Stewart-MacDonaldEverything for building and repairing stringed instruments!
Your order cart Your order | Account | Saved list
Sign in
Email
800-848-2273, 9AM-6PM EST, M-F
Home Free catalog Quick order International Customer service

Home : Electronics, pickups : Components: Jacks : Switchcraft Output Jack

Switchcraft Output Jack


Read 102 Reviews   |   Write a Review

The industry standard for output jacks, and we've got them for mono and stereo applications.

See details below

Email a friend
Switchcraft Output Jack
 
  Item# Description In stock Price Quantity
4652 Mono Yes
$3.64
6 or more $3.16  
12 or more $2.66  

4653 Stereo Yes
$4.10
6 or more $3.56  
12 or more $3.00  


Quantity prices apply to multiples of the same item number Selected currency  
 
 









 Processing...






Related items

SAE Mounting Nuts



SAE Lock Washers



Self-adhesive Shielding Kit



Jack The Gripper



Jack Installation Tool



SAE Mounting Nuts
SAE Lock Washers
Self-adhesive Shielding Kit
Jack The Gripper
Jack Installation Tool



Details
 Pictures
Instructions
These Switchcraft™ jacks accept standard 1/4" plugs. A mono jack is suitable for most guitars; a stereo jack can be used for stereo wiring, or to enable onboard active electronics when a 1/4" mono plug is inserted. Requires 3/8"-diameter mounting hole; 3/8 x 32 threaded portion is 1/4" long. Mounting nut and flat washer included.

/\ Top of product page
 Ratings and reviews
Switchcraft Output Jack
Switchcraft Output Jack
 
5 out of 5 stars
Based on 102 ratings Write a Review
Sort reviews by
Displaying 31 – 40 < 1  ...  3  4  5  ...  11 >
5 2-22-2013
Switchcraft Output Jack

Mil-spec quality made to last. Why would you put anything less as the last connection from your instrument to your amp. It just doesn't get better than this.

benderb9  St Petersburg,FL Read my reviews (19)
5 2-21-2013
Don't Fool Around

If you want the RIGHT Output Jack you need the right CONNECTION - Stewart MacDonald! These fit in Fender Strats as well as Strat-a-like bodies. They fit right not too tight.

ThomasHouck  Oakton, Virginia, USA Read my reviews (6)
5 1-27-2013
Easy quick part of cleaning up a guitar

when I get guitars that "hiss and pop when the thingy moves around in the jack" I instantly pull out the input jack to see what it looks like... not switchcraft, its gone, problem solved, customer happy, doesn't come back for the same problem.

Frank91  Wisconsin U.S.A. Read my reviews (6)
5 1-27-2013
Why aren't these standard?

I know the economics of using cheap parts, but saving pennies on output jacks is crazy. Very positive, smooth connection.

Bob Gretsch  Dracut, MA Read my reviews (12)
5 1-04-2013
Switchcraft!

Typical Switchcraft overbuild, outstanding quality. Add to the Electrosocket jack mount (threads into it, add blue threadlocker to guarantee no slipping) and your Tele will never have a loose socket again!

David Saliba  Wytheville Virginia Read my reviews (8)
5 12-11-2012
Excellent!

Il faut changer immédiatement pour ces jacks, sinon vous passer à côté de quelque chose.

KV  Canada Read my reviews (3)
5 12-01-2012
Great Jack!

Great jack, both mono and stereo, very firm and reliable!

Srdjan  Valjevo, Serbia Read my reviews (4)
Customer supplied image for review
5 11-30-2012
Best available

Never had an issue with switchcraft jacks.

Colt W. Knight  South Charleston, WV 25309 Read my reviews (43)
5 11-23-2012
Basic gear

This output jack is as basic as it gets. Not fancy, not expensive, it just does the job extremely well.

Mark Harper  Lexington KY Read my reviews (44)
5 11-09-2012
Switchcraft Output Jack

Not an easy fix on an ES-335 type Epiphone DOT so I stick with Switchcraft! After all the work replacing the jack in this Semi-Hollow Body I won't have to worry if it works or not!

Pete Belardino  Albion, NY Read my reviews (7)
Displaying 31 – 40 < 1  ...  3  4  5  ...  11 > /\ Top of Reviews


Shown on page 50 of our latest catalog.
Select your items, then click ADD to order

To add items to your order, select the check box next to the item you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to purchase here, or in Your Order.

Select your items, then click Save for later

To add items to your saved list, select the check boxes next to the items you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to save here, or in your Saved List.


Toll-free order line:   800-848-2273   9am-6pm Eastern Time, M-F



Your order | Your account | Trade Secrets E-mail Newsletter
Home | Free catalog | Catalog Quick Order | International | Customer service
Our guarantee | Shipping | Security & Privacy | Contact us
Site map | About Us | Employment
© Copyright 2014 Stewart-MacDonald
Your shopping is secure with VeriSign! Trusted Commerce