Your Order.

Select your items, then click Save for later

To add items to your saved list, select the check boxes next to the items you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to save here, or in your Saved List.


Toll-free order line:   800-848-2273   9am-6pm Eastern Time, M-F



Your order | Your account | Trade Secrets E-mail Newsletter
Home | Free catalog | Catalog Quick Order | International | Customer service
Our guarantee | Shipping | Security & Privacy | Contact us
Site map | About Us | Employment
© Copyright 2014 Stewart-MacDonald
Your shopping is secure with VeriSign! Trusted Commerce