Stewart-MacDonaldEverything for building and repairing stringed instruments!
Your order cart Your order | Account | Saved list
Sign in
Email
800-848-2273, 9AM-6PM EST, M-F
Home Free catalog Quick order International Customer service

Home : Electronics, pickups : Components: Jacks : Switchcraft Output Jack

Switchcraft Output Jack


Read 102 Reviews   |   Write a Review

The industry standard for output jacks, and we've got them for mono and stereo applications.

See details below

Email a friend
Switchcraft Output Jack
 
  Item# Description In stock Price Quantity
4652 Mono Yes
$3.64
6 or more $3.16  
12 or more $2.66  

4653 Stereo Yes
$4.10
6 or more $3.56  
12 or more $3.00  


Quantity prices apply to multiples of the same item number Selected currency  
 
 









 Processing...






Related items

SAE Mounting Nuts



SAE Lock Washers



Self-adhesive Shielding Kit



Jack The Gripper



Jack Installation Tool



SAE Mounting Nuts
SAE Lock Washers
Self-adhesive Shielding Kit
Jack The Gripper
Jack Installation Tool



Details
 Pictures
Instructions
These Switchcraft™ jacks accept standard 1/4" plugs. A mono jack is suitable for most guitars; a stereo jack can be used for stereo wiring, or to enable onboard active electronics when a 1/4" mono plug is inserted. Requires 3/8"-diameter mounting hole; 3/8 x 32 threaded portion is 1/4" long. Mounting nut and flat washer included.

/\ Top of product page
 Ratings and reviews
Switchcraft Output Jack
Switchcraft Output Jack
 
5 out of 5 stars
Based on 102 ratings Write a Review
Sort reviews by
Displaying 21 – 30 < 1  2  3  4  ...  11 >
5 7-20-2013
switchcraft out put jack

Fits standard 1/4" thread. The materials and workmanship are superior.

R Guess  North Florida Read my reviews (16)
5 7-11-2013
Switchcraft output jack

Great output jack, guitar lead plug slides in much better than stock Telecaster unit, and has a better spring arm design.

Ron W  New Zealand Read my reviews (3)
5 7-03-2013
Best Jack

I think Switchcraft are the best jacks going. There's one in every one of my guitars.

tstell  Rockwell City, Iowa Read my reviews (10)
5 7-01-2013
Jacks back

Switch craft jacks are well built and stew mac dont dissappoint in price, I used to get stuff online but dont bother any more - stew macs A-OK in my book

Andrew J  South Australia
5 5-16-2013
The best

This is an often overlooked component when building, re-building or upgrading a guitar or bass. I use stereo jacks in everything I do and I dont do much work on stereo instruments. The extra spring contact point holds the jack tip tighter than a mono jack for a few cents more. Great contact without crackle or noise. Tough spring contact points won't bend out of shape over time. Great product.

PNC Guitars  Washinton USA Read my reviews (26)
5 4-01-2013
Switchcraft

What can you say Switchcraft makes quality parts.

n17r0uS  Almaty, KZ Read my reviews (23)
5 3-21-2013
Switchcraft Jacks

Switchcraft jacks are installed on every guitar I own. To do the job right every time got to have the best parts.

No Better Jacks Made  Southern Indiana Read my reviews (2)
4 3-14-2013
Just the thing, Jack!

The jack on my Les Paul clone was crackling and getting worse and worse. This was cheap enough to just buy and see if it would fix it. I got it in a couple of days, searched online for a soldering instructional or two, and it works great. Nice clean tone again.

G. Flat Minor  Branford, CT Read my reviews (2)
5 3-10-2013
Looking for the best? You got it

Don't fool around, this is the real deal. Solid, durable jack.

inkapm  PerĂº Read my reviews (2)
5 3-07-2013
Output Jack

What can you say Switchcraft makes quality parts. Thanks

Jerry Ray  Union, MO Read my reviews (6)
Displaying 21 – 30 < 1  2  3  4  ...  11 > /\ Top of Reviews


Shown on page 50 of our latest catalog.
Select your items, then click ADD to order

To add items to your order, select the check box next to the item you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to purchase here, or in Your Order.

Select your items, then click Save for later

To add items to your saved list, select the check boxes next to the items you want. You can edit the quantity you wish to save here, or in your Saved List.


Toll-free order line:   800-848-2273   9am-6pm Eastern Time, M-F



Your order | Your account | Trade Secrets E-mail Newsletter
Home | Free catalog | Catalog Quick Order | International | Customer service
Our guarantee | Shipping | Security & Privacy | Contact us
Site map | About Us | Employment
© Copyright 2014 Stewart-MacDonald
Your shopping is secure with VeriSign! Trusted Commerce